PCL 2010 Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
PCL
2010
Loading...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SnURDwC9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rFzNBtCk¬AD÷1284768000¬ADE÷1284768000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷SjYmvSNk¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷AFNhwnwd¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬AM÷Tacoma Rainiers wins series 3-0.¬~AA÷4OyJCMdq¬AD÷1284595200¬ADE÷1284595200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷d8sIql0S¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷EmUqu88q¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬AM÷Tacoma Rainiers leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷nqkiH2lS¬AD÷1284508800¬ADE÷1284508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷jeCHoAVF¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷IHrEpUpM¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YuomIrZL¬AD÷1284336000¬ADE÷1284336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷IsE9mW03¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷C4DDnjG9¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷Tacoma Rainiers wins series 3-2.¬~AA÷jHerJOJF¬AD÷1284249600¬ADE÷1284249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷2ZVMPS8d¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷4vA5lCoc¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬~AA÷xf5lcscd¬AD÷1284163200¬ADE÷1284163200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷YeJPmuen¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷jXDUnaAh¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬AM÷Memphis Redbirds wins series 3-0.¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pOvNEJd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷z7rR2SNR¬AD÷1284163200¬ADE÷1284163200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷A5K6YG8E¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷4SJAXzOK¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷USA: PCL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SnURDwC9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CQdvK449¬AD÷1284156000¬ADE÷1284156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷OrXIQ8gj¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷f9SERlvp¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬AM÷Tacoma Rainiers leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷Oj1pbNsj¬AD÷1284076800¬ADE÷1284076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷IqqGTyAU¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷f5KLlLut¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷Memphis Redbirds leads series 2-0.¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pOvNEJd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tpqN388L¬AD÷1284076800¬ADE÷1284076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷pC0SADG7¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷WEL2Zdg8¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷USA: PCL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SnURDwC9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IkryLpk3¬AD÷1284069600¬ADE÷1284069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷zLFtpcfB¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷Iq5oqH9H¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬AM÷Tacoma Rainiers leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷UT1ta3Sq¬AD÷1283990400¬ADE÷1283990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷4tuCUHfO¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷MHk7VcuI¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pOvNEJd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷StuJ4lgF¬AD÷1283990400¬ADE÷1283990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷Cb2KCZoe¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷6L1OBg11¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷USA: PCL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SnURDwC9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vaqXLQZd¬AD÷1283983200¬ADE÷1283983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷UNCYoJPb¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷OpCxowu5¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pOvNEJd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tQhC7u0a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0050000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IieGpT1q¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷WtM4I4IG¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷Q3L8HOXM¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬~AA÷pIkE5Uw9¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷GW8BEeHr¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Padres¬JB÷bebGDFWl¬WV÷tucson-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0C8lk9gS¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷zFSeKQm4¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷IwI0Jp3A¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬~AA÷WfaKqmHk¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷4fKCGrmT¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷pl2uC2ep¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬~AA÷ML9pjkvM¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷dOTiL6Yc¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷lbUmMnJi¬WU÷round-rock-express¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷EJlPr7We¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷Ov1qBMAj¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬JB÷xrkRZ5mi¬WV÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬~AA÷hAmTsRo2¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷WtrzYqI3¬WV÷reno-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷lIhVYP2c¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷6RjA6AO2¬AD÷1283817600¬ADE÷1283817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷AXtvX3X9¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷v7orWNnG¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬~
1163
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: PCL 2010 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. PCL 2010 results have all the match information - PCL 2010 scores, results and tables.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup