Copa Liga Profesional 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa Liga Profesional
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Liga Profesional - First stage¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷M7YrDKnd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Liga Pr035 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷EVfXEQVf¬AD÷1604095200¬ADE÷1604095200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷bw0hMGII¬WV÷patronato¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷4G0lNd3C¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdgM8wL¬AD÷1604103300¬ADE÷1604103300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷E39bXtRJ¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0n6H8clJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OEdLShR¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷AZfURKls¬WV÷estudiantes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷hf82W0tQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjTF6Gl¬AD÷1604171700¬ADE÷1604171700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷QP1pOxl6¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷djctPIYa¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iPGn1r¬AD÷1604180700¬ADE÷1604180700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IabxQbJg¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷OxaYQv4m¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GdkNlOE¬AD÷1604189700¬ADE÷1604189700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SY79AJJ6¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Me7D9wZC¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfGf171e¬AD÷1604239200¬ADE÷1604239200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷4xCJK3sE¬WV÷colon¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jZNydK4D¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iCj2mnk¬AD÷1604250000¬ADE÷1604250000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷CrPXd0k7¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷r9KTctz1¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSMo3TWr¬AD÷1604258100¬ADE÷1604258100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AeMLa25l¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷4ILPbMKf¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHFb0RG1¬AD÷1604267100¬ADE÷1604267100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷AZERIsCQ¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷GCFNJNdK¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPcoOU88¬AD÷1604276100¬ADE÷1604276100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷EV35Ba40¬WV÷banfield¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷K841Cukf¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8E2aoW7¬AD÷1604362500¬ADE÷1604362500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷tI5cDLZm¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷Cr1gE1Ks¬WU÷rosario¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
12
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Copa Liga Profesional 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScore.co.uk. Copa Liga Profesional 2020 results have all the match information - Copa Liga Profesional 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Liga Profesional 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Liga Profesional 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup