C-League 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Cambodia

C-League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMBODIA: C-League¬ZEE÷dULnbCBD¬ZB÷45¬ZY÷Cambodia¬ZC÷GzoxalJP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rTXuBdmG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷45_dULnbCBD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cambodia/c-league/¬ZX÷00Cambodia 008mbodia0000000000001000C-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cambodia¬~AA÷few8gSUG¬AD÷1581850800¬ADE÷1581850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581857662¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷O01V3ehC¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soltilo Angkor¬JB÷IN0Z2F7I¬WV÷soltilo-angkor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Msu0el04¬AD÷1581841800¬ADE÷1581841800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Angkor Tiger¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581848529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angkor Tiger¬JA÷rNaF7wgm¬WU÷angkor-tiger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷xpaJ6c8g¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G4v4f8FA¬AD÷1581841800¬ADE÷1581841800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581848572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷GzbN5HNa¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JB÷pA2R4yw6¬WV÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SrnicAVi¬AD÷1581764400¬ADE÷1581764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phnom Penh Crown¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581771081¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JA÷KW6bkdwJ¬WU÷phnom-penh-crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷YmAuEuGJ¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A7yddUpb¬AD÷1581764400¬ADE÷1581764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Visakha¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581771414¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visakha¬JA÷Cv9qDaVP¬WU÷visakha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police Commissary¬JB÷UJeB8Jws¬WV÷national-police-commissary¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lhmmbjGo¬AD÷1581755400¬ADE÷1581755400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Sports Academy¬JA÷nJ8jiI86¬WU÷sports-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Defense¬JB÷tt8fjxOC¬WV÷national-defense-ministry¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMBODIA: C-League¬ZEE÷dULnbCBD¬ZB÷45¬ZY÷Cambodia¬ZC÷GzoxalJP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rTXuBdmG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷45_dULnbCBD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cambodia/c-league/¬ZX÷00Cambodia 008mbodia0000000000001000C-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cambodia¬~AA÷jNWGi6aT¬AD÷1582360200¬ADE÷1582360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boeung Ket¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boeung Ket¬JA÷pAvmMx8t¬WU÷boeung-ket¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Visakha¬JB÷EqqiLdNn¬WV÷visakha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82JrmQ7p¬AD÷1582360200¬ADE÷1582360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JA÷hzreKGxg¬WU÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svay Rieng¬JB÷ncsaJzha¬WV÷svay-rieng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWXChnpN¬AD÷1582360200¬ADE÷1582360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NagaWorld¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police Commissary¬JB÷r1hLQIaP¬WV÷national-police-commissary¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld¬JA÷Uc4w2ZMO¬WU÷nagaworld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5NnnpNj¬AD÷1582446600¬ADE÷1582446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷National Defense¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AEU¬AF÷Asia Euro United¬JB÷fNp7HEMB¬WV÷asia-euro-united¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷00o3If75¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷210Z9mFc¬AD÷1582446600¬ADE÷1582446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soltilo Angkor¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soltilo Angkor¬JA÷KUsJEC6U¬WU÷soltilo-angkor¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angkor Tiger¬JB÷djJOZext¬WV÷angkor-tiger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OA1VATai¬AD÷1582446600¬ADE÷1582446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Sports Academy¬JA÷YDqBGYyI¬WU÷sports-academy¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JB÷tvqFFhiO¬WV÷phnom-penh-crown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIbs8RqA¬AD÷1582965000¬ADE÷1582965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boeung Ket¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boeung Ket¬JA÷r7LzXgMb¬WU÷boeung-ket¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld¬JB÷CtQvWDy5¬WV÷nagaworld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARaw97U3¬AD÷1582965000¬ADE÷1582965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JA÷AgNSYFin¬WU÷electricite-du-cambodge¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Sports Academy¬JB÷4GMWXZ6h¬WV÷sports-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wtln7oaG¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phnom Penh Crown¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JA÷jXOrVXjB¬WU÷phnom-penh-crown¬WN÷AEU¬AF÷Asia Euro United¬JB÷pfOnUi6H¬WV÷asia-euro-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJGFkJTr¬AD÷1583051400¬ADE÷1583051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Angkor Tiger¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angkor Tiger¬JA÷tE5FCPzp¬WU÷angkor-tiger¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JB÷zy5JBqjj¬WV÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWENmcbe¬AD÷1583060400¬ADE÷1583060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷tYe9Y6c3¬WU÷svay-rieng¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Defense¬JB÷zeeDXQC9¬WV÷national-defense-ministry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtGJlwqk¬AD÷1583060400¬ADE÷1583060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visakha¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visakha¬JA÷ER3NA35d¬WU÷visakha¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soltilo Angkor¬JB÷2sc5Znrc¬WV÷soltilo-angkor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb8WoyT7¬AD÷1583569800¬ADE÷1583569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷MBcPUOdS¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷hfpiQr5q¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1dEAK58¬AD÷1583569800¬ADE÷1583569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NagaWorld¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld¬JA÷WpqeP2Kk¬WU÷nagaworld¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soltilo Angkor¬JB÷Q7raOMZe¬WV÷soltilo-angkor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y79SnHD1¬AD÷1583569800¬ADE÷1583569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police Commissary¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷lbaHWpSF¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷rLbLV4sM¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AN÷n¬~
72
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: C-League 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Cambodia section of FlashScore.co.uk. C-League 2020 results have all the match information - C-League 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The C-League 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than C-League 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!