C-League 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Cambodia

C-League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMBODIA: C-League¬ZEE÷dULnbCBD¬ZB÷45¬ZY÷Cambodia¬ZC÷pb3YOcdp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Ya1JEzH0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷45_dULnbCBD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cambodia/c-league/¬ZX÷00Cambodia 008mbodia0000000000001000C-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cambodia¬~AA÷jD7nmevf¬AD÷1572685200¬ADE÷1572685200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phnom Penh Crown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JA÷xS8tKNes¬WU÷phnom-penh-crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷7¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kompong Cham¬JB÷GI7pJsBm¬WV÷kompong-cham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bqf3qDwJ¬AD÷1572683400¬ADE÷1572683400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572690479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷McwkMVrP¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Defense¬JB÷bJUGHkit¬WV÷national-defense-ministry¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xA3rlyPm¬AD÷1572683400¬ADE÷1572683400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572690029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JA÷rRj8xWB8¬WU÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angkor Tiger¬JB÷MHkCyjRE¬WV÷angkor-tiger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YycinFg0¬AD÷1572597000¬ADE÷1572597000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JA÷Au7lI1Qg¬WU÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷OrBhHLu0¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷KheapgOC¬AD÷1572597000¬ADE÷1572597000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NagaWorld¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld¬JA÷vZD4EJPI¬WU÷nagaworld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svay Rieng¬JB÷IPC8DwuP¬WV÷svay-rieng¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CSeeoZ86¬AD÷1572597000¬ADE÷1572597000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Commissary¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷670cGue6¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Visakha¬JB÷pba1FaAC¬WV÷visakha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷tvICgc1Q¬AD÷1572174000¬ADE÷1572174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572180821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷dYADGlkk¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷AEU¬AF÷Asia Euro United¬JB÷zP9HF84e¬WV÷asia-euro-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O2N7fwnK¬AD÷1572165000¬ADE÷1572165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boeung Ket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572171923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boeung Ket¬JA÷QkKsMARR¬WU÷boeung-ket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soltilo Angkor¬JB÷Sb69HUZr¬WV÷soltilo-angkor¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pCO3eJWD¬AD÷1572165000¬ADE÷1572165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kompong Cham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572171604¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kompong Cham¬JA÷UNQYNWdF¬WU÷kompong-cham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JB÷rRUxNjCL¬WV÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W8zMWZgD¬AD÷1572165000¬ADE÷1572165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sports Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Sports Academy¬JA÷dASQPhS2¬WU÷sports-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police Commissary¬JB÷z1RUOCs9¬WV÷national-police-commissary¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷KYWHXFv7¬AD÷1572087600¬ADE÷1572087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷National Defense¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572094200¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷dIMk19k2¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷IRNo2kzd¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xAsDYeP0¬AD÷1572078600¬ADE÷1572078600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Angkor Tiger¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angkor Tiger¬JA÷A1Kw4B5q¬WU÷angkor-tiger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JB÷O4Os3VKk¬WV÷phnom-penh-crown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bJr9ZyAf¬AD÷1572078600¬ADE÷1572078600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Visakha¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visakha¬JA÷QTr79XsM¬WU÷visakha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld¬JB÷4KsB8icS¬WV÷nagaworld¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Uqv5zIfl¬AD÷1571569200¬ADE÷1571569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571575971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Defense¬JB÷dfv3ADSF¬WV÷national-defense-ministry¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷I3uaBgD9¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬~AA÷AeRWhQAF¬AD÷1571560200¬ADE÷1571560200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571567196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷p0p5kCjj¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Visakha¬JB÷Ojq9lW5d¬WV÷visakha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬~AA÷jgu1ybur¬AD÷1571560200¬ADE÷1571560200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Commissary¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571567085¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷xfXjDFrc¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷zujfCZc3¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dhNSg6e9¬AD÷1571560200¬ADE÷1571560200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soltilo Angkor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571566846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soltilo Angkor¬JA÷QF3YfYSS¬WU÷soltilo-angkor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kompong Cham¬JB÷SOk0jhyp¬WV÷kompong-cham¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
182
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: C-League 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Cambodia section of FlashScore.co.uk. C-League 2019 results have all the match information - C-League 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The C-League 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than C-League 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!