Liga 2 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Indonesia

Liga 2
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷IPz3B7TS¬AD÷1584262800¬ADE÷1584262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584269785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷2iSBvVDT¬WU÷psms-medan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tiga Naga¬JB÷fqKwzkMp¬WV÷tiga-naga¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MwurGVEc¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badak Lampung¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PBL¬AE÷Badak Lampung¬JA÷WCgVvv8C¬WU÷badak-lampung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSK¬AF÷PSKC Cimahi¬JB÷QZhZwbNI¬WV÷pskc-cimahi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0vnFkU3¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷xCL2MVio¬WU÷cilegon-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷jF9poFUo¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SzrjE9qA¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muba United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUB¬AE÷Muba United¬JA÷U58lpZqh¬WU÷muba-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekat Tegal¬JB÷buDhqgab¬WV÷persekat-tegal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rmtvHBai¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷pdeNt0w0¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSH¬AF÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JB÷hMfRuKh6¬WV÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AaXfDTbG¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷xWBdrDE4¬WU÷psps-riau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padang¬JB÷WhB0sXTA¬WV÷padang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ljWbCmEM¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268238¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷UwU3tiqH¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JB÷O0T7uBbN¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VdehSMj¬AD÷1584257400¬ADE÷1584257400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584264010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷CrcFrM8m¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷65dJstOg¬WV÷martapura¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Svbig87p¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷t06qlroQ¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulut Utd¬JB÷bugBq2gs¬WV÷sulut-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zqzOAzwI¬AD÷1584185400¬ADE÷1584185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷EgEcQvgJ¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷297ukOVJ¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷nobP76qD¬AD÷1590991200¬ADE÷1590991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persewar Waropen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persewar Waropen¬JA÷pYzMDOjs¬WU÷persewar-waropen¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬JB÷OOZPCr6m¬WV÷balikpapan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QycT6QbJ¬AD÷1591077600¬ADE÷1591077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷IoZTB2Lg¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬JB÷WlwYAMz0¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sdk2FI2J¬AD÷1591083000¬ADE÷1591083000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sulut Utd¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSH¬AF÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JB÷42yt905C¬WV÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sulut Utd¬JA÷QBxxAtj6¬WU÷sulut-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ml6ExIP¬AD÷1591086600¬ADE÷1591086600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Putra Sinar Giri¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUT¬AE÷Putra Sinar Giri¬JA÷bwjq8KKI¬WU÷putra-sinar-giri¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persis Solo¬JB÷z3DCjhko¬WV÷persis-solo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWvx9Gum¬AD÷1591097400¬ADE÷1591097400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷zN36CZB4¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷dW42DFdb¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSzY9dQt¬AD÷1591097400¬ADE÷1591097400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬JA÷l61fFySo¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷295bEesh¬WV÷martapura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4S5xi8pE¬AD÷1591173000¬ADE÷1591173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Badak Lampung¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PBL¬AE÷Badak Lampung¬JA÷vTuQb7Bf¬WU÷badak-lampung¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tiga Naga¬JB÷j3qUcRQ0¬WV÷tiga-naga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0faoknFQ¬AD÷1591173000¬ADE÷1591173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muba United¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUB¬AE÷Muba United¬JA÷CWzKKlYD¬WU÷muba-united¬WN÷RIA¬AF÷PSPS Riau¬JB÷ldbm3M2t¬WV÷psps-riau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV9tjSaK¬AD÷1591173000¬ADE÷1591173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persekat Tegal¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekat Tegal¬JA÷pQrYdot7¬WU÷persekat-tegal¬WN÷PSK¬AF÷PSKC Cimahi¬JB÷OGsxd5eD¬WV÷pskc-cimahi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcOoUpw1¬AD÷1591173000¬ADE÷1591173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perserang Serang¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Perserang Serang¬JA÷S6mv8Bl8¬WU÷perserang-serang¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padang¬JB÷tAir7V3E¬WV÷padang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYIjT4h7¬AD÷1591173000¬ADE÷1591173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JA÷zXjn6kJK¬WU÷psim-yogyakarta¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷Cilegon United¬JB÷ENkj59YQ¬WV÷cilegon-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPHfSO7D¬AD÷1591173000¬ADE÷1591173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷6FsI0Ttr¬WU÷sriwijaya¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬JB÷p6tMamdl¬WV÷psms-medan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfUt8zeg¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷4d8ABgRA¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬JB÷rm7EADtH¬WV÷balikpapan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boTp7fAa¬AD÷1591428600¬ADE÷1591428600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sulut Utd¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sulut Utd¬JA÷xA6I9XeN¬WU÷sulut-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persis Solo¬JB÷lpAM8iBT¬WV÷persis-solo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzMc4hfI¬AD÷1591432200¬ADE÷1591432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷8CZuA173¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷MFwp9LM9¬WV÷martapura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKXl6EP5¬AD÷1591432200¬ADE÷1591432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬JA÷6Pdl4BJp¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷pGeh3VYj¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWh5YvC¬AD÷1591432200¬ADE÷1591432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Putra Sinar Giri¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUT¬AE÷Putra Sinar Giri¬JA÷zayYBNxi¬WU÷putra-sinar-giri¬WN÷PSH¬AF÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JB÷EkzxBshc¬WV÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬AN÷n¬~
178
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Liga 2 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Indonesia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Liga 2 2020 results have all the match information - Liga 2 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga 2 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga 2 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!