Namibia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football Namibia

MTC Premiership
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷SE84i1Dn¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rebSdITk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000001000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷x4lj8B9c¬AD÷1579363200¬ADE÷1579363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷WWS7Q8H3¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷r7WBPSW9¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬~AA÷fuqe7VO3¬AD÷1579363200¬ADE÷1579363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷Eggq7KGr¬WV÷blue-waters¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷xUVFOnnG¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬~AA÷YVsa6kvA¬AD÷1579363200¬ADE÷1579363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷WUml6vWl¬WU÷okahandja¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷ALnh5boe¬WV÷life-fighters¬~AA÷Shs359gG¬AD÷1579363200¬ADE÷1579363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷4rnd4I01¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷Ioj03xG7¬WV÷black-africa¬~AA÷OCOVmsOr¬AD÷1581105600¬ADE÷1581105600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷bsTnRu8E¬WV÷tura-magic¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷KjUrSLh8¬WU÷african-stars¬~AA÷6yEzm1wk¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷67SjQaNK¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷pbRfPJxR¬WV÷tigers¬~AA÷E1Hrou81¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷b57VIHFf¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷xd6ZHyV0¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬~AA÷hhGnpaN7¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷fX0vHep7¬WU÷okahandja¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷YNarGFaD¬WV÷unam¬~AA÷fcfV8r08¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷nRmQvaxE¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷pC6TwJiK¬WV÷life-fighters¬~AA÷pSCvnLhe¬AD÷1581181200¬ADE÷1581181200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷ju4NKwor¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷4r8RJc0l¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬~
10
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Namibia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Namibia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Namibia Premier League results have all the match information - Namibia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Namibia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Namibia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!