Super League 2006 Scores

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Uzbekistan

Professional Football League
2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Super League¬ZEE÷zBkyuyRI¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷CKimDrkB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0dhV0lIJ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷202_zBkyuyRI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/super-league/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZXF÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷OYTPy081¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬JB÷lpfuhTnP¬WV÷pakhtakor¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷zs6cTqAO¬WU÷din-samarkand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷dKDqdUgG¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traktor Tashkent¬JB÷z3cVZTQt¬WV÷traktor-tashkent¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬JA÷INA3vAIP¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷UBULxtge¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metallurg Bekabad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Bekabad¬JA÷Uq3kV5uC¬WU÷metallurg-bekabad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andijan¬JB÷O62gUPfI¬WV÷andijan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YqyDv2Or¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasaf Qarshi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JA÷l61ZYmtm¬WU÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬JB÷rT0wY7eg¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IXAGbNFE¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qizilqum¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIZ¬AE÷Qizilqum¬JA÷6qmNq5f5¬WU÷qizilqum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷06nRrP9B¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jLVHwMwk¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷MJasXRAa¬WU÷sogdiana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷jg4oWoQ5¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xxYTzKN7¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Topalang Sariosiyo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOP¬AE÷Topalang Sariosiyo¬JA÷jgt7mmet¬WU÷topalang-sariosiyo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬JB÷KSpBn7An¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬~AA÷vsCCa308¬AD÷1162978200¬ADE÷1162978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xorazm Urganch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XOR¬AE÷Xorazm Urganch¬JA÷bJqFoRPh¬WU÷xorazm-urganch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬JB÷htqJpoua¬WV÷buxoro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬~AA÷2cEucAvA¬AD÷1162287000¬ADE÷1162287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qizilqum¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIZ¬AE÷Qizilqum¬JA÷OnMKWcaJ¬WU÷qizilqum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬JB÷vXBauj3J¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8bLWbW9c¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷r9K4zt0f¬WU÷andijan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷xWJ8ZaF0¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U7MSaCfi¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buxoro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxoro¬JA÷zqHdx2Vs¬WU÷buxoro¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬JB÷4IL0yMpl¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jNAybjP3¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬JA÷jZNCYJU6¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOP¬AF÷Topalang Sariosiyo¬JB÷pdNGXwpD¬WV÷topalang-sariosiyo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷thTpyTHj¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasaf Qarshi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬JB÷YZUUtrNQ¬WV÷din-samarkand¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JA÷vDVQsO7K¬WU÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷21Utx92p¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pakhtakor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor¬JA÷EZwuKKFD¬WU÷pakhtakor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Bekabad¬JB÷SxSMr4hE¬WV÷metallurg-bekabad¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xxjeCadR¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷veIh3kEU¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traktor Tashkent¬JB÷GGgbOYqt¬WV÷traktor-tashkent¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dKiEtkfT¬AD÷1162114200¬ADE÷1162114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xorazm Urganch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XOR¬AE÷Xorazm Urganch¬JA÷69zXLto1¬WU÷xorazm-urganch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷zquyL007¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷rHmAsVvN¬AD÷1161592200¬ADE÷1161592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷YexPN2Gl¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬JB÷SIyTMMVf¬WV÷buxoro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lfl6rBPG¬AD÷1161592200¬ADE÷1161592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Fargona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬JB÷KhYKOr1r¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Fargona¬JA÷SdAitBWF¬WU÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Super League 2006 results page belongs to the Football/Uzbekistan section of FlashScore.co.uk. Super League 2006 results have all the match information - Super League 2006 scores, results and tables.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup