QMJHL 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada

QMJHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QiZqVpSK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WYsqUuvK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0020000000001000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷f3HnJlH3¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583977598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷rmvhm2qH¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷QBTdnMbN¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0tIrKU1c¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583972790¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷zNzpkOE4¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷UqzllrUA¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MkJvLAni¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583890128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷dWytj4ab¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷GKKripph¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷pYZedR9j¬AD÷1583877600¬ADE÷1583877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583886956¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷OQXdTtho¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷xULvhQUo¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6LJbjpP9¬AD÷1583708400¬ADE÷1583708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583717445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷O4CsbL2J¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷2eBocuIP¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6syhc7fp¬AD÷1583697600¬ADE÷1583697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583705811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷4tiQY2UN¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷n5tVXMqU¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zapM2TWM¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583703576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷z1a9xoVb¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷IPlEy5p5¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷l2lQ1mnT¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583702350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷dGmIzPaB¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷QkhMZrFH¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hzeH39HG¬AD÷1583690400¬ADE÷1583690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583698834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷rgs2v70n¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷xGt6wRFh¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷EqdD4k2A¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583634627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷4SBiK3FU¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷42rbumot¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷p4807iIi¬AD÷1583622000¬ADE÷1583622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583630673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷lWLSP7og¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷ddLWOR0a¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷SSc56BXc¬AD÷1583622000¬ADE÷1583622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583631103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷zmKzOoG5¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷IB9uN5VB¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6Jd95Vn4¬AD÷1583622000¬ADE÷1583622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583631067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷WEDqMPpI¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷QyDmLq0O¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷6¬~AA÷Odbt2dtC¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583624067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷2ZacASo6¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷8C0gB8Wa¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬~AA÷tYho1GeI¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷tQb19n1C¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷b1g686GI¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷IcGEqlQp¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623300¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷xhhA7QVO¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷jethW98P¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷W04d8X2o¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623158¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷SGXJRTGt¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷AuNOQmWn¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷p6ax3xR5¬AD÷1583541000¬ADE÷1583541000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583550017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷ED7pDU1m¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷dxckClHg¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hbsV4bdg¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583547784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷UNt9WI28¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷SI2Q7ZP7¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷jq0Y3IBa¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583548305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷8EuDVxIE¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷zN8tEAns¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AZiQ5vsm¬AD÷1583537400¬ADE÷1583537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583546016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷KhaI9eee¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷EFbM8FA1¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vi1fB0JP¬AD÷1583535600¬ADE÷1583535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583544444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷I9rnHw3L¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷CWsjGcIR¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WrgM6KRt¬AD÷1583535600¬ADE÷1583535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583544774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷EuUHBHQr¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷t20EAytk¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~
633
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: QMJHL 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScore.co.uk. QMJHL 2019/2020 results have all the match information - QMJHL 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The QMJHL 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than QMJHL 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!