QMJHL 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada

QMJHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷zVKyROkr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0020000000157000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷YT8YOh0g¬AD÷1568579400¬ADE÷1568579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷UFzMghy8¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷Ym122pu8¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷tfCtNWU5¬AD÷1568577600¬ADE÷1568577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷K43EarPQ¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷Qotse2Xs¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷nXCxOCFa¬AD÷1568574000¬ADE÷1568574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷Cv0614fE¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷tE4A0O9K¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KpBpMjpC¬AD÷1568574000¬ADE÷1568574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷vkpofMnl¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷YBqkgt2f¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CEKPQEVt¬AD÷1568502000¬ADE÷1568502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷bHJAdfik¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷ttP5czxq¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷j5JTPYpm¬AD÷1568498400¬ADE÷1568498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷x8IEeE6e¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷WUHIfYL1¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tWXcVfNP¬AD÷1568487600¬ADE÷1568487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷pAwz3dEL¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷vXxv2GTR¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2uZgWz8J¬AD÷1568417400¬ADE÷1568417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷lrpR4Iq9¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷W6ZV3xaF¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hAi39D06¬AD÷1568415600¬ADE÷1568415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷jmI0lcaS¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷8S4SqH7q¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷nXj78XFC¬AD÷1568415600¬ADE÷1568415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷MV8WryNk¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷4fbyrexd¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷0zeB7iVI¬AD÷1568412000¬ADE÷1568412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷AioN5bU2¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷rocusFi2¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷EJhaAgo0¬AD÷1568412000¬ADE÷1568412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷fLOijJUF¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷CdJdkwpM¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷drbfBZVg¬AD÷1567972800¬ADE÷1567972800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷M7Qqhu03¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷GUPmiaF9¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OUanDe1s¬AD÷1567969200¬ADE÷1567969200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷02ukWcwp¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷UypgVHhj¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2RgLHygQ¬AD÷1567965600¬ADE÷1567965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷tESGl6gB¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷OxILmQ8H¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~
61
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QiZqVpSK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WYsqUuvK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0020000000005000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xlY4Trln¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷bu2zCTWN¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷Kl3WC9HH¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCN9S23h¬AD÷1569016800¬ADE÷1569016800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷h21vBmnU¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷UNh667fo¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFRDRMIb¬AD÷1569016800¬ADE÷1569016800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷YeJnFabo¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷CnIjEJDi¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxRHQtY4¬AD÷1569018600¬ADE÷1569018600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷tMMfDwTc¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷KCLbCcr4¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TPLP0mB¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷2yB3BHcA¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷EBE7AyDG¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nusJOK2H¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷8YDB9eSM¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷nPCF8FsT¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVuNNvIN¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷SIfr4Zkp¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷69gn3g5j¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhuRMbXT¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷KCsURxri¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷YFoYQdcc¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEWhIIuo¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷GvywQGC3¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷fVZtPzS9¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJAys2Io¬AD÷1569092400¬ADE÷1569092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷l6lpOfsG¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷QVBD6SBr¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA9utMXi¬AD÷1569096000¬ADE÷1569096000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷8f1I5nRl¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷Mc5M46te¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qEqutmb¬AD÷1569103200¬ADE÷1569103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷GK4Q3Qe1¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷fB3U2pB7¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzDmv024¬AD÷1569103200¬ADE÷1569103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷WSnDRTm8¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷AJoHQm3E¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb2hwKHA¬AD÷1569103200¬ADE÷1569103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷GGlPORXQ¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷4toLP7IK¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqLexvXG¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷McRiKotr¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷0lQeJ5el¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6KaybnN¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷UNUaIPAf¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷8ET3HqQ0¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcJ3zI1T¬AD÷1569178800¬ADE÷1569178800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷4tNCFNfD¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷jwJ8G3u7¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi1WVyAp¬AD÷1569178800¬ADE÷1569178800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷IqBfv7XD¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷dzAbwRnK¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~
613
Settings
HELP: QMJHL 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScore.co.uk. QMJHL 2019/2020 results have all the match information - QMJHL 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The QMJHL 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than QMJHL 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!