WHL 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada

WHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷vkrdzC8M¬AD÷1576294500¬ADE÷1576294500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576302919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷OhdLvh6O¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷2qePwCLU¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷t4PhyhgG¬AD÷1576292400¬ADE÷1576292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576301499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷WpvEtEyC¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷UVdHuYjI¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YFuLgcho¬AD÷1576292400¬ADE÷1576292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576301679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Acdo2Cp6¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷llek1WaC¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷EVblaJUN¬AD÷1576288800¬ADE÷1576288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576297237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷tI4U5fos¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷K83Y4E0m¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷nJT2ItVo¬AD÷1576288800¬ADE÷1576288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576297715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷6Pkf0jFI¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷pGlbaAUO¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬~AA÷zu0p0aFH¬AD÷1576287000¬ADE÷1576287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576295794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷pY3aBGNJ¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷OO23AzwQ¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dflgbwpU¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576293809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷Gzcs3hVa¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷2Xhw4YFg¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Q9S6H0ph¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576294570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷bJxtOg7P¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷YBT7JDFt¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6Lq4GKab¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576293353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷GzJCIXUn¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷fRHGHipg¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷vg4P4N0n¬AD÷1576116000¬ADE÷1576116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576123809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷AFkHbwvE¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷l6lLccgK¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YF3T3sGh¬AD÷1576116000¬ADE÷1576116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576124715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷WUwQdH8Q¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷6NUihyHs¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷65et1u0B¬AD÷1576114200¬ADE÷1576114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576122783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷rTPGnXpJ¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷UPLCmDVC¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷pj7X21Vb¬AD÷1576112400¬ADE÷1576112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576120627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷0pUeieWm¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷vyTajFof¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬~AA÷SEdx2Lp5¬AD÷1576112400¬ADE÷1576112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576120654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷dCN4kZ00¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷z3M8lgG6¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷nsQlxYwA¬AD÷1576033500¬ADE÷1576033500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576042312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷AVk5rz7a¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷lMl9sfM5¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MyzBo00O¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576035302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷ET5EvInr¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷hK4Iwx2l¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0SYEpKFU¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576035051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷ns4MxdHf¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷0p8QyGW0¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷025L53ot¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576035096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷r9cVzzn7¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷MadZZg1D¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~~
392
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hxnGDIqH¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷htEyDTbO¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷WWCuCmEU¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZapdjEq¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷YX4rWjan¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷fs6vXWqt¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCr8FvF4¬AD÷1576375200¬ADE÷1576375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷2iLOFVE5¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷O0MKGBaa¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t03hfUrd¬AD÷1576375200¬ADE÷1576375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷OMceTlq5¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷2DdaS8bB¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMJSUkWq¬AD÷1576375500¬ADE÷1576375500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷x0Cysrmh¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷j3Gut22b¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZsCEbUA¬AD÷1576377000¬ADE÷1576377000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷pGATEkUB¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷bJEXD9qI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQbleATk¬AD÷1576378800¬ADE÷1576378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Sf4nVAEh¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷tb8jUUTb¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDX0ZVNS¬AD÷1576379100¬ADE÷1576379100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷4nETr4Iu¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷rwDXsOXo¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdOWT9oj¬AD÷1576379100¬ADE÷1576379100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷YR5puMH4¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷CI4lvtXA¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj2dglb2¬AD÷1576443600¬ADE÷1576443600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷Wn13RSDH¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷8COW90rp¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRwkfCb2¬AD÷1576447200¬ADE÷1576447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷jyEy9Kcj¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷lMWv8vDd¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCdhgWD8¬AD÷1576447200¬ADE÷1576447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷2PKMWNkc¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷tGJQVs53¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnNzTT0d¬AD÷1576454700¬ADE÷1576454700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷Kr4hw0nH¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷bZ2dxK1N¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yi1JiDwc¬AD÷1576458000¬ADE÷1576458000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷tbh1yvHT¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷IJqTWcPp¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~
416
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: WHL 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScore.co.uk. WHL 2019/2020 results have all the match information - WHL 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!