WHL 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
WHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6ccmsM2M¬AD÷1618884300¬ADE÷1618884300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618892247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷tUDEeX0i¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷fXHIfiGc¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷YqauqrY9¬AD÷1618884000¬ADE÷1618884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618893050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷IizcwjoN¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷drZ0xA0T¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷S6bqr2mG¬AD÷1618884000¬ADE÷1618884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618892458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷lzRSXT8p¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷SQPWWmOj¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GWn84YnS¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618889150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷SfgOYYDb¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷MHhSXhT4¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vo6Wp43c¬AD÷1618869600¬ADE÷1618869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618877435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷hWJssYob¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷WMIoth14¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷0f7Sopli¬AD÷1618797600¬ADE÷1618797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618806466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷OdFwrEWi¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷p6GZrfHo¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YmFtOtdp¬AD÷1618794000¬ADE÷1618794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618801938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷MTxIQC1H¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷0KyMPWGN¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fLE0ogtj¬AD÷1618794000¬ADE÷1618794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618802393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷nREJ5zpC¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷fiEN4faI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4p78E6rK¬AD÷1618787100¬ADE÷1618787100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618796076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷f1LYZdRM¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷84PxZGtT¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷S6xESMmT¬AD÷1618783200¬ADE÷1618783200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618792020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷zDvASYW4¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷E3wERhnB¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷E3Y9T2YM¬AD÷1618711200¬ADE÷1618711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618719715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Sny2Uf2h¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷tju6TEHb¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷KtZ5UrJG¬AD÷1618711200¬ADE÷1618711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618720745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷fZxfWGXu¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷YPybVzmn¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷QqJTR7q0¬AD÷1618707600¬ADE÷1618707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618717743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷QFKuS8vg¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷KxKqRSga¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4zIXQRb6¬AD÷1618707600¬ADE÷1618707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618716800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷WCNmQn95¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷QZMiP6OB¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷lxPLj3jD¬AD÷1618704000¬ADE÷1618704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618713153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷zXOIwuSc¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷ENNMxas4¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zw51XpZc¬AD÷1618696800¬ADE÷1618696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618704671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷jqLSSsRm¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷UZJWR1tf¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bZMxtzTt¬AD÷1618625100¬ADE÷1618625100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618633141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷0SgddRxB¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷8hg0eohH¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷AoQHiqy7¬AD÷1618621500¬ADE÷1618621500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618630288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷tAPEvLCi¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷S6LAu1co¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷WMJPSmUg¬AD÷1618621200¬ADE÷1618621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618629909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷IkHXTU9t¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷nPLyTlPn¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Q7NAANRp¬AD÷1618617600¬ADE÷1618617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618625899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷Ktv3CMt7¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷bXx7BtdD¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~~
166
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷b76CDQcQ¬AD÷1618791000¬ADE÷1618791000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷QqC4Uzkp¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷4zB8Tf4j¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to Covid-19.¬~AA÷CvEpN0Bj¬AD÷1618794000¬ADE÷1618794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷fsyQOjWT¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷W2SiKAvo¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷M9eypOI3¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷QqIkuCGA¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷OUzgvWVG¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OYihttIS¬AD÷1618963200¬ADE÷1618963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷SpGQhVpA¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷lfHMgBV3¬WU÷regina-pats¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsvKy0Qq¬AD÷1618970400¬ADE÷1618970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷E1EYj9FM¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷zBFUik0G¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4wOzKuj¬AD÷1619042400¬ADE÷1619042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷pp54omwp¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷8ODxjTUS¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ghv9p6s¬AD÷1619053500¬ADE÷1619053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷hj4jhvsi¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Wt3fibdc¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to Covid-19.¬~AA÷Y7sSZwed¬AD÷1619056800¬ADE÷1619056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷Ic3CqR7d¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷v748p7hj¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLAbNXd¬AD÷1619057100¬ADE÷1619057100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷p4eb7Ua3¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷6Ddf8Apc¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3KEcsm3¬AD÷1619128800¬ADE÷1619128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷j1b658UF¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷vRf26lF9¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iimq84Lm¬AD÷1619140200¬ADE÷1619140200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Q32bjIB3¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷OlL1kxR9¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIMeLHF¬AD÷1619143200¬ADE÷1619143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷fcmpbQMk¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷G6lta67q¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTJId129¬AD÷1619143200¬ADE÷1619143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷pOcA4SqM¬WU÷regina-pats¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷OEdE3naS¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnCVganS¬AD÷1619215200¬ADE÷1619215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷fHwvK7q9¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷GQvzLmU2¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbckJfq¬AD÷1619226000¬ADE÷1619226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷QHFA1aTs¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷lhhsJRbF¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIc1lwAk¬AD÷1619226000¬ADE÷1619226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷YsJIawbf¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷KvFE0Jrl¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drnm7Ozf¬AD÷1619226600¬ADE÷1619226600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷d2J9mGeM¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷IBK5ldtG¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpiAnHv2¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷ELKYeecJ¬WV÷victoria-royals¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷zVLUdyrD¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Agh6mcPe¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷6eHQcHS6¬WV÷regina-pats¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷S4IMbcD0¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muhB0H2¬AD÷1619229900¬ADE÷1619229900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷vaCKJbkQ¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷SO8GKvzK¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
87
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: WHL 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScore.co.uk. WHL 2020/2021 results have all the match information - WHL 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup