WHL 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada

WHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷rggThN6b¬AD÷1574038800¬ADE÷1574038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574047757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷lf2ebfQl¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷Sp1acEue¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷nuZLH6dQ¬AD÷1574035500¬ADE÷1574035500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574043523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷8nHZnech¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷nwGwnFCb¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷42fPg3ih¬AD÷1574035200¬ADE÷1574035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574043066¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷6VCjazBr¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷fgpNG2tG¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷jJdyi1yB¬AD÷1574035200¬ADE÷1574035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574043721¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷G6wjKym8¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷U9sfJe2E¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷Mw5Kfqxn¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574041349¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷MunFIOB3¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷0WpJHrR9¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CScXisM4¬AD÷1574022600¬ADE÷1574022600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574032482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷zB03dYf1¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷E1a7ehA7¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xAiVfqkD¬AD÷1573959900¬ADE÷1573959900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573968280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷QPI6qMj0¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷4GHArt66¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GrglhjGm¬AD÷1573959900¬ADE÷1573959900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573968559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷lIzP3eoU¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷jRMjaFgo¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷I5UHInsK¬AD÷1573959900¬ADE÷1573959900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573968222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷CKNQlHSu¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷QNRUmyrn¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷A31GePMu¬AD÷1573959600¬ADE÷1573959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573968403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷QDh6Kpsi¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷44iAJ4dc¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UochiAVg¬AD÷1573957800¬ADE÷1573957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573966411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷vcUO77co¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷ImTS6RCi¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vFVDJSRD¬AD÷1573956300¬ADE÷1573956300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573966384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷MiCFs0LC¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷0rBJtKzJ¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷O8ddjUp0¬AD÷1573956000¬ADE÷1573956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573964763¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷CASW5oSc¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷QDWz55s4¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷2ae0kl06¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573962593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷8xMu4PdA¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷nTKq3qCG¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Kzj5l8FC¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573960632¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷G2Pm23RM¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷fgOi1NtT¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bRl9mSUI¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573961437¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷CA4Oe14j¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷0z1Kdskp¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬~AA÷YJ3qgW0s¬AD÷1573873500¬ADE÷1573873500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573882450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷thXG5HGH¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷feyL4yWN¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷OpIDbhwK¬AD÷1573873200¬ADE÷1573873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573881407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷CCu09aHh¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷j3v48JWb¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QZmRePZ6¬AD÷1573873200¬ADE÷1573873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573882685¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷KSFborMm¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷W2J2p2yf¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WAHHcChQ¬AD÷1573869600¬ADE÷1573869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573879094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷Kxq87wn5¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷bTsC6c1B¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
283
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷fiBruqL1¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷82k8tAsk¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷M5gCuUde¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷YsntjLjH¬AD÷1574215200¬ADE÷1574215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷OWtbIFHK¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷2Nu2HZWQ¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nojpku6N¬AD÷1574218800¬ADE÷1574218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷rHNUCgur¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷M7MYBDfl¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llLmDQ4s¬AD÷1574219100¬ADE÷1574219100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷f3FsoZR4¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷YgEopgsB¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Aef7MLi¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷p0AuVh1Q¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷ML17QC9s¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xfb6tyb¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷Gr1BPWOm¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷fZaFOjvf¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJdj826o¬AD÷1574301600¬ADE÷1574301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷OpMWWEWD¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷2yLzWYoK¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCAhCpKm¬AD÷1574305200¬ADE÷1574305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷GI3jqDdH¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷UL7frXBN¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHyGqJTp¬AD÷1574305200¬ADE÷1574305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷dvUp9Bv7¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷zVSl8VgD¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8kllaLT¬AD÷1574305500¬ADE÷1574305500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷GULxBX9f¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷EFvtAiP0¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGEdB4Zg¬AD÷1574305500¬ADE÷1574305500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷QigQxBZp¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Or7bsiRT¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGjJ1IkT¬AD÷1574470800¬ADE÷1574470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷G4xnxA8g¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷SvtjyUNa¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gza250j4¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷zoHCNAg0¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷EyGGMU86¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjmB3vLG¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷O6c7qhGJ¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷2cdBrCVP¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bal74K5A¬AD÷1574476200¬ADE÷1574476200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷8bFKLlOC¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷M1JOK8wJ¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PiF2bzN¬AD÷1574478000¬ADE÷1574478000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷fklwvWws¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷Yumswjgm¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjq182JC¬AD÷1574478300¬ADE÷1574478300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷GWrPcCBA¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷fNsTdWQG¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTocxbp¬AD÷1574478300¬ADE÷1574478300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷0hvbZ7hC¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷M1ufzlw6¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwE0AOl0¬AD÷1574480100¬ADE÷1574480100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷29x91fCo¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷t0yD0ERi¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITC49r46¬AD÷1574480100¬ADE÷1574480100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷zNzHaYtb¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷Y7gKbhd4¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~
525
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: WHL 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScore.co.uk. WHL 2019/2020 results have all the match information - WHL 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!