AHL 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
AHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dKlFbcJE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8J16se¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CrKPAa0N¬AD÷1620262800¬ADE÷1620262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620270969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷vFttgGDn¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷I5uphzTh¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vyR2xTWq¬AD÷1620262800¬ADE÷1620262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620272022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷CnDDwMe9¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SDG¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷jwCHxtBF¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8AcAC0ED¬AD÷1620255900¬ADE÷1620255900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620265575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷lEwNFC4e¬WV÷hershey-bears¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷ANvJGhkk¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷EB41EMq1¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620265111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷WAEwyNz4¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷A1DszsjA¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dzf6Dta7¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620263934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷4OCoZ05G¬WU÷utica-comets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷G0uFHYZr¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷tjvErMQ8¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620264831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷hUYbx5s2¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷tpSt1lK2¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SnzAq2B2¬AD÷1620169200¬ADE÷1620169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620179251¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷KGzivRCk¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷EwzewoSe¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷zL5cF2Uf¬AD÷1620147600¬ADE÷1620147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620155531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷pfGVxq6i¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷OpFZy3Lc¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8Kh7g6ko¬AD÷1620082800¬ADE÷1620082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620093018¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷YTBLbjgN¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷nXFPcA8T¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KM6g27Ke¬AD÷1620082800¬ADE÷1620082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620091347¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷A5ysKZWa¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷SJB¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷WExwLFHg¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xh6cHqHu¬AD÷1620061200¬ADE÷1620061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620069686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷6B5qOeEC¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷Io9mNFTI¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Sf2kHOar¬AD÷1619992800¬ADE÷1619992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620001870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷MHxEK1jN¬WU÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷08yIJL5T¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MDPML4iR¬AD÷1619982000¬ADE÷1619982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619990681¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷EiZ5MNLA¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷hrY9LsyH¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷t8BRKlmi¬AD÷1619982000¬ADE÷1619982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619991398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷SWW1R59p¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷6NV5QPOj¬WV÷utica-comets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷U93i9O1g¬AD÷1619982000¬ADE÷1619982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619991885¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷Wd7bcsb7¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷Am62d1DD¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8ALIMpxL¬AD÷1619920800¬ADE÷1619920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619930086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷KUZ1N364¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬WM÷SDG¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷8fWcOqib¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷EmMENQME¬AD÷1619917500¬ADE÷1619917500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619926291¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷zsYkQ5Mo¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷EXWgPPyh¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zcNAO678¬AD÷1619914500¬ADE÷1619914500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619923989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJB¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷pIht62yU¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Henderson Silver Knights¬JB÷nRv81Mqo¬WV÷henderson-silver-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Gt4S1q0e¬AD÷1619913600¬ADE÷1619913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619922419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷WCwJB67h¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷A3xNAQMb¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷A33W03F1¬AD÷1619913600¬ADE÷1619913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619922578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷4viQ9px5¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷rVkU84iB¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2w0O2Ppk¬AD÷1619910300¬ADE÷1619910300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619919568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷OnzBDSxt¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷xjvFCnhn¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷I5Oi8oNR¬AD÷1619910000¬ADE÷1619910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619918047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷0AdgeoNB¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷v1ecf5xI¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KEAJ35Vr¬AD÷1619910000¬ADE÷1619910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619918817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷8z01gPiO¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷nRb5hq7U¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~~
403
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dKlFbcJE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8J16se¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GE3QIyym¬AD÷1620320400¬ADE÷1620320400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷2kmKzEtL¬WU÷providence-bruins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷ttnOZXeR¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoTXNeJ3¬AD÷1620327600¬ADE÷1620327600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷byBdksrl¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷ABE0l1cf¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f52UHejg¬AD÷1620345600¬ADE÷1620345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷YXwjVi4r¬WU÷texas-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷COxfUBJl¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V5xGZK5¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷EBu6R937¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷h2vAQTID¬WV÷hershey-bears¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfesFgzC¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷MyFkZLMD¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷0SDgYuxK¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkXyNFY9¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷4YD4mLC0¬WU÷laval-rocket¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷rPC8nuS6¬WV÷belleville-senators¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l68gajvc¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷2a0aUHIe¬WU÷utica-comets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷tja3TyY1¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpfoEDkI¬AD÷1620432000¬ADE÷1620432000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷fkDcXaiQ¬WU÷iowa-wild¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷WA4PSJas¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAgkDX4O¬AD÷1620435600¬ADE÷1620435600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷QX3TRwFm¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷4O2XQcUg¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnfDVKJa¬AD÷1620439200¬ADE÷1620439200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SDG¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷WvjHaod7¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷AVlLb5BD¬WV÷ontario-reign¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYfm9YTt¬AD÷1620500400¬ADE÷1620500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷McjXbeg1¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0lkybF87¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeA1G3Wo¬AD÷1620504000¬ADE÷1620504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henderson Silver Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Henderson Silver Knights¬JA÷WlcVoa6J¬WU÷henderson-silver-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SJB¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷AudZpJLP¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI95FNoh¬AD÷1620504000¬ADE÷1620504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷2Xm1twUt¬WU÷hershey-bears¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷tOn5ucqm¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCWuMZmG¬AD÷1620507600¬ADE÷1620507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷CbHCoasD¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷jkGGpJdJ¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp3ED1G4¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷rBkHxeT5¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷M1lLyFrC¬WV÷rochester-americans¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz2ICLVA¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷fT1SZhDO¬WV÷utica-comets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷Gx3OzZcI¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJyhQPsK¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SDG¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷jsn5c1Ui¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷Cjm1bsFo¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWlvUM0o¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷OO9TWPdp¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷2F8XVqCj¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec1MBuoH¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷8WkAbxjP¬WU÷texas-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷phsxfdbt¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCFmliSG¬AD÷1620586800¬ADE÷1620586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷nVS5VZbe¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷thS9UgE1¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGed5wOp¬AD÷1620587100¬ADE÷1620587100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷KhrdkYCB¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷WSo0lhSH¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EoA4NkI¬AD÷1620590400¬ADE÷1620590400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷j7X6gFiO¬WU÷ontario-reign¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷UcWAhZ6U¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMmrTtGi¬AD÷1620594000¬ADE÷1620594000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷jV1FfTli¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷UL0Jgm4c¬WV÷iowa-wild¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6owmS0Vc¬AD÷1620597600¬ADE÷1620597600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷Or0Nh7J3¬WU÷texas-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷xn4RiRY9¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
65
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: AHL 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. AHL 2020/2021 results have all the match information - AHL 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup