NHL Fixtures, Schedule

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MJUG7EtP¬AD÷1596556800¬ADE÷1596556800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷0Ks4Y5Un¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷ENo8XPqg¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AM÷New York Islanders leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷69aJbJcf¬AD÷1596565800¬ADE÷1596565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xpTRj8o7¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷jmXVkS0D¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AM÷Arizona Coyotes leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷KfYaBds0¬AD÷1596571200¬ADE÷1596571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷ncBiCFDp¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷prUfBZSj¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AM÷Columbus Blue Jackets leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷t4ZeCxSg¬AD÷1596581100¬ADE÷1596581100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷tENb5700¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷K4M24RF6¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷jwcu3G4n¬AD÷1596585600¬ADE÷1596585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xr8jFrUO¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷bi9nGOEI¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AM÷Carolina Hurricanes leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷SI0Faarl¬AD÷1596595500¬ADE÷1596595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Sjyt0COK¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷vRvpaWwR¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Minnesota Wild leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷M3hy4dkt¬AD÷1596643200¬ADE÷1596643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷8poCWqaa¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nypGV3E5¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AM÷New York Islanders leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷EZ2RdcS6¬AD÷1596652200¬ADE÷1596652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷4jLDEBwE¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷rsKHDVhK¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AM÷Arizona Coyotes leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0tdSWLrQ¬AD÷1596657600¬ADE÷1596657600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷AJKI6oH9¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OMOM55WF¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷04vFNH5C¬AD÷1596666600¬ADE÷1596666600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷6kQV0Gpl¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷4zqZaz0f¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nszhDICm¬AD÷1596672000¬ADE÷1596672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Am4OLSps¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷lv3SKn0m¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷veqwJmq9¬AD÷1596681000¬ADE÷1596681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷6NqjwkH7¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷SWpnvV11¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷AqRC8fRI¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷boIxzJ5i¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷xxHtZxLc¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AM÷Columbus Blue Jackets leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷0WbNcwD0¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷d6RBfjnr¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zcQFgA1l¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Minnesota Wild leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hYmfSuis¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷IqOQ4PoM¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷dzNU3q1S¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷tGeCMyLI¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷xlssbEU6¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷bcrwafF0¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4E8glfDa¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷AsZE4AO8¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷44YI3UwF¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL6XrMZS¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8nW8wnY7¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷MkKj2VA8¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHydr9Ye¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IFdQUIS0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷CxdUTxr7¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷K6fGLezP¬AD÷1596916800¬ADE÷1596916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6NoocYqD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷pEpkdhaJ¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Emx3QJLg¬AD÷1596916800¬ADE÷1596916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷0W74csvd¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷EZB8d1g2¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Y9rbpuDP¬AD÷1597003200¬ADE÷1597003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷0pLU4p3J¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷EmPY34IP¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷WOnbRa6m¬AD÷1597003200¬ADE÷1597003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷SI9da39q¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6980bNOk¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~~
170
23
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Help: Find NHL schedule, NHL fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's NHL schedule. Follow NHL and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!