Canterbury Cup 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Rugby League Australia

Canterbury Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Canterbury Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WI9vvoQQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoxUzuYk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/canterbury-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000001000Canterbury C014ry Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IiuJ8j42¬AD÷1584150000¬ADE÷1584150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷dQFCjL0O¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JB÷ATJGkuGU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drvN7AJ8¬AD÷1584166800¬ADE÷1584166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷nkeMAOot¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷QufQ9r1n¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEEpKgRL¬AD÷1584237900¬ADE÷1584237900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷SbaEpxR4¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬JB÷vZ2IqdtB¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqdek23s¬AD÷1584240900¬ADE÷1584240900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷KMet600B¬WV÷mounties¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷6Jix7to5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6ealMIm¬AD÷1584247500¬ADE÷1584247500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra II¬JA÷Eqep5KFH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷hzfl4vVN¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJYR6UYE¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷Y5gU82Gh¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷CdhY7MVb¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dta3mtYg¬AD÷1584745200¬ADE÷1584745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JA÷M9bh3bpU¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷OIpKbIho¬WV÷mounties¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5l8n0m0¬AD÷1584754800¬ADE÷1584754800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JB÷xzv36UBi¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬WM÷NSY¬AE÷North Sydney¬JA÷vkLa7Ado¬WU÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IemCoK26¬AD÷1584765000¬ADE÷1584765000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury II¬JA÷Wdw75lRc¬WU÷canterbury¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷AmxB48t4¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nViGpvIC¬AD÷1584766800¬ADE÷1584766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra II¬JA÷vNtF3SeA¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬JB÷IDuJ2nBG¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5DlJDtS¬AD÷1584842700¬ADE÷1584842700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷Ye2MrGeH¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JB÷Cn1QszBN¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLjKqbXI¬AD÷1584844800¬ADE÷1584844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Suburbs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSU¬AE÷Western Suburbs¬JA÷A93noKuq¬WU÷western-suburbs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬JB÷OC7jpvek¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQU28sAJ¬AD÷1585359600¬ADE÷1585359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬JA÷IZ6fqbAe¬WU÷newtown¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬JB÷dQ5brIP1¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9LY2LXt¬AD÷1585368000¬ADE÷1585368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬JA÷dphl5uXE¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra II¬JB÷Amdh4anL¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUY671PP¬AD÷1585368000¬ADE÷1585368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷OWgt7122¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷2Nhp6LH8¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Canterbury Cup 2020 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Canterbury Cup 2020 results have all the match information - Canterbury Cup 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Canterbury Cup 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Canterbury Cup 2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!