Holden Cup 2016 Scores

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby League Australia

Holden Cup
2016
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xtt0H0ot¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZXF÷06Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UJx2em69¬AD÷1475375700¬ADE÷1475375700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JB÷W4QPYQLI¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷30¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷ETVKZ66C¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬~AA÷Ew5EQgDb¬AD÷1474614900¬ADE÷1474614900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JB÷nqq4qbH5¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷26¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬JA÷8hp0pv2a¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬~AA÷zm6ARZch¬AD÷1474606500¬ADE÷1474606500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JB÷StT2oKng¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷ljUbn0Xn¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷32¬~AA÷h0zsNZYd¬AD÷1474095600¬ADE÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JB÷YoltpVik¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷jNbyoBxq¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬~AA÷jedbbjdd¬AD÷1474010100¬ADE÷1474010100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬JB÷lEC9kiUR¬WV÷wests-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷Kv85jXEL¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬~AA÷jaOKd6uK¬AD÷1473564600¬ADE÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷EkJg5baN¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷2FFk6vpH¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬~AA÷vPKGcnQD¬AD÷1473556200¬ADE÷1473556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷8hGo7KUA¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷U1Hs80F4¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷54¬~AA÷QLWYY2mD¬AD÷1473483300¬ADE÷1473483300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷CQMx9t0b¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JA÷YZNY9Mph¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷48¬~AA÷nVXUZrY6¬AD÷1473405300¬ADE÷1473405300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬JB÷vDOUA2Vo¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷Q9KQBrGu¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YqFq93gJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZXF÷06Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Q9diW1re¬AD÷1472969700¬ADE÷1472969700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷Ak6B3kLd¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷6HuVfcHd¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷47¬~AA÷nJcmXsTl¬AD÷1472960700¬ADE÷1472960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷SQtRew2j¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷32¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬JA÷bixNdJnp¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬~AA÷hdbqYNDr¬AD÷1472953500¬ADE÷1472953500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷drje1avT¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷EJ0j2uPM¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬~AA÷tKVFkjqG¬AD÷1472879700¬ADE÷1472879700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬JB÷GYsm3L9G¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷22¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷MBrq41fA¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷42¬~AA÷betBjWT9¬AD÷1472877900¬ADE÷1472877900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷rLqu5su4¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷36¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬JA÷Qqkz6NPc¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬~AA÷K4s7iCE3¬AD÷1472863200¬ADE÷1472863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬JA÷Yk2lrKXj¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JB÷ngjW63Ai¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬~
200
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Holden Cup 2016 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Holden Cup 2016 results have all the match information - Holden Cup 2016 scores, results and tables.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup