Challenge Cup 2012/2013 Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Challenge Cup
2012/2013
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷bmIo7bL4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CfApabl3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0100000000001000Challenge Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷4pRGBopL¬AD÷1368817200¬ADE÷1368817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leinster¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬JB÷AFBJKvcL¬WV÷stade-francais¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬JA÷hv1OJbCR¬WU÷leinster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬~AA÷4hcy0f72¬AD÷1367069400¬ADE÷1367069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leinster¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬JA÷f1zMIOAD¬WU÷leinster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷44¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biarritz¬JB÷d6E4s8mE¬WV÷biarritz¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬~AA÷2mJhyBU1¬AD÷1367002800¬ADE÷1367002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA Perpignan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA Perpignan¬JA÷nyXDKpt1¬WU÷usa-perpignan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷13¬BC÷9¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬JB÷tbWHJ4e7¬WV÷stade-francais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷25¬BB÷9¬BD÷16¬~AA÷z9BrNsXb¬AD÷1365249600¬ADE÷1365249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷GO4X5pgD¬WU÷bath¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬JB÷4vbFUTVD¬WV÷stade-francais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬~AA÷OU3eKuHH¬AD÷1365188400¬ADE÷1365188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA Perpignan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA Perpignan¬JA÷zTybM5wf¬WU÷usa-perpignan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬JB÷GvgeLPh0¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬~AA÷t6EjLL1B¬AD÷1365188400¬ADE÷1365188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Wasps¬JA÷2FwjOR8s¬WU÷wasps¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬JB÷dxwfNoOm¬WV÷leinster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷48¬BB÷20¬BD÷28¬~AA÷UVAnM1n5¬AD÷1365102000¬ADE÷1365102000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷rVdJTmoK¬WU÷gloucester¬GRA÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biarritz¬JB÷QgnOS70Q¬WV÷biarritz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷41¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷4QIs8v6b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0100000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷Clqh6Jen¬AD÷1358625600¬ADE÷1358625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais¬JA÷4jCKB86K¬WU÷stade-francais¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷39¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Welsh¬JB÷nF1PASLQ¬WV÷london-welsh¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬~AA÷vyPEh0Rn¬AD÷1358607600¬ADE÷1358607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mont-de-Marsan¬JB÷IZR7qjNR¬WV÷stade-montois¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷16¬BD÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷OCS3pW7L¬WU÷gloucester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬~AA÷hvTIiKtg¬AD÷1358607600¬ADE÷1358607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Irish¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Irish¬JA÷feJZvAVr¬WU÷london-irish¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬JB÷xK8vvUpk¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EgHRkbB5¬AD÷1358607600¬ADE÷1358607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Warriors¬JA÷2R5jySU7¬WU÷worcester-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷71¬BA÷38¬BC÷33¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bizkaia Gernika¬JB÷4WqZaB78¬WV÷bizkaia-gernika¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷16¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dx9rnGAU¬AD÷1358604900¬ADE÷1358604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷GUVPkRq1¬WU÷bath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷53¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucharest Wolves¬JB÷bgLUloa7¬WV÷bucharest-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷Ycpl7att¬AD÷1358600400¬ADE÷1358600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavalieri Prato¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenoble FC¬JB÷QaDGCliE¬WV÷grenoble-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷47¬BB÷40¬BD÷7¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalieri Prato¬JA÷xpKYm5ED¬WU÷cavalieri-prato¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0AFZmxtI¬AD÷1358600400¬ADE÷1358600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mogliano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Mogliano¬JA÷jmnoc9iR¬WU÷mogliano¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayonne¬JB÷WtUDhTar¬WV÷bayonne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷54¬BB÷33¬BD÷21¬~AA÷rZ4vmdeO¬AD÷1358532000¬ADE÷1358532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGE¬AE÷Agen¬JA÷AXSHimFl¬WU÷agen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cammi Calvisano¬JB÷4fSLj7Uf¬WV÷cammi-calvisano¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷9¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MJGVlIQB¬AD÷1358451900¬ADE÷1358451900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Wasps¬JB÷CdmsbkxL¬WV÷wasps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷IZmwaVME¬WU÷newport-dragons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬~AA÷z3INjvda¬AD÷1358451900¬ADE÷1358451900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA Perpignan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA Perpignan¬JA÷GA7rwl0e¬WU÷usa-perpignan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷40¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovigo¬JB÷Oz7nx8F1¬WV÷rovigo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷22¬BB÷15¬BD÷7¬~
67
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
HELP: Challenge Cup 2012/2013 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Europe section of FlashScore.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2012/2013 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2012/2013 scores, results and tables.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup