Challenge Cup 2013/2014 Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Challenge Cup
2013/2014
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷YVqGLsOi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buIrcnlG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0100000000001000Challenge Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷zLmyJ0cf¬AD÷1400871600¬ADE÷1400871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1400878403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬JB÷KSNDeRy9¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷30¬BB÷6¬BD÷24¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷EkNHfoiF¬WU÷bath¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬~AA÷EZ4hlA3E¬AD÷1398600000¬ADE÷1398600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1398607166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Wasps¬JA÷6ZlBlpvS¬WU÷wasps¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬BA÷13¬BC÷5¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬JB÷OEywp4nq¬WV÷bath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬~AA÷zq6lkjl8¬AD÷1398452400¬ADE÷1398452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1398459242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬JA÷Czd2j69F¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬BA÷11¬BC÷7¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlequins¬JB÷fao7kQOL¬WV÷harlequins-f-c¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬~AA÷xhY1Gj2K¬AD÷1396807200¬ADE÷1396807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1396814069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Wasps¬JA÷GWnrRiTn¬WU÷wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷36¬BA÷13¬BC÷23¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷EH5oQBrg¬WV÷gloucester¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷21¬~AA÷b1ZcHWnE¬AD÷1396789200¬ADE÷1396789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1396795623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷K01CWD5P¬WU÷bath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷39¬BA÷25¬BC÷14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brive¬JB÷M9mvSXDt¬WV÷brive¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬~AA÷I3kaFAHQ¬AD÷1396638000¬ADE÷1396638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1396645561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais¬JA÷dtejPVca¬WU÷stade-francais¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlequins¬JB÷zXgfOkD5¬WV÷harlequins-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷9¬BD÷20¬~AA÷KCyRAUPs¬AD÷1396551600¬ADE÷1396551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1396558261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬JA÷46bbN9SB¬WU÷sale-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬JB÷rcc2MTsI¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷28¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷MetCMN8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buIrcnlG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0100000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷04pNgDwd¬AD÷1390140000¬ADE÷1390140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1390146693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Wasps¬JA÷IZBKfNX8¬WU÷wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷31¬BC÷33¬WN÷VIA¬AF÷Viadana¬JB÷0b1PgsmF¬WV÷viadana¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷5¬BD÷12¬~AA÷E7CZ2HG9¬AD÷1390075200¬ADE÷1390075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biarritz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1390081627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biarritz¬JA÷fqFkXSZp¬WU÷biarritz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬JB÷dlgYeCCo¬WV÷sale-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬~AA÷IueIfgOk¬AD÷1390057200¬ADE÷1390057200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1390064138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Warriors¬JA÷jTJYWJu2¬WU÷worcester-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬JB÷vqDGe3I2¬WV÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬~AA÷hbBw2yWF¬AD÷1390051800¬ADE÷1390051800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavalieri Prato¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1390058119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalieri Prato¬JA÷AicxeWRi¬WU÷cavalieri-prato¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬JB÷4Edtfjsb¬WV÷london-irish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷49¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬~AA÷65iEeZ8q¬AD÷1389983400¬ADE÷1389983400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grenoble FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1389989720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenoble FC¬JA÷UDVPYuBk¬WU÷grenoble-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷8¬BC÷26¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayonne¬JB÷CxLUXaQe¬WV÷bayonne¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬~AA÷KpDV3c13¬AD÷1389902400¬ADE÷1389902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusitanos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1389908459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬JB÷hzTNy9RT¬WV÷stade-francais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷48¬BB÷10¬BD÷38¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitanos¬JA÷pATJxkCN¬WU÷lusitanos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷15¬BA÷10¬BC÷5¬~AA÷veqRhXh2¬AD÷1389901500¬ADE÷1389901500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1389907988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬JB÷8O4XiLHR¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬JA÷E15Th12L¬WU÷bath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷54¬BA÷21¬BC÷33¬~AA÷AZ5r1eoM¬AD÷1389901500¬ADE÷1389901500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mogliano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1389909482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Mogliano¬JA÷r5epgAd4¬WU÷mogliano¬GRA÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷9¬BC÷3¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷0tjkhUBA¬WV÷newport-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷21¬~AA÷lQ4n0F0S¬AD÷1389900600¬ADE÷1389900600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1389907255¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cammi Calvisano¬JB÷WSCMZLeq¬WV÷cammi-calvisano¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷9¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brive¬JA÷vXlgilRG¬WU÷brive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬~AA÷SAx9HGV2¬AD÷1389900600¬ADE÷1389900600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1389907059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Falcons¬JA÷AXjamuQr¬WU÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucharest Wolves¬JB÷jq8dnauk¬WV÷bucharest-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
67
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
HELP: Challenge Cup 2013/2014 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Europe section of FlashScore.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2013/2014 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2013/2014 scores, results and tables.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup