Top League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, fixtures

Rugby Union Japan

Top League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rcXI5Qk1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1l2Ubx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷M15idvVo¬AD÷1582430400¬ADE÷1582430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582437443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷AcVxrPRp¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷40¬BC÷17¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷O0JK684o¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2cYQuJp5¬AD÷1582347600¬ADE÷1582347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582355193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷O6AUnEDC¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷47¬BD÷22¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷UqBQmfb6¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬~AA÷8bH9Xfho¬AD÷1582347600¬ADE÷1582347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582354047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷KGl60XsC¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷EwlAaicI¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬~AA÷ANyZwcFH¬AD÷1582347600¬ADE÷1582347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582354169¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷8fdK9yLP¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷QZrn5eTt¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷15¬~AA÷lEzwwHUN¬AD÷1582344000¬ADE÷1582344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582351430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷Yanf3Zcg¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷vwmj4Frm¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷13¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WxQsxypU¬AD÷1582339500¬ADE÷1582339500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582346206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷Cjob2gDa¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷22¬BC÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷tQk21DS5¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KYrMtaVb¬AD÷1582338600¬ADE÷1582338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582344764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷MJ7IkGTg¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷Gt7Mlzq0¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~AA÷tlXUvw0B¬AD÷1582338600¬ADE÷1582338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582344780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷2c9YoYSI¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷U3cGAH5J¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷38¬BD÷31¬~AA÷MmQIsuGh¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581832309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷Eg4Aixas¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷rT8EjdEm¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SQQErL0n¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581832269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷INIvcbyK¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷35¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷CpIrdIjQ¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0e4OHFU¬AD÷1581742800¬ADE÷1581742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581749010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷riymi8m1¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷CQuijS27¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬~AA÷2qghRJVB¬AD÷1581742800¬ADE÷1581742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581749478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷6TY10CQE¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷04m5aWuL¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷27¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬~AA÷lzSAq1ot¬AD÷1581739200¬ADE÷1581739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581745756¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷jHveknID¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷6mFzbvMD¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GncdQwoI¬AD÷1581739200¬ADE÷1581739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581745208¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷ven9bjeR¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷29¬BC÷45¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷dzZzfA3r¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷11¬BB÷11¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KK3mSaG5¬AD÷1581733800¬ADE÷1581733800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581740281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷EZoGx9Y7¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷Sxzb1hB8¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬~AA÷A9d0Pc0O¬AD÷1581733800¬ADE÷1581733800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581740572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷AwwugUIl¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷40xqhlYf¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷47¬BD÷35¬~AA÷fD6yV1Wn¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580622813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷2DgUoDBL¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷17¬BA÷17¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷dzgYpXQR¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬~AA÷ClHWVsHt¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580622833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷jwjQngdF¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷dGjMmZt9¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬~AA÷Y35uULog¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580622585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷bqu0tiZr¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷40¬BC÷57¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷SIq4uBlk¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tU4qTu1a¬AD÷1580616000¬ADE÷1580616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1580622591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷69r8vV3e¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷0WsCwkJ1¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷17¬BD÷17¬~
48
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Top League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScore.co.uk. Top League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Top League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2019/2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!