Top League 2020/2021 latest scores, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Top League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷dMuwkPhg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f94wOFjK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷OEBc5kjQ¬AD÷1618117200¬ADE÷1618117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618124733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷fo5p0wxS¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷71¬BA÷42¬BC÷29¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷Gf6t1JML¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬~AA÷YPr5aa27¬AD÷1618113600¬ADE÷1618113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618120519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷GGDzrvGq¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷49¬BB÷14¬BD÷35¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷4vo7a6oH¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CGs9bJHD¬AD÷1618113600¬ADE÷1618113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618120872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷lUBrtIpd¬WV÷shining-arcs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷24¬BD÷7¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷AwDvsbVk¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷94¬BA÷45¬BC÷49¬~AA÷v3q10um1¬AD÷1618113600¬ADE÷1618113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618120325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷AHo30nWA¬WV÷spears-kubota¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷WQna1SG4¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷25¬BA÷8¬BC÷17¬~AA÷UiCg6VzK¬AD÷1618030800¬ADE÷1618030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618038095¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JB÷MX6x2a7F¬WV÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷Ac3Y2uh9¬WU÷honda-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷55¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬~AA÷j1Dk7BLD¬AD÷1618027200¬ADE÷1618027200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618034021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷Gz4U3Lx3¬WU÷black-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷xp5Q41Nd¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬~AA÷0z3P09bs¬AD÷1618024200¬ADE÷1618024200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618031876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷QTeGfHak¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷nwcCecpq¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷55¬BA÷21¬BC÷34¬~AA÷rahUaTDm¬AD÷1618023600¬ADE÷1618023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618030605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷YgaOheU1¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷KjeKgyFe¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬~AA÷zV0I83uL¬AD÷1617512400¬ADE÷1617512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617518625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷W66Q30L5¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷KW2M4t6a¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬~AA÷QaJRotY7¬AD÷1617508800¬ADE÷1617508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617515355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷lULdlLLI¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷12¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷2XP0muyP¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷37¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬~AA÷6Dil3s3r¬AD÷1617505200¬ADE÷1617505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617511782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷Cp8t0IKU¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷53¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷Yg9x1b5O¬WU÷honda-heat¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬~AA÷SSuc1LXf¬AD÷1617426000¬ADE÷1617426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617432998¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷xjYe281b¬WV÷spears-kubota¬GRB÷0¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷baZi3lnh¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷33¬BA÷23¬BC÷10¬~AA÷ELaM7NfR¬AD÷1617422400¬ADE÷1617422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617430137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷4K4Y1vjI¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷40¬BB÷33¬BD÷7¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷QT5U2KzC¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬~AA÷h6BD9qQE¬AD÷1617422400¬ADE÷1617422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617429200¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷Q93I5Mjg¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷nJ4E62ym¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷33¬BA÷26¬BC÷7¬~AA÷v379APA8¬AD÷1617418800¬ADE÷1617418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617425664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷Iq0A7rMt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷GzErCODP¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷40¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬~
55
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷jquslq8a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f94wOFjK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷GEFyp2TF¬AD÷1618628400¬ADE÷1618628400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷W6xuDzxi¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬JA÷ttOWDbxi¬WU÷toyota-industries¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGXprE9¬AD÷1618635600¬ADE÷1618635600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷0Oo9IdET¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷hGwyEGMp¬WV÷red-sparks¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plKuqMrM¬AD÷1618714800¬ADE÷1618714800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷fqSzDIic¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬JB÷l6RvCx73¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faRSoOb3¬AD÷1618722000¬ADE÷1618722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷SAm1KIqH¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu¬JA÷MXn5JxaN¬WU÷shimizu¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPaGxKLk¬AD÷1619233200¬ADE÷1619233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷KCjOjSze¬WU÷spears-kubota¬GRA÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷EZkSknj1¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvJqrtbS¬AD÷1619233200¬ADE÷1619233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷SdQrBdM9¬WV÷black-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷zNPnAGyG¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnaKyvyd¬AD÷1619319600¬ADE÷1619319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷hQlWl657¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷ttrEDkr8¬WU÷honda-heat¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULeCw06q¬AD÷1619319600¬ADE÷1619319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷CnmGhl6r¬WU÷shining-arcs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷69nKi8Ll¬WV÷canon-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
8
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
HELP: Top League 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScore.co.uk. Top League 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Top League 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2020/2021 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup