Top League 2020/2021 latest scores, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby Union Japan

Top League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷dMuwkPhg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f94wOFjK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷S64Mlrlk¬AD÷1610852400¬ADE÷1610852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Black Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷MZLYgPis¬WU÷black-rams¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷zwQxgq7m¬WV÷canon-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6c3Qm23e¬AD÷1610856000¬ADE÷1610856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷UaPth3Mg¬WU÷honda-heat¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷8jOpiNy0¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷n9KNnMI1¬AD÷1610859600¬ADE÷1610859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wild Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷GGNljsi6¬WU÷wild-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷f7Mhk16C¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QaJRotY7¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷lULdlLLI¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷2XP0muyP¬WV÷black-rams¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v379APA8¬AD÷1611374400¬ADE÷1611374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷Iq0A7rMt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷GzErCODP¬WU÷shining-arcs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6BD9qQE¬AD÷1611374400¬ADE÷1611374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷Q93I5Mjg¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷nJ4E62ym¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELaM7NfR¬AD÷1611378000¬ADE÷1611378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷4K4Y1vjI¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷QT5U2KzC¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zV0I83uL¬AD÷1611378000¬ADE÷1611378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷W66Q30L5¬WV÷kobe-steel¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷KW2M4t6a¬WU÷wild-knights¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Dil3s3r¬AD÷1611457200¬ADE÷1611457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷Cp8t0IKU¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷Yg9x1b5O¬WU÷honda-heat¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4jh21Il¬AD÷1611460800¬ADE÷1611460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷jZVq5AHu¬WU÷canon-eagles¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷4xzl4UWo¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSuc1LXf¬AD÷1611464400¬ADE÷1611464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷xjYe281b¬WV÷spears-kubota¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷baZi3lnh¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3q10um1¬AD÷1611975600¬ADE÷1611975600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷AHo30nWA¬WV÷spears-kubota¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷WQna1SG4¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPr5aa27¬AD÷1611979200¬ADE÷1611979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷GGDzrvGq¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷4vo7a6oH¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1Dk7BLD¬AD÷1611982800¬ADE÷1611982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷Gz4U3Lx3¬WV÷black-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷xp5Q41Nd¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGs9bJHD¬AD÷1611982800¬ADE÷1611982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷lUBrtIpd¬WV÷shining-arcs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷AwDvsbVk¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
51
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: Top League 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScore.co.uk. Top League 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Top League 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2020/2021 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup