NBL1 North Women 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Australia

NBL1 North Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GMBSUsK6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1IblMvt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WSGJSHGn¬AD÷1587715200¬ADE÷1587715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockhampton W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockhampton W¬JA÷SAFmCFjO¬WU÷rockhampton-cyclones¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷tEJiBZ5U¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4RETc1t¬AD÷1587717000¬ADE÷1587717000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷fcHuEyMB¬WU÷townsville-flames¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷YmGqDeyI¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqJVPF05¬AD÷1587798000¬ADE÷1587798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷bDdDSzy5¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan W¬JB÷Am0HRfjB¬WV÷logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKRQeoa¬AD÷1587799800¬ADE÷1587799800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷Qab5Ud6h¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷4jc9TGLb¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MybINpit¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷zmiFlUBq¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷ljeJmlRk¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbcMM46n¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay W¬JA÷rDfNn8td¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷M3gRoSe2¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFNRyWh¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District Spartans W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JB÷dQg1Vxin¬WV÷gold-coast-rollers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District Spartans W¬JA÷IZfcWIyt¬WU÷southern-district-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBCvOgVH¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷A9Rh86kj¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷l0Qd7Q4d¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷088zPZFB¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan W¬JA÷4AaLQE5H¬WU÷logan¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tzNl9nzp¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YBrNDpO¬AD÷1588321800¬ADE÷1588321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷23EvW9sc¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷G6IrVTd3¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAnMXaU¬AD÷1588402800¬ADE÷1588402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷ATHnUmC9¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷lKGjT7RF¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d85UKrya¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWM¬AE÷South West Metro W¬JA÷OjSEhbUE¬WU÷south-west-metro¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷xfWIiIqL¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqGPLOLh¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷jwU6fKa2¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷UTSAgvF8¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za4YJ2j5¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷WGVMjxaR¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷YPHlnd7r¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y8xJM5B¬AD÷1588471200¬ADE÷1588471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tjLdpzxe¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷2aMhoGMl¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ3osHVu¬AD÷1588924800¬ADE÷1588924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷reVgSRtM¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷MoUcRodS¬WV÷ipswich-force¬AN÷n¬~
104
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: NBL1 North Women 2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Australia section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBL1 North Women 2020 results have all the match information - NBL1 North Women 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBL1 North Women 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBL1 North Women 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!