NBA 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZXF÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lxT5jSI3¬AD÷1611543600¬ADE÷1611543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611552673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷CrktdFOl¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷116¬BA÷37¬BC÷33¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷jZmpeZwe¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAZdhlli¬AD÷1611536400¬ADE÷1611536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611544977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷8n023cWE¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷129¬BA÷32¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷35¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷nwa62HoL¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷115¬BB÷15¬BD÷32¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7oFT4Bj¬AD÷1611536400¬ADE÷1611536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611544183¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷0Mdf5J12¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷121¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷37¬BG÷36¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷vDeb4wH8¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tW5vz7YM¬AD÷1611532800¬ADE÷1611532800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611541199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷r9EX4kjM¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷141¬BA÷38¬BC÷35¬BE÷41¬BG÷27¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷MaDy495S¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0GnBUpdp¬AD÷1611532800¬ADE÷1611532800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611541312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷n53Bc7rd¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷104¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷pjMEdRc2¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷107¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KM4rZQmT¬AD÷1611522000¬ADE÷1611522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611530048¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Ei53aTDq¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷36¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷hr47bmTk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z13VM0hT¬AD÷1611511200¬ADE÷1611511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611520119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷Agyv0V6f¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OdurakM0¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷107¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷19¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJENwkZc¬AD÷1611453600¬ADE÷1611453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611462516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷QkZajjyT¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷2BQRoAqp¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷29¬BD÷34¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZ2WyT3A¬AD÷1611453600¬ADE÷1611453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611462261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷2VCH8Xjc¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷32¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷tMBL7i63¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷133¬BB÷38¬BD÷32¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n96zymJG¬AD÷1611453600¬ADE÷1611453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611464343¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷zqBP6BL9¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷112¬AT÷98¬BI÷14¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷lnFT5VzG¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷120¬AU÷98¬BJ÷22¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lXWGRRp¬AD÷1611453600¬ADE÷1611453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611461907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷vFUydf7i¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷127¬BA÷39¬BC÷38¬BE÷31¬BG÷19¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷jkYueEMc¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷30¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppAJvVJi¬AD÷1611450000¬ADE÷1611450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611459404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷WSZeiWLM¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷124¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷42¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷hxyhhC6G¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷128¬BA÷36¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6gBFuB4o¬AD÷1611450000¬ADE÷1611450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611459067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷pCXqfYy4¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷31¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷O2WmghiA¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷114¬BB÷28¬BD÷33¬BF÷33¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hADRx9l4¬AD÷1611450000¬ADE÷1611450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611459170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷dYPVpUbj¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷120¬BA÷28¬BC÷35¬BE÷24¬BG÷33¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷zPOZqlEd¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷110¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷14¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kb6ezGS5¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611378939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷8CmCuZMA¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷120¬BA÷36¬BC÷34¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷MFiGvgxH¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷106¬BB÷18¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hxzaydDa¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611380107¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷zak4sehb¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷126¬AT÷114¬BI÷12¬BA÷34¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷19¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷Ekl8tF74¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷130¬AU÷114¬BJ÷16¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷37¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hC43YgcI¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611380013¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷nLsjYjFp¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷103¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷QBtfXAUj¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eoyexxbg¬AD÷1611365400¬ADE÷1611365400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611374024¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷tOz1rywh¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷122¬BB÷37¬BD÷31¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷2XycqHNo¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷117¬BA÷34¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOyiwIrm¬AD÷1611363600¬ADE÷1611363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611371577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷xhLox0GI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷31¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷lUmFKXpo¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷116¬BB÷25¬BD÷37¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmdGqK5J¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611370306¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷jHGNs4ns¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷125¬BA÷34¬BC÷27¬BE÷37¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷2iKRtO1m¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷113¬BB÷33¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0veKrvLP¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611371070¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷dEJVurHg¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷122¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷42¬BG÷31¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷z5IZv2Wa¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AH÷110¬BB÷33¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷McaRNtwN¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611369745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xtwW1ixr¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷101¬BA÷37¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷28¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷GWyz1Bil¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium - Amalie Arena.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CIEPMdb6¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611368282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷YHw2Q2H6¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷123¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷34¬BH÷28¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷KEZcRr20¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fs4ULGDC¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611369181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Svw6PMWC¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷102¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷34¬BG÷21¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷6VyAOtnJ¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬BB÷34¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YX2YKzTI¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611369564¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷foVimQOJ¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷120¬AT÷108¬BI÷12¬BA÷37¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷YyUenpvQ¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷108¬BJ÷10¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬AM÷1 extra time played.¬AW÷1¬~~
286
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZXF÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6Dw1i83c¬AD÷1611536400¬ADE÷1611536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷t0bA1y1R¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷ILkxce9r¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSR9knY9¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷bamlfgg1¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷xjnhgD87¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷htjcIK0p¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dAwjcTjD¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IJvnb9y7¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zgRDl6mG¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷4dvvHG0E¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷jgzzIdo8¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EqQHmQ2M¬AD÷1611621000¬ADE÷1611621000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷zq1Bb8pm¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷dh27alVt¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d8FMnpIS¬AD÷1611622800¬ADE÷1611622800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷r94JdnFa¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷4I5FcSag¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Sj6hsOuj¬AD÷1611622800¬ADE÷1611622800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷rT6VgpaI¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷MJ5Zh4EO¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ralu5RXd¬AD÷1611624600¬ADE÷1611624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷K8liBoUh¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷65pmCREn¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YT6lr4Qq¬AD÷1611626400¬ADE÷1611626400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷l67RfQqC¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷xW3Ne6U5¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6s5dtred¬AD÷1611626400¬ADE÷1611626400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷CroqD7at¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷AZbHHmiP¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Mkmq4om3¬AD÷1611630000¬ADE÷1611630000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷hMna9Pb5¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷EVmeA5qa¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GCnm3529¬AD÷1611630000¬ADE÷1611630000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷Qm0673TH¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷nc128qEB¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ec5j2PHF¬AD÷1611707400¬ADE÷1611707400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷YD3E5sbU¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KAaA6NrO¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMfe1qXL¬AD÷1611709200¬ADE÷1611709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷lQwOPpqn¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷AZvKQQTu¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDga03nS¬AD÷1611712800¬ADE÷1611712800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷djsWNODb¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷IarSO4bh¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~~
303
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: NBA 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBA 2020/2021 results have all the match information - NBA 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.01. Memphis Grizzlies - Sacramento Kings, 26.01. Detroit Pistons - Philadelphia 76ers, Indiana Pacers - Toronto Raptors, Orlando Magic - Charlotte Hornets, Brooklyn Nets - Miami Heat, Cleveland Cavaliers - Los Angeles Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies - Sacramento Kings, Dallas Mavericks - Denver Nuggets, Chicago Bulls - Boston Celtics, New Orleans Pelicans - San Antonio Spurs, Golden State Warriors - Minnesota Timberwolves, Portland Trail Blazers - Oklahoma City Thunder, 27.01. Atlanta Hawks - Los Angeles Clippers, Houston Rockets - Washington Wizards, Utah Jazz - New York Knicks. Follow NBA 2020/2021 live scores, results, fixtures and NBA points table.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup