WNBA 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UgJerXRF¬AD÷1595692800¬ADE÷1595692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷pMK8gd52¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷WIWQUCS1¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohp15cU4¬AD÷1595703600¬ADE÷1595703600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷Q3GgAQTK¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷dUBkB6EE¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5REc9WQ¬AD÷1595710800¬ADE÷1595710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷bDntv2mP¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷W6bbFIAO¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ye9XUVm¬AD÷1595779200¬ADE÷1595779200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷SxpNqFkb¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷YFpJpezh¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3KiqDC9¬AD÷1595790000¬ADE÷1595790000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷YXDNVhDe¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷vBEJWYck¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsPfXCIL¬AD÷1595797200¬ADE÷1595797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷ERB5HSIc¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷8lB9GnY3¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8f9c3XJ¬AD÷1595977200¬ADE÷1595977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷zD4lBLW4¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷tj5pC1Hb¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF7wPlQ1¬AD÷1595980800¬ADE÷1595980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷pW3lTPH9¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷j94pU523¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYx1Mk5d¬AD÷1595988000¬ADE÷1595988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷MBLyucj9¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷SlMXuwy3¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2nPQ4dr¬AD÷1596063600¬ADE÷1596063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷hnOGizzF¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷OCJChGK8¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqta0Q4b¬AD÷1596067200¬ADE÷1596067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷08we3RZJ¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷nizEvrcJ¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyRroZsc¬AD÷1596074400¬ADE÷1596074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷UyPqwyLL¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷zFPuvH5F¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpkUoCXE¬AD÷1596146400¬ADE÷1596146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷UuXy7Z07¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷zJXX7Fo1¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsyzJVGf¬AD÷1596153600¬ADE÷1596153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷MLAIGGLB¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷hn6EHd65¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txTCwlue¬AD÷1596160800¬ADE÷1596160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷fPFHJCpD¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷QkBDKhV6¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: WNBA 2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. WNBA 2020 results have all the match information - WNBA 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WNBA 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than WNBA 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!