WNBA 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IVF6wrtl¬AD÷1593734400¬ADE÷1593734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷dr9c1p3t¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷j58104In¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMEAx2ef¬AD÷1593741600¬ADE÷1593741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷bVB9brma¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷48C5aOXh¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nEEyMA0¬AD÷1593817200¬ADE÷1593817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷WdPGdMHB¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷xMADc225¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rwDIztQ6¬AD÷1593820800¬ADE÷1593820800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷4ANOf0nO¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷AmOKetXH¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q12NZauD¬AD÷1593828000¬ADE÷1593828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷fZ2YE3Xu¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷IDRSgK1U¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v56RYJfJ¬AD÷1593828000¬ADE÷1593828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷2a6tDs2h¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷YP1xENnn¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h8f9c3XJ¬AD÷1593975600¬ADE÷1593975600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷zD4lBLW4¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷tj5pC1Hb¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WbgDdNnQ¬AD÷1593975600¬ADE÷1593975600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷tA7d9a1H¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷nm8hAunB¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Chythses¬AD÷1593979200¬ADE÷1593979200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷lzB47wWT¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷K0608JGN¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqzpi1Am¬AD÷1593986400¬ADE÷1593986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷4noERtHo¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷jqcW2cvo¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p6ZmjLPg¬AD÷1593990000¬ADE÷1593990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷CClMPKob¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷IkkIQ0Wi¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dtwhkuu0¬AD÷1593997200¬ADE÷1593997200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷bTnUNbGA¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷j3mQOv14¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5Sdlaf6¬AD÷1594076400¬ADE÷1594076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷UF915j0q¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷xKoYMIVG¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeR0mJ9C¬AD÷1594137600¬ADE÷1594137600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷xtD93UUe¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷rJD54AFk¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVV4nwPI¬AD÷1594141200¬ADE÷1594141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷4n5eRXM2¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷GWBD2lp2¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
111
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: WNBA 2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. WNBA 2020 results have all the match information - WNBA 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WNBA 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than WNBA 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!