WNBA 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4fOGJYWO¬AD÷1589583600¬ADE÷1589583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷AybKW4N8¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷4bcOVOxF¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a2arI9P¬AD÷1589587200¬ADE÷1589587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷I11SUrhL¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷CO0WT27R¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLgRwxIt¬AD÷1589594400¬ADE÷1589594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷EXnbPMFr¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷r7i2OtVl¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrgVxdXn¬AD÷1589659200¬ADE÷1589659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷Mcj6N0pe¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷GKkAMKa1¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYiZyGng¬AD÷1589670000¬ADE÷1589670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷SfgELvF7¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷tbsdpOi8¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9nvyz2a¬AD÷1589670000¬ADE÷1589670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷Klt0qr7E¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷lOp4r2MK¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpnZDWB¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷bczvx0al¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷hKZsyKEf¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0orzfH5¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷SEq8sMyR¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷pfWZxtpr¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcljYXoI¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷WAYozvU0¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷vyYkZcq7¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be2KG5Gp¬AD÷1589756400¬ADE÷1589756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷IRWgYHbD¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷WUKyc1yE¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn1OFPVj¬AD÷1589929200¬ADE÷1589929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷r7m5uZ5t¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷xUn9vgLn¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1f6v98i¬AD÷1589932800¬ADE÷1589932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷pfjHxXka¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷GKoDwDzg¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hgAwTNc¬AD÷1589940000¬ADE÷1589940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷OpkLyi55¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷I7lPzBKB¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHrFxmw4¬AD÷1590015600¬ADE÷1590015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷Gh7SZUZH¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷AF6WYlkO¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
216
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: WNBA 2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. WNBA 2020 results have all the match information - WNBA 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WNBA 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than WNBA 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!