NBA G League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WxzzIvZ4¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷CG2uLQ8g¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷138¬BB÷30¬BD÷39¬BF÷36¬BH÷33¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷Ig3yM6gm¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷148¬BA÷40¬BC÷39¬BE÷28¬BG÷41¬~AA÷ATYwHblB¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583986269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷Kt6mJ4w6¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷127¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷41¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷QJ6qKpOa¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷25¬BC÷40¬BE÷32¬BG÷34¬~AA÷OCWRJ04h¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583978453¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷rJ32S8GJ¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷41¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷UFFK3PwJ¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬~AA÷tlsNKtkn¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷GCBG45OC¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷116¬BB÷24¬BD÷37¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷MkCC5o96¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷38¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷35¬~AA÷2crJLMZu¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583974983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷raD86Rg0¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷38¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷EP8477vf¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷103¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬~AA÷QNiE0w4U¬AD÷1583938800¬ADE÷1583938800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583946529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷zZ908mPm¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷92¬BB÷32¬BD÷12¬BF÷19¬BH÷29¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷tCAd9T9s¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷32¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬~AA÷nXhA1JlO¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷6JJUD91Q¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷120¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷CdKQEknK¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬~AA÷48352aZH¬AD÷1583884800¬ADE÷1583884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583892127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Y5LMFVWD¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷17¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷pjSvinfD¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷101¬BA÷19¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬~AA÷j5a13uKB¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583888911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷CxUWh8P0¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷32¬BG÷37¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷6aTzhSv7¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷120¬BB÷39¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷28¬~AA÷dr0c4L45¬AD÷1583796600¬ADE÷1583796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583804208¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷bZPSglAf¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷23¬BH÷33¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4CQOfUfl¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷34¬BC÷33¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬~AA÷Ii1g51ka¬AD÷1583704800¬ADE÷1583704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583711879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷QLRKeAur¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷111¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷35¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷fwug0jXQ¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷38¬BG÷32¬~AA÷0G6l6szg¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷Gntk1WHK¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷MPto2C2E¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷35¬BC÷39¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬~AA÷MP7p7NKn¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷fJlav9A7¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷8Mxs3hm8¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷103¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬~AA÷S28t835t¬AD÷1583697600¬ADE÷1583697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583705733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷GSkeuke1¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷33¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷ngoitVue¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷112¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷35¬BG÷18¬~AA÷j5wWm0KO¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583697907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷hxsInX2R¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷36¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷34¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷bFsEmDmL¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷116¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷19¬BG÷34¬~AA÷hAHECqcP¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583701581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷82nmsBQl¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷30¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷EumqriBr¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷98¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬~AA÷CEvSlt5I¬AD÷1583686800¬ADE÷1583686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583694696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷KOrAlgYE¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷jkv6kZI8¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬~AA÷ruzOkMkC¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷Cbu2jF32¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷118¬BB÷27¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷beiKRVQ1¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷37¬BC÷18¬BE÷38¬BG÷33¬~AA÷4lyKj2z6¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷phmGSBBe¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷101¬BB÷17¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷jVmCTidk¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷36¬BC÷36¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬~AA÷8MsBhO5g¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷SlSzmtcA¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷YRSWmMs4¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬~AA÷MPoFirLa¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583637194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷Cvk8UXtq¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷122¬BB÷44¬BD÷36¬BF÷18¬BH÷24¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷6uRvn0CG¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷136¬BA÷28¬BC÷42¬BE÷36¬BG÷30¬~AA÷Ear7g4jm¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷KOOSl2Sc¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷115¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷Q1POkrDi¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷35¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷40¬~AA÷z9q3fpys¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583615126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷nBQKjOco¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷22¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷dSpurWgo¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷25¬BC÷36¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬~AA÷WvuraQSP¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷fJbDnCoU¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷29¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷0da9mhWN¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷97¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬~AA÷hltv06DJ¬AD÷1583546400¬ADE÷1583546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583553626¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷lMe5lYGH¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷98¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷fad1kE1B¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷32¬~AA÷Qslhx3LC¬AD÷1583544600¬ADE÷1583544600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583553237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷8rfkhGHh¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AZ÷0¬AH÷114¬AU÷105¬BJ÷9¬BB÷33¬BD÷17¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷ELfogd2n¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷117¬AT÷105¬BI÷12¬BA÷31¬BC÷20¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬~AA÷vohdyNzJ¬AD÷1583544600¬ADE÷1583544600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583551915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷nZhgizXb¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷48¬BG÷27¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷G8ccjfn5¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷125¬BB÷31¬BD÷36¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬~AA÷zgeuu5yf¬AD÷1583542800¬ADE÷1583542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583549846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷IH3MxyI5¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷31¬BC÷39¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷Cv3QyeXB¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷102¬BB÷14¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬~AA÷4SaqvPj0¬AD÷1583542800¬ADE÷1583542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583549772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷p6GXZY1O¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷24¬BD÷33¬BF÷31¬BH÷29¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷jV1UzFnI¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬~AA÷rJbmwq66¬AD÷1583542800¬ADE÷1583542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583550476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷0Ijsfxmt¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷109¬BB÷38¬BD÷6¬BF÷28¬BH÷37¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷OdFyZhHU¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷31¬~AA÷bD11nmqK¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583546994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷zuJhNeII¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷129¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷43¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷tIJlOy3C¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷38¬BC÷35¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬~AA÷hz15o7bQ¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583546958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷0IAvoaAP¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷112¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷28¬BH÷33¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷nFMdMFXO¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷35¬BC÷21¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬~AA÷Ew7WtR6s¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583547500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷W01AuwYn¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷27¬BD÷36¬BF÷32¬BH÷38¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷2Rd6tJIt¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷126¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷44¬BG÷38¬~AA÷d2dytoMm¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583547168¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷4EaIwH2a¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷Ai0Evcmg¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬~
568
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: NBA G League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBA G League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA G League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA G League 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!