NBA G League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lUSW3NYk¬AD÷1579474800¬ADE÷1579474800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579483587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷Iijrb5wh¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷135¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬BE÷40¬BG÷42¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷CEkncPhb¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷116¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷35¬~AA÷f7TS43Jq¬AD÷1579464000¬ADE÷1579464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579471804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷jobdz2oo¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷4lnvaoOo¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷hbs19qBS¬AD÷1579460400¬ADE÷1579460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579468655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷K27QuONN¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬AG÷107¬BA÷22¬BC÷33¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷lxCUvrwU¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷38¬BH÷23¬~AA÷CnQ3APeM¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579411666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷nk9IspgB¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷125¬BA÷39¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷tC8Mt48H¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷37¬BD÷45¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬~AA÷YeRaB5tG¬AD÷1579397400¬ADE÷1579397400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579406117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷zF5ErQw5¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷22¬BD÷34¬BF÷37¬BH÷32¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷th6Aq6Ob¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷98¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷29¬BG÷33¬~AA÷4GZrFmsi¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579399961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷xOBwV695¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷33¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷WbQtUQOB¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷103¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬~AA÷r7YnE7dc¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579400100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷4COlS4gO¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷99¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷AkPpTpvI¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬~AA÷QVNiDRB3¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579399381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷IFShRO8U¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷fy4bn8vt¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷115¬BB÷32¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷37¬~AA÷vZReCoR9¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579399346¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷YR22oSgn¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷109¬BA÷19¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷2176pn9h¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷42¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷16¬~AA÷G0t1j44j¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579385061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷4ADVWSvg¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷bXCZVnfa¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷104¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬~AA÷xAscipkp¬AD÷1579316400¬ADE÷1579316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579323742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷dpANYlAt¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AG÷117¬BA÷34¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷38¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷j79RX8Pn¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷149¬BB÷39¬BD÷45¬BF÷33¬BH÷32¬~AA÷WS4UeQtT¬AD÷1579312800¬ADE÷1579312800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579320590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷6LUDEoPO¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷36¬BG÷40¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷fyOewV1P¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬~AA÷YsnRd6RM¬AD÷1579311000¬ADE÷1579311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579318997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷Y7W5G7fC¬WU÷texas-legends¬AG÷84¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷16¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷SUV9FR9I¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷41¬BH÷29¬~AA÷vLnNcnCG¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579316459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷SATcITPa¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷152¬BA÷46¬BC÷33¬BE÷41¬BG÷32¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷MXS1Hmu6¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷136¬BB÷39¬BD÷40¬BF÷22¬BH÷35¬~AA÷dxi22Aco¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579313340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷xvjI5jtf¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷114¬BA÷38¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷W0kM4Ae0¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷33¬BD÷37¬BF÷25¬BH÷28¬~AA÷Aue61UCi¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579313607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷AilQ3UA6¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷27¬BC÷36¬BE÷26¬BG÷36¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷IHmU2lQC¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷117¬BB÷36¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷34¬~AA÷42fA0lSc¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579313132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷d8nY18uJ¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷ABzGQiIJ¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷110¬BB÷37¬BD÷17¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬~AA÷rggEa8s4¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579312830¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷OEvKPBXP¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷28¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷35¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷tfRoLVus¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬~AA÷0UmJbSdA¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579313032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷KpQkKkem¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷lKUgJ9Ag¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷102¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷34¬BH÷19¬~AA÷h4QLgIgo¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579226408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷UDnA7CBs¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷36¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OznE6WQm¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Gv3hBpPI¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579202879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷hlPtPvsF¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷120¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷OEKxQKR8¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷139¬BA÷36¬BC÷38¬BE÷39¬BG÷26¬~AA÷8E3lCQ9C¬AD÷1579190400¬ADE÷1579190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579197746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷WKXj2HZ1¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷32¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷pOLYQ0C2¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷98¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷30¬~AA÷UN4pD6f6¬AD÷1579136400¬ADE÷1579136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579143768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷vDFq4w5k¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷YZEm3cKe¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷35¬~AA÷vZBXF8Am¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579141431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷SjNcDsr3¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷32¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷34¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷MDM1C1c9¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷36¬BH÷33¬~AA÷YeByFSPg¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579141081¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷zHQ5BLCF¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷UwQ9AuSL¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷38¬BH÷18¬~AA÷naFuEnu0¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579140474¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷0MGu5Jkq¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷32¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷8UOD9asS¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷92¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬~
331
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2XWz3sld¬AD÷1579543200¬ADE÷1579543200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷j5ljdq84¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷bVmfe3NA¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xBJRQQd¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷UHARxe7q¬WV÷canton-charge¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷xMnbfNxH¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rT9NQpt3¬AD÷1579554000¬ADE÷1579554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷rLEVyFMk¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷xrEZzZyd¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2ERP4e9¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷GYCwzgi2¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷4l6LbxU2¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgDVOOAF¬AD÷1579566600¬ADE÷1579566600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷x24TdGbF¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷ru5Pcdq9¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH2zOrQL¬AD÷1579629600¬ADE÷1579629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷zmNWezEL¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷U9MzefTR¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph6vN2uS¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷WI82jEyq¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷0hD6kYjk¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xh6IMmq¬AD÷1579656600¬ADE÷1579656600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷vqCAlh6e¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷Y5BEmCL1¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOiAHt3k¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷n9FInWz8¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷0C30BFD8¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷banFG0Ie¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷v324AZSE¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷nT189grL¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjoJFKX1¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷QJ0C8DcR¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷ramv4X5r¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgZ0v4A2¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷d2ir3iLl¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷jPjn2Bze¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dw5wOP8¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷UFkj1Vk1¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷bkff0k57¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLS9xruF¬AD÷1579744800¬ADE÷1579744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷xtgba9KD¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷nFvj0XKD¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBRDy2fL¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷bkrfaizK¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷hCsbbBkQ¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntHzM9R¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷fLTPgVcs¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OfYThkDm¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeSrWuIr¬AD÷1579827600¬ADE÷1579827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷2oXXi9Sg¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷d8WyiTs0¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KHmVaXl¬AD÷1579834800¬ADE÷1579834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷4YZqk7CC¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷ABztjmc6¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~~
340
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: NBA G League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBA G League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA G League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA G League 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!