NBA G League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vNRsDzVn¬AD÷1582498800¬ADE÷1582498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582506890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷OxuZR4oc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷ALyh3L8d¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷36¬~AA÷MoXxEGFt¬AD÷1582495200¬ADE÷1582495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582504145¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷x8wp5svp¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷148¬BA÷40¬BC÷36¬BE÷42¬BG÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷WUxl41gj¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷152¬BB÷41¬BD÷26¬BF÷38¬BH÷47¬~AA÷WILR6a8D¬AD÷1582489800¬ADE÷1582489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582497268¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Or84PBPb¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷117¬BA÷39¬BC÷21¬BE÷37¬BG÷20¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷hIC8OVv5¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷48¬~AA÷j9DJ8Lw1¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582496266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷2ZUn7U9U¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷113¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷36¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷ve6hSDut¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷35¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷40¬~AA÷YX2O7ug7¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582496270¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷jV9dRXfn¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷111¬BA÷30¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷41¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷ph90QiAh¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷36¬BH÷27¬~AA÷CIEF91Of¬AD÷1582426800¬ADE÷1582426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582434725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷f9Rv9juI¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷105¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷OrWr8AfO¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬~AA÷rqABAs9l¬AD÷1582421400¬ADE÷1582421400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582429225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷MeTWACA5¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷113¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷GISzAWPB¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷19¬BD÷35¬BF÷31¬BH÷31¬~AA÷4hB7BNgr¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582426980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷EVPOCYug¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷44¬BC÷30¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷8hPSBhea¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷105¬BB÷39¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬~AA÷p8UzHqWK¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582424203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷C2i7fiQO¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷124¬BA÷32¬BC÷35¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷Q5ukJz3P¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷30¬BD÷37¬BF÷25¬BH÷41¬~AA÷bBYvG3oR¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582423464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷SERGEfBt¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷117¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷37¬BG÷29¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷zuRKDEQn¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷28¬BD÷38¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬~AA÷joVWHPGE¬AD÷1582412400¬ADE÷1582412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582419539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷4xladDeC¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷24¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷bam3eXAI¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷95¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷32¬~AA÷CfWSI518¬AD÷1582398000¬ADE÷1582398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582405439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷dCpibZQa¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷38¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷Qokecgt6¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷109¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬~AA÷C2QifMO7¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582343065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷Obnq0edm¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷46¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷ILomaFBg¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷124¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷39¬~AA÷tEn92pHR¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582337054¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷EXl4mICs¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷115¬BA÷35¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Mcl8nxSm¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷33¬BD÷34¬BF÷34¬BH÷30¬~AA÷rNYzb4Pr¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582336862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷fBnGpGd0¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷0lmCodsf¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷29¬BG÷34¬~AA÷QoOucOvk¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582336467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷8EjKqzC6¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷110¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷2yjOrfRC¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷36¬~AA÷vkSqdrfe¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582337248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷tSlSsEtJ¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷84¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷UsrA6cJJ¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷32¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷22¬~AA÷YBRme291¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582338029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷QDTu1yss¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷34¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷8YtE5HYP¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬~AA÷Cvr53Q1L¬AD÷1582254000¬ADE÷1582254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582261519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷I13YhvkK¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷CO2xhb4Q¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷90¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷11¬~AA÷Ymq146nF¬AD÷1582248600¬ADE÷1582248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582256856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷jeBnVzcD¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷35¬BC÷23¬BE÷38¬BG÷32¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷4baUgKZD¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷124¬BB÷37¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷37¬~AA÷jPgd5nX8¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582250045¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷rV7vXdS0¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷C4CrWGs7¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬~
484
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IDQoCfpg¬AD÷1582588800¬ADE÷1582588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷2TwwRO03¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷djwsQrG9¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzQkBEaa¬AD÷1582599600¬ADE÷1582599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷AgsoP2VF¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷4GtkOMpM¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwUgAYE5¬AD÷1582646400¬ADE÷1582646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷r7ugNt0S¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷zaXKI08q¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82Jb9hUB¬AD÷1582648200¬ADE÷1582648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷EkWOHKNk¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷8CVSGvwd¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngI28CqI¬AD÷1582675200¬ADE÷1582675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷KnZWFbh2¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷YkNEvrV2¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJH67WbO¬AD÷1582675200¬ADE÷1582675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷CtMIw2p9¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷tGQMxMaF¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9GA6jEU¬AD÷1582677000¬ADE÷1582677000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷K6PQytFL¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷ETOUz0UR¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsHRZqt¬AD÷1582677000¬ADE÷1582677000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷jkGdWJxq¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷pCF0Vwhk¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CznLQgan¬AD÷1582678800¬ADE÷1582678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷O2E4Uc7e¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷WSD8THM1¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6coPPDEh¬AD÷1582740000¬ADE÷1582740000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷AJCCSyx8¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷QkmhyUu8¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plpTOXTb¬AD÷1582761600¬ADE÷1582761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷vgidzleE¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷YFj0Z7AK¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PvYNiq5¬AD÷1582765200¬ADE÷1582765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷C6k4YRPQ¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷4bsWToYs¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGwxNBbB¬AD÷1582767000¬ADE÷1582767000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷xCuvSP2f¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷rktzT5ml¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwwtMVDH¬AD÷1582772400¬ADE÷1582772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷zcbsRqI0¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷UJcoQ3X6¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDtpLkTN¬AD÷1582848000¬ADE÷1582848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷8AdkPNnD¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷dQkXm7PD¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyWlK9rU¬AD÷1582848000¬ADE÷1582848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷UwlunofQ¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷zHlymRvK¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpIGFTjo¬AD÷1582848000¬ADE÷1582848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷6au7s52s¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷0MvBtPHm¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0BbvDTo¬AD÷1582851600¬ADE÷1582851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷vDwFuqXg¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷nwwJv3n0¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biA2wXrh¬AD÷1582858800¬ADE÷1582858800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷QTyNwN16¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷KjyRxsHC¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~
187
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: NBA G League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBA G League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA G League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA G League 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!