NBA G League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷I182rA75¬AD÷1580086800¬ADE÷1580086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580094181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷p4PETgoS¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷46¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷51¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷GnCtPDgq¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷34¬BH÷25¬~AA÷4b4bqjha¬AD÷1580076000¬ADE÷1580076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580084395¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷6DQAUZVL¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷36¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷CjR6VFGF¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬~AA÷Ay5fpWxg¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580080180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷4QNbXyn3¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷bmN2We19¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷12¬BH÷23¬~AA÷lQ2RjYaP¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580007177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷ltSZGG1M¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷34¬BC÷26¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷r3RwGzHS¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬~AA÷jZlgnh8t¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580008011¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷bTW8AEvj¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷38¬BH÷29¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷46X4BfPq¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷20¬BG÷37¬~AA÷Wp6joCNn¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580008191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷xKVC9Ygd¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷83¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷14¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QZOfYHWd¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷37¬~AA÷veLzUAhC¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580005172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷tdYXdeAj¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷120¬AT÷115¬BI÷5¬BA÷33¬BC÷18¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷faMFLvmi¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷115¬BJ÷3¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬~AA÷MJAuTU7I¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580003928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷82QJKb2c¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷36¬BC÷35¬BE÷23¬BG÷40¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷2PPNJIH3¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷25¬BH÷15¬~AA÷zNEqSlNO¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580004211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷tGORIxX9¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷33¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷AkTVHdnG¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷35¬~AA÷04MWUjw6¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579997269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷WMn22HnT¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷124¬BA÷23¬BC÷33¬BE÷29¬BG÷39¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷25ZTcyep¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷149¬BB÷43¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷40¬~AA÷WUHSVWNa¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579997389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷b9lf4wIG¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷103¬BA÷13¬BC÷33¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷hWmb3cXM¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬~AA÷hvJOWC8g¬AD÷1579984200¬ADE÷1579984200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579991764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷jqon6am4¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷p6pj5J2A¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷113¬BB÷32¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AFTJXhgm¬AD÷1579921200¬ADE÷1579921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579928567¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷rJsv8LIi¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷Chnr7uYc¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷41¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬~AA÷buQFYYws¬AD÷1579917600¬ADE÷1579917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579925595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷jPfhpIQp¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷114¬AT÷108¬BI÷6¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷4Srz913o¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷110¬AU÷108¬BJ÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Sh3risf8¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579921203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷vTPC4nCa¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷118¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷82UG36R5¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷39¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬~AA÷6q2nj19E¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579921228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷ngTK2QtC¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷46¬BG÷27¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷tGSO1pdI¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷109¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷23¬~AA÷INLiUJne¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579919457¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷rPYmlRRI¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷109¬AT÷102¬BI÷7¬BA÷27¬BC÷37¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷dtxVCA4J¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷111¬AU÷102¬BJ÷9¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷32¬~AA÷CpLeTw21¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579917340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷hCN07lSt¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷95¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷zXzZBUJP¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷33¬BC÷37¬BE÷39¬BG÷25¬~AA÷jyKaScH7¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579917976¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷6FR468sm¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷114¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷36¬BG÷36¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷0xR85Sdg¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷42¬~AA÷4KHmVaXl¬AD÷1579834800¬ADE÷1579834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579841966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷ABztjmc6¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷88¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷4YZqk7CC¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷32¬BD÷37¬BF÷17¬BH÷31¬~AA÷MeSrWuIr¬AD÷1579827600¬ADE÷1579827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579834978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷d8WyiTs0¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷144¬BB÷37¬BD÷36¬BF÷33¬BH÷38¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷2oXXi9Sg¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷140¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷34¬BG÷43¬~AA÷QBRDy2fL¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579831088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷bkrfaizK¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷30¬BG÷36¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷hCsbbBkQ¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷89¬BB÷13¬BD÷29¬BF÷16¬BH÷31¬~AA÷KntHzM9R¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579831233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷fLTPgVcs¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷107¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OfYThkDm¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬~~
368
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0Qc7sUMB¬AD÷1580169600¬ADE÷1580169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷fwBpOX8k¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷l0AlNiOe¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHdBtlxI¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷23EhMBw2¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷G62zoeG2¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j1Fu8iO¬AD÷1580259600¬ADE÷1580259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷fc1vpFV8¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷OW5rqZpF¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns0JvS6U¬AD÷1580263200¬ADE÷1580263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷2N4nrg0L¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷dp4jsDFR¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4RPaBxt¬AD÷1580266800¬ADE÷1580266800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷WxeIxXNr¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷QafMyiwk¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkpTbVin¬AD÷1580313600¬ADE÷1580313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷4jgQzBhe¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷YPcUZU71¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CqXck7h¬AD÷1580313600¬ADE÷1580313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷CGdYYlN7¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QJpGcYa8¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3ryc9Mb¬AD÷1580342400¬ADE÷1580342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷vNlKdhFE¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷WICmuQqs¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vwtdTy5¬AD÷1580346000¬ADE÷1580346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷4pQfw4Eg¬WV÷texas-legends¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷A9Bivpam¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVypemiB¬AD÷1580347800¬ADE÷1580347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷ryPbxOTa¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷xbO2yrq6¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yiylf76H¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷j1S6z2bC¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷pORAZLDI¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neuhgRLN¬AD÷1580432400¬ADE÷1580432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷CUJdcP5P¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷OEQEYuTO¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJUdhoyU¬AD÷1580432400¬ADE÷1580432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Ew6OhqEt¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷805Si3Tn¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSGOm5qo¬AD÷1580515200¬ADE÷1580515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Kz9WjNrg¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷Ec8zjsba¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ46ClMo¬AD÷1580515200¬ADE÷1580515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷hl7vk1D5¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷MNBrlLSB¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ3AB8yh¬AD÷1580520600¬ADE÷1580520600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷0EAnmurI¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷fyAjnacO¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlgFASjb¬AD÷1580522400¬ADE÷1580522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷8vEfoJCU¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷p0k062rt¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YicJ9n64¬AD÷1580526000¬ADE÷1580526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Ojl45Mcn¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷WGm84tDh¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEdN86LA¬AD÷1580526000¬ADE÷1580526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷A7nC30Sb¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷4UoG2Ks5¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65eR7QzH¬AD÷1580583600¬ADE÷1580583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷IXkK1vcB¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷CfkO0bCH¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~
303
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: NBA G League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBA G League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA G League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA G League 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!