MLB 2021 latest scores, results, tables

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
MLB
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0jPYxiyd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000001000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KWVXDMy3¬AD÷1614543000¬ADE÷1614543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614553019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷Wd738pat¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRB÷0¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷d4GyDQjP¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬AM÷Played for 8 innings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttXTE2Md¬AD÷1614543000¬ADE÷1614543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614554338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷r1SglsEO¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬GRB÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷4ATkkNbI¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxqnjJqd¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614550750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷dpQsiqU5¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬GRA÷0¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷X¬BO÷X¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷zyPoj3qC¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷X¬BP÷X¬BR÷X¬AM÷Played for 6 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwjwhuFq¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614554219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷fcNVgopm¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬GRB÷0¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷G6ORfRUt¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬AM÷Played for 8 innings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G2uriaUk¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷2NQwhPEa¬WV÷texas-rangers¬GRB÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷X¬BP÷X¬BR÷X¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷lKMZh5ag¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷X¬BO÷X¬BQ÷X¬AM÷Played for 6 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8QxDti9¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷4A5B6OTh¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷X¬BR÷X¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷QJ6774En¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬GRA÷0¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷X¬BQ÷X¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbPtC06F¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614552812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷Cz9J42b5¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷X¬BR÷X¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷YqAF5rqa¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬GRA÷0¬WF÷2¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷X¬BQ÷X¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hMVhDkoh¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614546267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷rNwPolhQ¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬GRA÷0¬WF÷4¬WH÷3¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷IFUjs80s¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬AM÷Played for 8 innings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SvO5AmVA¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614546050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷6JZEy4UI¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬GRB÷0¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷hGVAxpFC¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷X¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALOpBKLL¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614544030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷K0CR2tTH¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷6c8N3MDB¬WU÷houston-astros¬GRA÷0¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷llP1BTF4¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614546077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷bgW6wQa6¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬GRB÷0¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷K2X2v6p0¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷djUqCFO5¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614545342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷08acH9Ii¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷MH0gIk3o¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬GRA÷0¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PZdC90b¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614547840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷jTSbunVg¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷CxUftSFm¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dES997pH¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614546229¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷bDM0a7MP¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬GRB÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷KMNd0m7J¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0jPYxiyd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000001000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2XIO3xEe¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷bXOd5ZlG¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷xON04g4M¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rivbIyTl¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷4lb1YXI2¬WU÷miami-marlins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷Ii25XiY8¬WV÷new-york-mets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tOHS2dT1¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷6cS43DJS¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷86EWbXRq¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8d4L4Ibk¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷j7Ll7eK3¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷4APh6FZ9¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U55H5bqq¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷IgNt9Hki¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷dpMp8y5c¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OOSlAvyS¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷jmZbpYCj¬WV÷houston-astros¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷CdzeoEcp¬WU÷washington-nationals¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zsTmBZwC¬AD÷1614622020¬ADE÷1614622020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷fVb1GTXc¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷8Y25Fmm4¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rTeBRu62¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷2TDzbisj¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷0EWwcBdd¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UqbNOwjL¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷feMyICYL¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷8bQuHWmS¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nLhSNc5R¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷QwD7Cjdq¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷4UBBBABk¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dWaFQaL8¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷h8JPKEl3¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷EHKLLfZd¬WU÷texas-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fRs2Here¬AD÷1614629400¬ADE÷1614629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷CE19WBmF¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷j50DVV2L¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lUvfJHDr¬AD÷1614629400¬ADE÷1614629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷CfBFAUQe¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷joAJ9lt2¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jgaJPJzF¬AD÷1614629400¬ADE÷1614629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷MsOTJY39¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷0YMXIhJF¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4dPhvJk8¬AD÷1614708300¬ADE÷1614708300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷M7geN7A1¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷0bhaMRP7¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmOdww5E¬AD÷1614708300¬ADE÷1614708300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷lEosoB28¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷S4popVHE¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtWAFZC7¬AD÷1614708300¬ADE÷1614708300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷GAjmPTuk¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷SpfiOmee¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I0TjdZD¬AD÷1614708300¬ADE÷1614708300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷IVAHZy0O¬WU÷miami-marlins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷dM9LYeFU¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjX6GFc1¬AD÷1614708300¬ADE÷1614708300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷MmiqQ9Qr¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷Kv5HUkIR¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhpoAggI¬AD÷1614708420¬ADE÷1614708420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷2e29E72A¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷tn1DDRHG¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBD1xcKK¬AD÷1614708600¬ADE÷1614708600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷MRqkqkXK¬WU÷new-york-mets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷zVmgr9nR¬WV÷houston-astros¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFH5yHZQ¬AD÷1614715500¬ADE÷1614715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷hAzLwTfr¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷W0ZOxmAl¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df4XWzrr¬AD÷1614715500¬ADE÷1614715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷4SnWzRv1¬WV÷texas-rangers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷QylSy7Pf¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAItThs7¬AD÷1614715800¬ADE÷1614715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷4841wK0a¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷Gr85xvG5¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdKYUECf¬AD÷1614715800¬ADE÷1614715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷QevMclnE¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷2L1ktMGt¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zo3yWfcl¬AD÷1614715800¬ADE÷1614715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷bknzzof7¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷ChjvZ49D¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
2827
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: MLB 2021 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. MLB 2021 results have all the match information - MLB 2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The MLB 2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than MLB 2021 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup