IL 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Baseball USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hhbPIw1b¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷lOG2JY1R¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷jX2UEhAr¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHmUHcG4¬AD÷1586469900¬ADE÷1586469900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷K67YDCPl¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷bc6xDWve¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsixGyoH¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷KQcSZgn8¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷bHdWYD1E¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q7wEFFT¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷2Ds6SBvr¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷GGoARVgl¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXktFe0N¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷6sdzYXGK¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷pYfvXiWQ¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiYGHVA¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷hK5tCjf1¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷6N9pBA97¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hg59ZNp¬AD÷1586473500¬ADE÷1586473500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷AwoEQk9f¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷lUqIP9O0¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IesmYI0o¬AD÷1586538300¬ADE÷1586538300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷I3lMOTw7¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷dfmQNmgD¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WboiXxGi¬AD÷1586556300¬ADE÷1586556300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷Acy8nXVD¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷MXvCoioK¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEZaVGp4¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷nwVoukOm¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷QTTkv9wf¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENzdWdVc¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷I3QstV8s¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷GfvGpB0Q¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mmv4Uz0A¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷KjTgwTh0¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷YgXcxm86¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vw8TfFG¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷67V5zRxJ¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷SGW1y7NC¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3SCSEUM¬AD÷1586560500¬ADE÷1586560500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IccCrOUu¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷dldGsrpn¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTXsNhhp¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷byaSvtU4¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷xScWw0qB¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tloGRYqT¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷jBeKt2ah¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷4EaOuMEb¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKWoMC7j¬AD÷1586635500¬ADE÷1586635500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷612zwKbH¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷ph1vxvEN¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyGUpdpi¬AD÷1586642400¬ADE÷1586642400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷vF0rybTT¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷E7iAWHyo¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSEYqGac¬AD÷1586644500¬ADE÷1586644500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷SAuhe1Eo¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷61vdfLTi¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkExqzF3¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷zyq0guqb¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷ERs4hab4¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hItrfU9¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷8ls8iJDA¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷MioCjwTG¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬AN÷n¬~
980
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: IL 2020 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. IL 2020 results have all the match information - IL 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The IL 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than IL 2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!