IL 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0MqZYgoJ¬AD÷1591194600¬ADE÷1591194600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷6BiRfcTH¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷h8mNewEB¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2RNHcwOJ¬AD÷1591225200¬ADE÷1591225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷b7FfwVcp¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷xbEbxkDj¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tIMLdcwQ¬AD÷1591225440¬ADE÷1591225440¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷QD7t1Yki¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷446p0h5c¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8S60kFVa¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷MN1vkSdd¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷8Kczj8sj¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fP2djeGg¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷ClC4eUJS¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷EcbWjlSq¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C0Diiy1m¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷4O8dcjkG¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷rF70dA4M¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Y9EmhHos¬AD÷1591225500¬ADE÷1591225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷bR5laCK3¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷A19hbWZ9¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2k64lZp6¬AD÷1591310100¬ADE÷1591310100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷zRkMDBZd¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷EHlQCVl3¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tt58mg0C¬AD÷1591311600¬ADE÷1591311600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷8h3TBk49¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷nq2XA9JF¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷82y5nDFI¬AD÷1591311840¬ADE÷1591311840¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷t61yATYL¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷f95u9mlS¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Kt5N4fVn¬AD÷1591311900¬ADE÷1591311900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷I5o9OSmF¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷ddpDNn3L¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xIFI5zGt¬AD÷1591311900¬ADE÷1591311900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷Orn5P8Y8¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷C8r1QlJ2¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0dOjAG7P¬AD÷1591311900¬ADE÷1591311900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷KEeF2oRe¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷b5fJ15t2¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ngz9oXUO¬AD÷1591311900¬ADE÷1591311900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷Clh747dq¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷juiB3RBk¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bX3R3Epg¬AD÷1591396500¬ADE÷1591396500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷QVlHM6IR¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷SvyqIQQr¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷S68V2Yaa¬AD÷1591398000¬ADE÷1591398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷M1zmHptk¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷z5viG4ee¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6c7Z1hF5¬AD÷1591398240¬ADE÷1591398240¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷URweFOA1¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷8IxaErQ7¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Y9bjbAEU¬AD÷1591398300¬ADE÷1591398300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷noJSTNPf¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷QyIWSsu1¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fJanajaO¬AD÷1591398300¬ADE÷1591398300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷vLFKVqer¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷IBEOU3Al¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0d0r0WqI¬AD÷1591398300¬ADE÷1591398300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷8xPly6XK¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷MuThzQnR¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lMdv1CUB¬AD÷1591398300¬ADE÷1591398300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷zPQtwS28¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷EFPpxnIE¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷CzU0IDan¬AD÷1591481100¬ADE÷1591481100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷WnOLk5nE¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷8CokYxHt¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YqVdJgpt¬AD÷1591481100¬ADE÷1591481100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷KbHzS1f7¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷IqzvRL9D¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6cT4HXEh¬AD÷1591482900¬ADE÷1591482900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷xnjgXdWn¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷GxkcWGog¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷K0X8GiUb¬AD÷1591482900¬ADE÷1591482900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷Aal1Vz1a¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷O2h5UfG5¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
624
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: IL 2020 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. IL 2020 results have all the match information - IL 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The IL 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than IL 2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!