PCL 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t6WO8eBl¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷xMxR7KjR¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷f1Ph3var¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OULT7FQf¬AD÷1586475300¬ADE÷1586475300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷6yTd2bEl¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷0bS01ITf¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5PX6Zu1¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷8OV8adb7¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷vkR40xq1¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UROy6ge7¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷nFUCbGDD¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷0IIfNajE¬WV÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8INu5DAD¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷ELMbMJ5K¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷8rM2LwLQ¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz7OTdmE¬AD÷1586478900¬ADE÷1586478900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷IH7YFHrl¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷Ai8UGcTs¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ5SSG2K¬AD÷1586484300¬ADE÷1586484300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷d86xFybf¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷jV5tEeD0¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im5WRzIQ¬AD÷1586484300¬ADE÷1586484300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷4Y9pDFS6¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷be9lCZsD¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9dbNfQs¬AD÷1586561700¬ADE÷1586561700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷xn8hBgcJ¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷Q11zzwzK¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYo3MEul¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷4h0vZdkQ¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷MXn6UGcs¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaaAKhA0¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷hW3HREs0¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷M58LQYd6¬WV÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOp7LYff¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷KI59TzDm¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷Eu5DSfSg¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljbEJCP6¬AD÷1586565300¬ADE÷1586565300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷0d7PPhCC¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷fJ6TOCRI¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEmJIWvD¬AD÷1586567100¬ADE÷1586567100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷8MAXNWtP¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷IedPOfsP¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIiNHjfJ¬AD÷1586570700¬ADE÷1586570700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷K4riKEkt¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷SUseJY4n¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLu5tzXJ¬AD÷1586570700¬ADE÷1586570700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷6LtaIhKh¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷0rt3HCZb¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCv9ufnQ¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷Eop7GWl5¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷88qBFj4B¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5MyyEfs¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷narFEAJH¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷E7Brcrlp¬WV÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddLuzY9m¬AD÷1586648100¬ADE÷1586648100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷61bUKoti¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷hbAnd23j¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJKqZiPg¬AD÷1586648100¬ADE÷1586648100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷Iy2YJ5ec¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷Cb1xJPA3¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gOmYBv0¬AD÷1586649900¬ADE÷1586649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷jk0tIqQ9¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷KO4pH3uG¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIDhXVg6¬AD÷1586649900¬ADE÷1586649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷hx3hFsAS¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷bF3lGNfM¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8CdWk9C¬AD÷1586651700¬ADE÷1586651700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷UcfKA1Iq¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷OKgO9LXk¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrH0V9OI¬AD÷1586657100¬ADE÷1586657100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷2BhS8umd¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷GSe9XOPd¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7vUDsgo¬AD÷1586714700¬ADE÷1586714700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷fJfDWru3¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷ltfHV2f9¬WV÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq9ELgCi¬AD÷1586718300¬ADE÷1586718300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷zcdTS0vS¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷SlleOKnq¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu5AMZdo¬AD÷1586718300¬ADE÷1586718300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷2qbLUM9F¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷d6cPTtPL¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd7MJXt4¬AD÷1586718300¬ADE÷1586718300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷Cxj7LIW1¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷Quvkp292¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08OJIidA¬AD÷1586718300¬ADE÷1586718300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷4WxgqMO8¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷Y5scrtvF¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t68IKDRc¬AD÷1586718300¬ADE÷1586718300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷6umaNv2k¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷02n3MbHe¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaNNHBBG¬AD÷1586721900¬ADE÷1586721900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷Cdt1s0gL¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷6Ju5tK8R¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLMRGVQM¬AD÷1586723700¬ADE÷1586723700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷ruXWyvHr¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷x2WzybWl¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~
1120
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: PCL 2020 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. PCL 2020 results have all the match information - PCL 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The PCL 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than PCL 2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!