Belgian Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Belgium

Belgian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷02Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷zg7gcaOe¬AD÷1571578200¬ADE÷1571578200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷tAae39Gf¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬WM÷OXA¬AE÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬JA÷nm0i4k1l¬WU÷oxaco-bbc-boechout¬AG÷77¬~AA÷Cf6TsAr6¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liege¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spotter Leuven¬JB÷4t8sWOgO¬WV÷spotter-leuven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷67¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liege¬JA÷z73wX4vI¬WU÷liege¬AG÷63¬~AA÷Eq6cdJw2¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kontich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Kontich¬JA÷fD3a2TV0¬WU÷kontich¬AG÷87¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷lz331mo7¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬~AA÷EiUM5DVC¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Croonen Lommel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croonen Lommel¬JA÷IFQYtPDa¬WU÷croonen-lommel¬AG÷66¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷CxQxtqT5¬WV÷oostende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬~AA÷UVGOrjTa¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar¬JA÷2g5VYQ95¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Mechelen¬JB÷dG4ZXpPB¬WV÷mechelen¬AH÷76¬~AA÷hrTQ4XpJ¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gent Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gent Hawks¬JA÷jTOtu3rC¬WU÷gent-hawks¬AG÷84¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷bgOpvNcI¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬~AA÷UaC9TGNJ¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limburg 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Limburg 2¬JA÷xpNlwsDO¬WU÷limburg¬AG÷76¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limburg¬JB÷jmBW1QkP¬WV÷limburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷107¬~AA÷KUUI6gG6¬AD÷1571250600¬ADE÷1571250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melco Ieper¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melco Ieper¬JA÷AkNQroqm¬WU÷melco-ieper¬AG÷69¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷4CMUs5bg¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷02Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷2a7yLbWK¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷QyAnVs0c¬WU÷belfius-mons¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷fBEjU1F3¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pQvKIoR¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷Y1DfTLU9¬WV÷belfius-mons¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬JA÷SOCbSupG¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DnAZcoE¬AD÷1576256400¬ADE÷1576256400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limburg¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limburg¬JA÷0EpEYG6k¬WU÷limburg¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spotter Leuven¬JB÷fypIXzMe¬WV÷spotter-leuven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGRx0cfe¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JA÷lfH7I4Gi¬WU÷basic-fit-brussels¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okapi Aalstar¬JB÷rHGBHOVc¬WV÷okapi-aalstar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlYT1JPr¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬JA÷j12lD9vC¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷pO1hCTgI¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwRtaH91¬AD÷1576351800¬ADE÷1576351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷dKKFGro4¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar¬JA÷jsKJF20A¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DNY0wuk¬AD÷1576422900¬ADE÷1576422900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oostende¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷MmPLf1Op¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostende¬JA÷A3I3Jp1o¬WU÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~
7
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Belgian Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Belgium section of FlashScore.co.uk. Belgian Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Belgian Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Belgian Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Belgian Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!