NBL 2021 latest scores, results, tables

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
NBL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷QiRCfgEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EFAsEUAa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand 011ealand0000000000001000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷KzhNlZZK¬AD÷1619249400¬ADE÷1619249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷SlvqTGo9¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬JB÷dOrmSz1F¬WV÷wellington-saints¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRjRmgkR¬AD÷1619335800¬ADE÷1619335800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Huskies¬JB÷UyseQEVR¬WV÷auckland-huskies¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷zFsiRfGL¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6wgqDcr¬AD÷1619402400¬ADE÷1619402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷biXQKhgk¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷4UXMLYwq¬WU÷nelson-giants¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9scrXCl¬AD÷1619681400¬ADE÷1619681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JB÷6HzZIWN1¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷xrWUJC8e¬WU÷southland-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPV5tBs1¬AD÷1619767800¬ADE÷1619767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷84DQOMBK¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Huskies¬JA÷EsEMP2dE¬WU÷auckland-huskies¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYW1siSf¬AD÷1619767800¬ADE÷1619767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷0vAIQrs8¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷p8ZxIjw8¬WU÷wellington-saints¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjqDvkCD¬AD÷1619854200¬ADE÷1619854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷jic4Hv4f¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷dUc0IKll¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0p9uVd7¬AD÷1619854200¬ADE÷1619854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JB÷IwadJ0Zs¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷neCUNtRQ¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeNe3YlE¬AD÷1619924400¬ADE÷1619924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷bH0CFIY6¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷4f18GbJ0¬WU÷bay-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaRa2h4K¬AD÷1620286200¬ADE÷1620286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franklin Bulls¬JB÷QNhbwMQD¬WV÷franklin-bulls¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JA÷x8aGExlD¬WU÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVCVdWRs¬AD÷1620372600¬ADE÷1620372600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷E1dyWwJm¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷KvcXWJ3s¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQ31CJQ¬AD÷1620372600¬ADE÷1620372600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷byi6y0eQ¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷4Ei2xttK¬WU÷wellington-saints¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ5rfUB0¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷KKE2ZCPu¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷8r2eRFXI¬WU÷bay-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h67zdjsl¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷MRaqUHm0¬WV÷nelson-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷hheuVcYg¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd6veAdf¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷fubiSeIC¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷0IbmTy36¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
90
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
HELP: NBL 2021 results page belongs to the Basketball/New Zealand section of FlashScore.co.uk. NBL 2021 results have all the match information - NBL 2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBL 2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBL 2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup