VTB United League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Russia

VTB United League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: VTB United League¬ZEE÷r1L5w2EB¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8KSoGeZT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gd0wlfZ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_r1L5w2EB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/vtb-united-league/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0000000000001000VTB United L017League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷2akzTkiS¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬JA÷pMPH7oER¬WU÷khimki-m¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷nVBq35Mr¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23PNmBA4¬AD÷1569686400¬ADE÷1569686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷MDchKlvi¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷04ddJ8gc¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tS2O9aq¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷feBm2Pyk¬WU÷bc-kalev¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷YoAi1qie¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXQ6NTEk¬AD÷1569859200¬ADE÷1569859200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷GAad0361¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷UD30aNL7¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6VAMmUe¬AD÷1569945600¬ADE÷1569945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAS¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷rHirO6b8¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷M7jnNQDE¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSESnVPA¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷fuBaIS83¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷YV93HnO9¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcUEL7q2¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷vqoiMpTK¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷IZqeL4rR¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIDWokuH¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷Gfa8G6wG¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷Uc3CFQhM¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5C1qBy9¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷UDPVE2Lf¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷84OZDMz1¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d28cpiM2¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬JA÷zFWMGOjr¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana¬JB÷nkzRFr6l¬WV÷astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhIzo9fN¬AD÷1570464000¬ADE÷1570464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷OK2GEp8S¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷QTlrA4Gq¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SB5rVjF¬AD÷1570550400¬ADE÷1570550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JB÷GURsC05D¬WV÷bc-kalev¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷xvTwDtj7¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJA9sk6L¬AD÷1570896000¬ADE÷1570896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana¬JA÷IZ5QzprE¬WU÷astana¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷WxAUZ3cK¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUR6t9LR¬AD÷1570896000¬ADE÷1570896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷Qa9YYNCQ¬WU÷bc-kalev¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬JB÷S8e0UsLs¬WV÷unics-kazan¬AN÷n¬~
156
Settings
HELP: VTB United League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Russia section of FlashScore.co.uk. VTB United League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - VTB United League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The VTB United League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than VTB United League 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!