Club Friendly 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷tKuMJ4Mc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0030000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷AyPhytVB¬AD÷1593014400¬ADE÷1593014400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593020551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVI¬AF÷Svitavy (Cze)¬JB÷nFbkY3cF¬WV÷svitavy¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷17¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava (Cze)¬JA÷IufoZqr9¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬~AA÷WSpCRlqi¬AD÷1592329500¬ADE÷1592329500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1592336285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon (Isr)¬JB÷Y7p12rL7¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv (Isr)¬JA÷fHoc3O51¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬~AA÷rDiU256j¬AD÷1592328600¬ADE÷1592328600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1592334536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon (Isr)¬JB÷0fng44je¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona (Isr)¬JA÷lKrk5pyk¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AG÷99¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬~AA÷buGc8RrT¬AD÷1592327700¬ADE÷1592327700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1592334258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod (Isr)¬JB÷OEhFBnbL¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷27¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JA÷pOgBCSrF¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷80¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬~AA÷jFCkAmEG¬AD÷1592305200¬ADE÷1592305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1592311409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil (Isr)¬JB÷Of2Lk5y2¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷87¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷15¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem (Isr)¬JA÷p43HjoMe¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬~AA÷6XDpISVq¬AD÷1592067300¬ADE÷1592067300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1592073604¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva (Isr)¬JB÷nFYYnZua¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷73¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷22¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv (Isr)¬JA÷hhZUmFQh¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷31¬BC÷19¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬~AA÷4ORIM8NS¬AD÷1592064000¬ADE÷1592064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1592069893¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon (Isr)¬JA÷6yyNkydt¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya (Isr)¬JB÷E1zRleBn¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷61¬BB÷12¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬~AA÷lrhDPCet¬AD÷1591959600¬ADE÷1591959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591965594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod (Isr)¬JB÷fmUIiEDA¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷65¬BB÷24¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon (Isr)¬JA÷0QUEhfb4¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬~AA÷nZ5oUhmP¬AD÷1591958400¬ADE÷1591958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591964266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷MZVAgzqb¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷74¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil (Isr)¬JA÷SbH7fGTi¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬~AA÷xSjt7gRo¬AD÷1591803000¬ADE÷1591803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591809374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat (Isr)¬JB÷x093i73P¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷68¬BB÷10¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva (Isr)¬JA÷OdLLSNQO¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷24¬~AA÷UXqoZV8r¬AD÷1590936300¬ADE÷1590936300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DIS (Taj)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590940315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOK¬AF÷Bokhtar (Taj)¬JB÷8WmnJE8M¬WV÷bokhtar¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷DIS (Taj)¬JA÷UukrKfgG¬WU÷dis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷28¬~AA÷SOcJwC0R¬AD÷1590930000¬ADE÷1590930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kulyab (Taj)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590933817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZUH¬AF÷Zuhro (Taj)¬JB÷06pvLzvA¬WV÷zuhro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷23¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Kulyab (Taj)¬JA÷MFozMGO3¬WU÷kulyab¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬~AA÷p08EvhoL¬AD÷1590849900¬ADE÷1590849900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zuhro (Taj)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590853895¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOK¬AF÷Bokhtar (Taj)¬JB÷ShnWMd9c¬WV÷bokhtar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬WM÷ZUH¬AE÷Zuhro (Taj)¬JA÷EkrSNxfi¬WU÷zuhro¬AG÷80¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬~AA÷Wd4AuYVE¬AD÷1590843600¬ADE÷1590843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kulyab (Taj)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590847449¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Kulyab (Taj)¬JA÷Meet0Z1p¬WU÷kulyab¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷DIS (Taj)¬JB÷0nfpagHj¬WV÷dis¬AH÷66¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬~
28
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: Club Friendly 2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScore.co.uk. Club Friendly 2020 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!