Club Friendly 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0030000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷6yzboGCf¬AD÷1571277600¬ADE÷1571277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571286743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷bDDX9Cd2¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷39¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷2ovEI402¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷38¬~AA÷jkTha2H9¬AD÷1571011200¬ADE÷1571011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571019187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬JA÷bkR7DYOR¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷zBIZ8hXr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tKoP8ScC¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571003481¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷2sr0S967¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷43¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷GpWsigq8¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷100¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~AA÷b7hBSTYQ¬AD÷1570779000¬ADE÷1570779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570786215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin (Chn)¬JA÷rDcxVy2j¬WU÷tianjin¬AG÷79¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷M3dtUeHd¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬~AA÷2TnbwLfj¬AD÷1570759200¬ADE÷1570759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570767438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬JA÷W2H4eZ2q¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷AgG8fgIk¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷4¬~AA÷GM5vFx1s¬AD÷1570752000¬ADE÷1570752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570759522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬JA÷WKpwM5xi¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷NZ Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ABqsLPic¬WV÷nz-breakers¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬~AA÷r1RpYgki¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570670358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬JA÷jq2EeD7s¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷29¬BC÷45¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷Y7iJfXMm¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬~AA÷z53wcIKL¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570587476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷NZ Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ILEZPgf0¬WV÷nz-breakers¬AH÷94¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷zcPUQZvf¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬~AA÷pvF8KbwK¬AD÷1570575600¬ADE÷1570575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570584149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷21IEQ3ET¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷jREARqaN¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷36¬BC÷46¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬~AA÷M7trHQn6¬AD÷1570485600¬ADE÷1570485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570493933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers (Usa)¬JA÷zVdNkhpj¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷21¬BC÷43¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬JB÷lY0RlCad¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷lOiuF3Ko¬AD÷1570402800¬ADE÷1570402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570411761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷MoFQrVjl¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷28¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷39¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷4A4Vsk6f¬WV÷shanghai¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬~AA÷jcXe1XB7¬AD÷1570388400¬ADE÷1570388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570396979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷hWYVksEM¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷27¬BG÷34¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷ngYZl1TS¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬~AA÷nmJdKv8m¬AD÷1570323600¬ADE÷1570323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570331835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷vRHIoHPo¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷44¬BG÷29¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers (Aus)¬JB÷IHGMpyuh¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AH÷81¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~
620
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: Club Friendly 2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScore.co.uk. Club Friendly 2019 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!