Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 Results, Scores

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Bulgaria

Bulgarian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷pY7PLs00¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷SdkkIE5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0110000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷QFDpEBbj¬AD÷1601557200¬ADE÷1601557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belasitsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601563844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷SfLgEUEN¬WV÷litex-lovech¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belasitsa¬JA÷l4MkFAaH¬WU÷belasitsa-petrich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jFKyZCzG¬AD÷1601557200¬ADE÷1601557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sveti Nikola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601572238¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Svoge¬JB÷zsSbALDk¬WV÷svoge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveti Nikola¬JA÷djTfB1bq¬WU÷sveti-nikola¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷C8X9KDLM¬AD÷1601479800¬ADE÷1601479800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunav Ruse¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601486537¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yantra Gabrovo¬JB÷viGVJYpn¬WV÷yantra-gabrovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunav Ruse¬JA÷00HRKEVu¬WU÷dunav-ruse¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YHY5Lg6G¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Ihtiman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601477581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬JB÷AytMaVaU¬WV÷neftochimic-burgas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IHT¬AE÷Botev Ihtiman¬JA÷WpsI0BpO¬WU÷botev-ihtiman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WC4zyZ53¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601474368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷dU1JUka4¬WV÷bistritsa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷Iw3FVVqb¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷vJHlDVDd¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Drenovets¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601480079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strumska Slava¬JB÷dABP88xo¬WV÷strumska-slava¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Drenovets¬JA÷MHKcDlUT¬WU÷drenovets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷trxEJXzT¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorski Izvor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601477216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Simitli¬JB÷nHJwICFb¬WV÷septemvri-simitli¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorski Izvor¬JA÷YDFZIh0h¬WU÷gorski-izvor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷Cn4KQlrd¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadezhda Dobroslavci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601477610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minyor Pernik¬JB÷p8PwNbce¬WV÷minyor-pernik¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Nadezhda Dobroslavci¬JA÷YXLZNvrk¬WU÷nadezhda-dobroslavci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hM5WyFjc¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oborishte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrudzha¬JB÷l4bBWBUi¬WV÷dobrudzha¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oborishte¬JA÷ADa7XiFo¬WU÷oborishte-panagyurishte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷COLXZhL9¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevlievo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601477111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna¬JB÷4f5RSTTG¬WV÷gorna¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevlievo¬JA÷ji1NT9EA¬WU÷sevlievo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷jgq1MZjA¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svetkavitsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601477313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Svetkavitsa¬JA÷OKwA2XFB¬WU÷svetkavitsa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOZ¬AF÷Sozopol¬JB÷xOsE1iVH¬WV÷sozopol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷riOuFiqp¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troyan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601477256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden¬JB÷KUHoGjpB¬WV÷kariana-erden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troyan¬JA÷tvJsHWU4¬WU÷chavdar-troyan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pxKuYWkM¬AD÷1601384400¬ADE÷1601384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodopa Smolyan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601391005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬JB÷88u68ar2¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodopa Smolyan¬JA÷UHt29uTe¬WU÷rodopa-smolyan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4M0CSADq¬AD÷1601384400¬ADE÷1601384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601391037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia¬JB÷8SVaUt5L¬WV÷lok-sofia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak¬JA÷UyXeVMkF¬WU÷spartak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷buOqXj5S¬AD÷1601384400¬ADE÷1601384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zagorets¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601391046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebar¬JB÷zFXiW2z9¬WV÷hebar¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagorets¬JA÷MBTmXrL2¬WU÷zagorets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
171
15
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Help: Find Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 latest scores, Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 results and all of the current season's Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 schedule. Follow Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup