Club Friendly 2021 latest scores, results, tables

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Club Friendly
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OMjdGl3n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Olx1kho6¬AD÷1618110000¬ADE÷1618110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618116107¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising (Usa)¬JB÷Yo91yUFK¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids (Usa)¬JA÷4C4cxA0E¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jTkVGliA¬AD÷1618099200¬ADE÷1618099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618105506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake (Usa)¬JA÷IsFOu6wT¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy (Usa)¬JB÷Kj1jyQop¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tUSjHQle¬AD÷1618088400¬ADE÷1618088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin FC (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618095232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin FC (Usa)¬JA÷vRUTgPdE¬WU÷austin-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio (Usa)¬JB÷YmUXhqCK¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷08QEPxhm¬AD÷1618088400¬ADE÷1618088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618095318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬JA÷Ymt2m3Mi¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas (Usa)¬JB÷SAu6nNyb¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KWePYcF2¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618086427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven (Usa)¬JA÷xn2t0Uuc¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps (Can)¬JB÷Gx1pale3¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing two halfs 30 minutes each.¬~AA÷KU6Heud7¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618088178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Los Angeles FC (Usa)¬JA÷44zkCeCG¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬JB÷CUZhBFRM¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xYi31E2q¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618088348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs (Usa)¬JB÷Ch8BPk0N¬WV÷colorado-springs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico (Usa)¬JA÷bk47QVpH¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MHRAQIxs¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618088648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy (Usa)¬JA÷6slGPaUp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas (Usa)¬JB÷fcsblq7o¬WV÷north-texas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ELXYUvcg¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬JA÷pQG1FJTC¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal (Usa)¬JB÷OGF5EwqJ¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GIw8TogL¬AD÷1618075800¬ADE÷1618075800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh (Usa)¬JA÷Ct0sOngt¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati (Usa)¬JB÷tG4oN68n¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GOj70YHk¬AD÷1618074000¬ADE÷1618074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618081082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls (Usa)¬JA÷6F7FO9FT¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United (Usa)¬JB÷8OgsKTNp¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷StB9HdpS¬AD÷1618072200¬ADE÷1618072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618079241¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps (Can)¬JA÷SK41midi¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire (Usa)¬JB÷Q5N4nBBc¬WV÷chicago-fire¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tx9qwOoC¬AD÷1618070400¬ADE÷1618070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618077224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves (Usa)¬JA÷61vPKDwl¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2 (Usa)¬JB÷K4rTJXhf¬WV÷atlanta-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YaoCahXe¬AD÷1618070400¬ADE÷1618070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618076916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City (Usa)¬JA÷dvmPrD0o¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic (Usa)¬JB÷zVoTsXFi¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WYoNwrF1¬AD÷1618057800¬ADE÷1618057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPS Turku (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618064952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TPS¬AE÷TPS Turku (Fin)¬JA÷MVgDVgUC¬WU÷tps-turku¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IFK¬AF÷HIFK (Fin)¬JB÷0MhHUDqJ¬WV÷hifk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h2aff6y1¬AD÷1618056000¬ADE÷1618056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekenas (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKE¬AE÷Ekenas (Fin)¬JA÷tvHqKoih¬WU÷ekenas-if-fotboll¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KES¬AF÷Keski-Uusimaa (Fin)¬JB÷KUFmJ56b¬WV÷pk-keski-uusimaa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fZZ5rLzl¬AD÷1618052400¬ADE÷1618052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaro (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618058869¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TPV¬AF÷TPV (Fin)¬JB÷CrJ3Sdkh¬WV÷tpv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaro (Fin)¬JA÷r9EaTxzn¬WU÷jaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OhjnSaj7¬AD÷1618052400¬ADE÷1618052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618059950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷2D9CCmvP¬WU÷lahti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KTP¬AF÷KTP (Fin)¬JB÷WnphLurP¬WV÷ktp¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l60D1A01¬AD÷1617998400¬ADE÷1617998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City (Usa)¬JA÷dnJ3M2vJ¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota (Usa)¬JB÷Ak7oonHJ¬WV÷minnesota-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UkFSMx4H¬AD÷1617991200¬ADE÷1617991200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617998138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold (Usa)¬JA÷xCPG1DtL¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande (Usa)¬JB÷G2OK0XeR¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zXTKdi6K¬AD÷1617987600¬ADE÷1617987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1617994665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes (Usa)¬JA÷WAbScttn¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Roots (Usa)¬JB÷QXcWd0eh¬WV÷oakland-roots¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~~
1976
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OMjdGl3n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OdK57DHC¬AD÷1618014600¬ADE÷1618014600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville SC (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC (Usa)¬JA÷nPeTySad¬WU÷nashville-sc¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham (Usa)¬JB÷zukB0Bxc¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷hveJpCB2¬AD÷1618056000¬ADE÷1618056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gnistan (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honka Akatemia (Fin)¬JB÷ENgHmU9f¬WV÷honka-akatemia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GNI¬AE÷Gnistan (Fin)¬JA÷K0fDlAfl¬WU÷gnistan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbwOi9Lu¬AD÷1618056000¬ADE÷1618056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷KaaPo (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAA¬AE÷KaaPo (Fin)¬JA÷rcYo6cqg¬WU÷kaapo¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PEI¬AF÷Peimari United (Fin)¬JB÷xKXk5Hba¬WV÷peimari-united¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷jJM9jTuC¬AD÷1618084800¬ADE÷1618084800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California Utd. (Usa)¬JB÷4ptdE5rH¬WV÷california-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights (Usa)¬JA÷QgshFoTA¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PI9sRnB¬AD÷1618146000¬ADE÷1618146000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hercules (Fin)¬JB÷b3Jtb1Ud¬WV÷js-hercules¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬JA÷p0VbZHid¬WU÷rops-rovaniemi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tpZTXCPM¬AD÷1618164000¬ADE÷1618164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Inter Miami (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami (Usa)¬JA÷Mgvx8Zbj¬WU÷inter-miami¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC (Can)¬JB÷zcrt7gEd¬WV÷toronto-fc¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷C0m8I23K¬AD÷1618171200¬ADE÷1618171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso (Usa)¬JA÷EcCESGdc¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs (Usa)¬JB÷rXGIRzC3¬WV÷colorado-springs¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEWmjkql¬AD÷1618171200¬ADE÷1618171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville (Usa)¬JB÷C82fidPT¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City (Usa)¬JA÷Io3jhxAN¬WU÷louisville-city¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbYUVKsm¬AD÷1618171200¬ADE÷1618171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬JA÷x0DgHua0¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2 (Usa)¬JB÷j3HcGaE6¬WV÷los-angeles¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3XYaYV3¬AD÷1618178400¬ADE÷1618178400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club de Foot Montreal (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay (Usa)¬JB÷rq7TJdV0¬WV÷tampa-bay¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Club de Foot Montreal (Can)¬JA÷4h8PKxGf¬WU÷club-de-foot-montreal¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDbVVsir¬AD÷1618228800¬ADE÷1618228800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haka (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJK¬AF÷SJK (Fin)¬JB÷zJ5pJXfs¬WV÷sjk¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Haka (Fin)¬JA÷IwJINDnQ¬WU÷haka¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCk7RSad¬AD÷1618326000¬ADE÷1618326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HJK (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulu (Fin)¬JB÷tMqtNtdF¬WV÷oulu¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HJK¬AE÷HJK (Fin)¬JA÷YepxOMt9¬WU÷hjk¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXFJOd7g¬AD÷1618412400¬ADE÷1618412400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sirius (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brommapojkarna (Swe)¬JB÷zyqEp16A¬WV÷brommapojkarna¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirius (Swe)¬JA÷tEqAosi4¬WU÷sirius¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
41
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Congo Congo DR Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Premier League Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Premiership Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League UEFA Nations League Euro U21 Euro U19 World Cup Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
HELP: Club Friendly 2021 results page belongs to the Football/World section of FlashScore.co.uk. Club Friendly 2021 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Club Friendly 2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Club Friendly 2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup