Division A 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Czech Republic

Division A
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division A¬ZEE÷GWJJY5V9¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷4K7EfXZ3¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MaWeJrlj¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_GWJJY5V9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/division-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0060000000001000Division A 010sion A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷dMGRUWOs¬AD÷1598084100¬ADE÷1598084100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬JB÷U1tqhL1D¬WV÷doubravka¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬JA÷jBsug1n7¬WU÷horovicko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZEZSAgf¬AD÷1598084100¬ADE÷1598084100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Beroun¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JB÷CxA1cGwg¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Beroun¬JA÷YoBcbdOn¬WU÷union-beroun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wvq5DVg7¬AD÷1598099400¬ADE÷1598099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬JA÷QRbatO21¬WU÷rokycany¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Sokol Lom¬JB÷vV23urI7¬WV÷sokol-lom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boyiyZoE¬AD÷1598108400¬ADE÷1598108400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice B¬JB÷Iulc1PvR¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬JA÷vkkg25PK¬WU÷klatovy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVs9Ck9D¬AD÷1598108400¬ADE÷1598108400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sobeslav¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬JB÷WOkk3oAE¬WV÷sedlcany¬WM÷SOB¬AE÷Sobeslav¬JA÷hYjo4Rf8¬WU÷spartak-sobeslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxzezg1K¬AD÷1598170500¬ADE÷1598170500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrin Plzen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HVE¬AF÷Hvezda Cheb¬JB÷lOvTe32l¬WV÷hvezda-cheb¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Petrin Plzen¬JA÷zLzPdqmr¬WU÷petrin-plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0PaZCGQ¬AD÷1598171400¬ADE÷1598171400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestice¬JB÷MywyfsX0¬WV÷prestice¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬JA÷rovXfNHf¬WU÷viktoria-marianske-lazne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqGVTjvl¬AD÷1598194800¬ADE÷1598194800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Myto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katovice¬JB÷vPBgax9t¬WV÷katovice¬WM÷MYT¬AE÷Myto¬JA÷r5UQG4vE¬WU÷myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDmrPShJ¬AD÷1598630400¬ADE÷1598630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katovice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marianske Lazne¬JB÷UekZBFhn¬WV÷viktoria-marianske-lazne¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katovice¬JA÷j5jVCewt¬WU÷katovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIRQmCVJ¬AD÷1598702400¬ADE÷1598702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice B¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HVE¬AF÷Hvezda Cheb¬JB÷xMhsAgNb¬WV÷hvezda-cheb¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice B¬JA÷OIlwBZ7h¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddoWRU80¬AD÷1598704200¬ADE÷1598704200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestice¬JA÷tCE5dzga¬WU÷prestice¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷Rokycany¬JB÷K2D9ef85¬WV÷rokycany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8QUnWpQ¬AD÷1598713200¬ADE÷1598713200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doubravka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Petrin Plzen¬JB÷AZjk8XiB¬WV÷petrin-plzen¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Doubravka¬JA÷Wrho9Dx5¬WU÷doubravka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmpzRlO6¬AD÷1598713200¬ADE÷1598713200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myto¬JB÷SSGHgYxI¬WV÷myto¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬JA÷EPCDfENB¬WU÷klatovy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0Idrjgs¬AD÷1598796000¬ADE÷1598796000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOB¬AF÷Sobeslav¬JB÷Iafc6BMN¬WV÷spartak-sobeslav¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JA÷v9eg7i7H¬WU÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9qvQ8wD¬AD÷1598799600¬ADE÷1598799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬JB÷0tFPiC7U¬WV÷horovicko¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬JA÷MkGLhhhO¬WU÷sedlcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiH0sA8m¬AD÷1598799600¬ADE÷1598799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Lom¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Beroun¬JB÷nFpT0kpo¬WV÷union-beroun¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Sokol Lom¬JA÷CMg15VyU¬WU÷sokol-lom¬AN÷n¬~
120
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Division A 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Football/Czech Republic section of FlashScore.co.uk. Division A 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Division A 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Division A 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Division A 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!