NNL 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Nigeria

NNL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷O0Y8TMOo¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷d4iVMHyh¬WU÷36-lion¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷vTtzMyib¬WV÷abia-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpfUMx8T¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷p0vMVCKM¬WU÷bendel¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷vNwQUWZS¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MefQ4wno¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collins Edwin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collins Edwin¬JA÷UcaqaEqo¬WU÷collins-edwin¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷IDhRNcMo¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtjQNIhN¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷j1oDXYkA¬WU÷crown¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷YPzIWh5G¬WV÷bayelsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQyHR0gb¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷QqqnJZzH¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬WN÷APE¬AF÷Apex Krane¬JB÷h6FrIgjN¬WV÷apex-krane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD3fAaON¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Kanemi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷YkK85G6H¬WV÷taraba¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷El Kanemi¬JA÷vTK46diB¬WU÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTiIPvOA¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷2u5IBiTj¬WU÷gateway-united¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giant Brillars¬JB÷4pq1zy6i¬WV÷giant-brillars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X4RGqut¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Beret¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Beret¬JA÷KbE5c18t¬WU÷green-beret¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Kebbi¬JB÷xz9AdLNn¬WV÷kebbi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHzLQK84¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷WdEnHD5T¬WU÷ibom-youths¬WN÷AKA¬AF÷Akajiobi¬JB÷lx1ECXDp¬WV÷akajiobi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷babzFN9h¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷OjBMgJ75¬WU÷kada-city¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷6F0RhwNB¬WV÷abs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn8b9JwU¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷pQNC4zMN¬WU÷kwara¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gombe¬JB÷SlDH3fyU¬WV÷gombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjcvEsPb¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷p6aVicxI¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬WN÷DMD¬AF÷DMD¬JB÷hWbZjHiO¬WV÷dmd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcFoCLgB¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niger¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger¬JA÷AmTmAvhn¬WU÷niger¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷4ASi9b7h¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8PHdtfO¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷lMfnh6W0¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷WppiiQo7¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO3VF3fn¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oyah Sports¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Oyah Sports¬JA÷GQ7Eeuwg¬WU÷oyah-sports¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷Am7Ifaha¬WV÷kogi-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM4jBu9H¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rarara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Rarara¬JA÷r1Re8IMb¬WU÷rarara¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷0xM07xx5¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCdrD1v5¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷dpPqBKxt¬WV÷yobe-stars¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Stars¬JA÷WMcwjy7U¬WU÷real-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHV0HGVj¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷xbJ0OUCd¬WU÷remo-stars¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamray UTD¬JB÷j17rmEkc¬WV÷lamray-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBTLe09U¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷UV2fjp1D¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷rZjxFTwE¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4xDStvh¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷hWpvLe64¬WU÷shooting-stars¬WN÷GO-¬AF÷Go-Round¬JB÷ngprKFLA¬WV÷go-round¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJjMObwH¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stationery Stores¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stationery Stores¬JA÷ryr5ZfLc¬WU÷stationery-stores¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷CAn9YEz4¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRWdIdGp¬AD÷1574438400¬ADE÷1574438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vandrezzer¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vandrezzer¬JA÷tWPiQjrp¬WU÷vandrezzer¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Jossy¬JB÷b7KdPAcj¬WV÷jossy¬AN÷n¬~
22
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: NNL 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Nigeria section of FlashScore.co.uk. NNL 2019/2020 results have all the match information - NNL 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NNL 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NNL 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!