Uzbekistan Cup 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷2XlMaIZ4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷SbApRQfJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000001000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷pCli5Gil¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷WYp4at6T¬WU÷andijan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dUNsoOmC-6Xf6pf6t.png¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷lEXVf0Ep¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2sb2sXAN-AgevsnlT.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Szvd4z7f¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxoro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxoro¬JA÷S4WZgKTj¬WU÷buxoro¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h8oV8PWH-Ma31fT4q.png¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Bekabad¬JB÷fBKHI36i¬WV÷metallurg-bekabad¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qs7l5J7k-OS3dzko0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GSKCbaE¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPV¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷WtZfsspo¬WU÷kokand-1912¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OxGmLCkC-jsQWNFwl.png¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷ppNx6QMo¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lIuf4One-faM2oz7e.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPTGDvp8¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬JA÷M7qLmq7H¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬GRA÷0¬OA÷APjA4AWH-2TRq5ri9.png¬WN÷AGM¬AF÷AGMK¬JB÷UXnToNyU¬WV÷agmk¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dxduYkle-OlBJYcaO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETcLAxUQ¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷xhup44ib¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hzf3y4VH-nurpokp3.png¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬JB÷pIrh2rMA¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ILJNDukC-KGUBzz43.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMuZle77¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oktepa Tashkent¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKT¬AE÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JA÷SppHlPiB¬WU÷oktepa-tashkent¬GRA÷0¬OA÷n5aVUPBN-vyxTXIgp.png¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬JB÷0brPn3MN¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lIiNLK86-dQuqkJq5.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwaHBIEK¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor¬JA÷rVut5pxh¬WU÷pakhtakor¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2gkqKCUH-IZtujaUb.png¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬JB÷Grvl3O64¬WV÷sogdiana¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dK0Rui86-A1iIvbdI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8pm6dxr¬AD÷1607346000¬ADE÷1607346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qizilqum¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIZ¬AE÷Qizilqum¬JA÷O8sd12yH¬WU÷qizilqum¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GjOOf9kC-zHvmlwaB.png¬WN÷BUN¬AF÷Bunyodkor¬JB÷IVt00MjN¬WV÷bunyodkor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fwDsSyCN-b3HfqJz7.png¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Uzbekistan Cup 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Uzbekistan section of FlashScore.co.uk. Uzbekistan Cup 2020 results have all the match information - Uzbekistan Cup 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Uzbekistan Cup 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Uzbekistan Cup 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup