NHL latest scores, results, tables

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
Advertisement
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0jNQ0Fq2¬AD÷1618281000¬ADE÷1618281000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618290190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Cd0wIXR2¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷bgCeglk2¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MaOM1eUe¬AD÷1618279200¬ADE÷1618279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618288129¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷jT8meAKk¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷K2DifUZe¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46WwL516¬AD÷1618275600¬ADE÷1618275600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618285880¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷0QjA8xu0¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷fmjE7df6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZKE3Haq¬AD÷1618268400¬ADE÷1618268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618278434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷nXJ92hSF¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷tfJD1CsM¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxPI2yFk¬AD÷1618268400¬ADE÷1618268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618277975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷fcNH0WdS¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷CxAqdj5q¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AyNGtCEi¬AD÷1618268400¬ADE÷1618268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618277352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷xIfc590m¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷Wvf14TFg¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vBRKuWTc¬AD÷1618268400¬ADE÷1618268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618277308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷prb53mVa¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷v5c927p6¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4gJvppc¬AD÷1618185600¬ADE÷1618185600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618195263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷O4VbVWgc¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷IRU2Uj93¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roozBa79¬AD÷1618182000¬ADE÷1618182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618191737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷r3PxlgDM¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷CxUtmDSS¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHHe8SH0¬AD÷1618182000¬ADE÷1618182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618191470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YuAgrtRf¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷vJAkqMBl¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJiRCLxc¬AD÷1618182000¬ADE÷1618182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618191208¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷4hOMiyEc¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷bFNQjeT3¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1qr9wxM¬AD÷1618178400¬ADE÷1618178400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618187677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷MBJGtB5d¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷zF7b5frc¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MypvAJMF¬AD÷1618171200¬ADE÷1618171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618180397¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷88FCsijj¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷EoG8rXzp¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MeVBuh3¬AD÷1618164000¬ADE÷1618164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618173585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷AkRUkFrA¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷4CQYlZcG¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlAzjbVq¬AD÷1618108200¬ADE÷1618108200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618117237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷YkscyGTG¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SCt1zzqN¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df6qXqP4¬AD÷1618106400¬ADE÷1618106400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618115904¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷tvDjqAQ1¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷fs1Y7g32¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08GdctwA¬AD÷1618099200¬ADE÷1618099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618108890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷GW1PMGEN¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷p66TLzUT¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fP4ukIpj¬AD÷1618099200¬ADE÷1618099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618108678¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷tGp5ZgbT¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷beXWUD6p¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIO4eK7M¬AD÷1618095600¬ADE÷1618095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618105737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ELpsubUi¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8rpovIqb¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zuO8fvNS¬AD÷1618095600¬ADE÷1618095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618105186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷fargxdEA¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷nZrkwxa4¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69i5wtmU¬AD÷1618095600¬ADE÷1618095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618105102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷SOIXllG6¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷MoIyl8VC¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SCcWYaeo¬AD÷1618095600¬ADE÷1618095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618104900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷zkMumSpJ¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷lhANBBNJ¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
642
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷n9UqB9Gp¬AD÷1618354800¬ADE÷1618354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷S4Yh9FUH¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Mumd8ZqO¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AL4HNxiF¬AD÷1618354800¬ADE÷1618354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷2qUMdNef¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷d6TQesB0¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WhC07nX6¬AD÷1618354800¬ADE÷1618354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷nqEcs0t1¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷t6D1tKe7¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I1QOvjq4¬AD÷1618356600¬ADE÷1618356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷IedD1RaC¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷nV0H0oFI¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8hrn8ciS¬AD÷1618358400¬ADE÷1618358400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷E5624Ec3¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷8tL53YC9¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x869PbM2¬AD÷1618360200¬ADE÷1618360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷Ig3oGBdF¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷OW3sHis9¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ETJXxUDG¬AD÷1618441200¬ADE÷1618441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷lYFW6Myh¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷reFz6tib¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Ps1L1rq¬AD÷1618441200¬ADE÷1618441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷MoEv5064¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷jLIr4KLA¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UilDGVhN¬AD÷1618443000¬ADE÷1618443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷tlWtCHpa¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷nRWxDcVh¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYErWAhA¬AD÷1618448400¬ADE÷1618448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷xWVXLhEN¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷WhVyLCTT¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpLg4ljf¬AD÷1618452000¬ADE÷1618452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷lKIOGrmQ¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷6a5jC2es¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJPc3850¬AD÷1618453800¬ADE÷1618453800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷K29fBMAm¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷EP8bAtQg¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb5DOIy9¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷fJQEbqRs¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷OhVIc3tl¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu6hPkSJ¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ATkP9Ujt¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷v3fT8l6n¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYD61nzD¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷0tBA7vAC¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷f3AE6bPI¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAOGJTks¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QJdu6nj5¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Ktdq565B¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW4dO9sQ¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IggX78Lh¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷CGhy7Sza¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGt5KLck¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷UBHn3vyH¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷OYGj2bjN¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUWp6ALs¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷A9XUf1Q6¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷4WWYgLuD¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61NKIm5m¬AD÷1618529400¬ADE÷1618529400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷6cfi3pzO¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷bXfm4QKH¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAO12SK6¬AD÷1618533000¬ADE÷1618533000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷MkC68Kf6¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷hG7290u0¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRc2JuDe¬AD÷1618610400¬ADE÷1618610400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷xxLf1I5T¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷fH7MdxEp¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
226
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Upcoming matches: 14.04. Boston Bruins - Buffalo Sabres, New Jersey Devils - New York Rangers, Washington Capitals - Philadelphia Flyers, Toronto Maple Leafs - Calgary Flames, Nashville Predators - Tampa Bay Lightning, Dallas Stars - Florida Panthers, 15.04. Montreal Canadiens - Calgary Flames, Ottawa Senators - Winnipeg Jets, St. Louis Blues - Colorado Avalanche, Minnesota Wild - Arizona Coyotes, Los Angeles Kings - Vegas Golden Knights, San Jose Sharks - Anaheim Ducks, 16.04. Boston Bruins - New York Islanders, Carolina Hurricanes - Nashville Predators, New York Rangers - New Jersey Devils, Pittsburgh Penguins - Philadelphia Flyers, Tampa Bay Lightning - Florida Panthers, Toronto Maple Leafs - Winnipeg Jets, Washington Capitals - Buffalo Sabres, Detroit Red Wings - Chicago Blackhawks. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL points table.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup