NHL latest scores, results, tables

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8SIpIJzi¬AD÷1571605200¬ADE÷1571605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571614729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷ELPqLTc2¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zVQuM9rd¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPEtJaLp¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571599489¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷S4NXNVDq¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6eMyNkTk¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6oLUskch¬AD÷1571538600¬ADE÷1571538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571547926¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷AXvzkjaG¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷lOwvlAEM¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpSENuDT¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571546563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷8Kt1TijM¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷MNp5SB5S¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMVPrVsn¬AD÷1571529600¬ADE÷1571529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571539307¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷E5oRjCU3¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷S8kVkWqA¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIY5P1rH¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571536106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷G4SiXZjc¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷feReWg63¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWWLqBSu¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571535423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷thmJhYai¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷KrnNihFc¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGdCP7sO¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571535401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷dUE0zipN¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷84I4ZAaT¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7eGORdU¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571535463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Qq5WUU7p¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷4z4zUlNj¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yi77QmSH¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571535794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷zFQixDFA¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷E5PeyXUG¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgTAOLcN¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571536039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷EcscUXzG¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷z7rgVDL9¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2RZ1QsTA¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571520688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷lbz69Wbj¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷21vA8jEd¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷84zbRND4¬AD÷1571504400¬ADE÷1571504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571514049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷4QbZEhyT¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6Zp1ACqp¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kl33RTCB¬AD÷1571450400¬ADE÷1571450400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571459784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷SlNqvZpb¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6uMmwg04¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dUWgS3bb¬AD÷1571446800¬ADE÷1571446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571455660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷d0eRGE6G¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷zifVFYLM¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QR3aS9c5¬AD÷1571445000¬ADE÷1571445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571454149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷WMTzteGo¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pQXvuFVi¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9BnVBDn¬AD÷1571439600¬ADE÷1571439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571449183¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷SGqHxM9g¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷tKmLytPa¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UaAjUVSh¬AD÷1571439600¬ADE÷1571439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571448582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷zsmPz0v6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷EXoTZJgC¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ny5eTkra¬AD÷1571439600¬ADE÷1571439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571449011¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷IJugHBwo¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tfIPYw9I¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~
229
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KlPYt9Cb¬AD÷1571612400¬ADE÷1571612400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571619507¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷dlwrmUTS¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷bcP9rlxp¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AkAgYqXD.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,76,161,417,429,464,503,506,509,518,536,544]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AkAgYqXD.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,76,161,417,429,464,503,506,509,518,536,544]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷C0qRQBvi¬AD÷1571612400¬ADE÷1571612400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571619197¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷IgjQTL12¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷UTgUSuH8¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AkAgYqXD.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,76,161,417,429,464,503,506,509,518,536,544]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AkAgYqXD.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,76,161,417,429,464,503,506,509,518,536,544]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jirVPVgc¬AD÷1571619600¬ADE÷1571619600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571620096¬BX÷4¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷OjgYRaWE¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2shxRJoL¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AkAgYqXD.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,76,161,417,429,464,503,506,509,518,536,544]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AkAgYqXD.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,76,161,417,429,464,503,506,509,518,536,544]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EBOxtTR4¬AD÷1571698800¬ADE÷1571698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷tMEEs8ij¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷fPIItS6d¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pSdYOk93¬AD÷1571698800¬ADE÷1571698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷MRY8Lc9r¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷KInsQw1R¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷h2NtumsB¬AD÷1571702400¬ADE÷1571702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷8S605Bqc¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷nJ544Vb3¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OIexO9O9¬AD÷1571704200¬ADE÷1571704200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷GlYCKHOl¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷UixHJyve¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6sosNTwG¬AD÷1571785200¬ADE÷1571785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷CGRLIeg1¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷j7QPHF87¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwIov7dH¬AD÷1571785200¬ADE÷1571785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷4f093kE9¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷roaD29TF¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUGkwRBN¬AD÷1571785200¬ADE÷1571785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷x8bH1TrM¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zgHK0mbS¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riGgxoRT¬AD÷1571785200¬ADE÷1571785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷tzfmd76q¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KQhieRLk¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpkoMmgM¬AD÷1571787000¬ADE÷1571787000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷rFSAuJ0E¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷4OT6tao8¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7lkL78S¬AD÷1571788800¬ADE÷1571788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷QwIFvwGK¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷vsMJwcVQ¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq7LX4Zp¬AD÷1571788800¬ADE÷1571788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷l0cefoyd¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Sjdag5j2¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGzHGRGq¬AD÷1571788800¬ADE÷1571788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷dM8oZGwr¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷zD7kYzgl¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Klo4dlCo¬AD÷1571790600¬ADE÷1571790600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷UezrIlT2¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷ravnH8r9¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiVLFoWk¬AD÷1571792400¬ADE÷1571792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷hl2fXf8f¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷Wv1bWEN0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrUPE5od¬AD÷1571873400¬ADE÷1571873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷Q102VYx7¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷xx46UhhD¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bup8e8Ri¬AD÷1571875200¬ADE÷1571875200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷xMwjGScF¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GCxfFnDL¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1146
Settings
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Upcoming matches: 21.10. Chicago Blackhawks - Washington Capitals, Winnipeg Jets - Edmonton Oilers, Anaheim Ducks - Calgary Flames, 22.10. Philadelphia Flyers - Vegas Golden Knights, Toronto Maple Leafs - Columbus Blue Jackets, St. Louis Blues - Colorado Avalanche, Dallas Stars - Ottawa Senators, 23.10. Boston Bruins - Toronto Maple Leafs, Buffalo Sabres - San Jose Sharks, Florida Panthers - Pittsburgh Penguins, New York Rangers - Arizona Coyotes, Detroit Red Wings - Vancouver Canucks. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL points table.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!