NHL latest scores, results, tables

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Igb6sAwj¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574307435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷vV1rJDJf¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷IL0nIXY0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WU1PRt1H¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574306378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷v10wZjkc¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷IiasYA43¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNqIT2W4¬AD÷1574220600¬ADE÷1574220600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574230109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷fwSKG9ZS¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷UVInCTsp¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I7e9VO1h¬AD÷1574218800¬ADE÷1574218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574228124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷MPTCIV4G¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷0GSGHkKM¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYj5W4nn¬AD÷1574215200¬ADE÷1574215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574224122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Qcz4Kiz4¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷4lZ7JBkA¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xrs9rjOq¬AD÷1574213400¬ADE÷1574213400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574222776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷r38ZKZlr¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷Mg7wKg4l¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ash1XpXu¬AD÷1574213400¬ADE÷1574213400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574223026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷IXWeMD5i¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Wzy0LXKc¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKQfC11U¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574220694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xxf9bADp¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷GShDcUSj¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZfsmWFS¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574221378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷QNL7PFtR¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷Sx34QeRK¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGMjDsnO¬AD÷1574209800¬ADE÷1574209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574219391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷S28w4WkN¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷6g7s3j5T¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6g3QjEG3¬AD÷1574208000¬ADE÷1574208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574217360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷nJsVBdCR¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷lSTd7GKr¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xfNnENWH¬AD÷1574208000¬ADE÷1574208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574217144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷pvJY4CzH¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷WzFU5hLA¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pp2UkYV9¬AD÷1574208000¬ADE÷1574208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574217206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷rkT06zzk¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷dhX45fke¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8iZlhoG¬AD÷1574208000¬ADE÷1574208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574216974¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷vHM94E41¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷I7LD3YJ7¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tCewlC0M¬AD÷1574208000¬ADE÷1574208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574218015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6NEeSHd8¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷pEDaRyCE¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKbMif1c¬AD÷1574128800¬ADE÷1574128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574137638¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷SGRTDIsF¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷67QXCxcL¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTaIhzni¬AD÷1574121600¬ADE÷1574121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574131356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷KjOLFvD2¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷YgSPEbS8¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
436
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dpcAtUhd¬AD÷1574380800¬ADE÷1574380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Cr0jHil7¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Qo4fGB3D¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6Fv13i09¬AD÷1574380800¬ADE÷1574380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷buIHXCYm¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷CrMLWWmf¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p6w52BFF¬AD÷1574380800¬ADE÷1574380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷65LPVj30¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷pdKTUAI6¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Amoh5DVd¬AD÷1574380800¬ADE÷1574380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷SjrwuetE¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷6sssvFeK¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ojkd4Xp3¬AD÷1574380800¬ADE÷1574380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷E7towZAQ¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GGSCYhJs¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Eur91VUL¬AD÷1574384400¬ADE÷1574384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷2XEYTUXC¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷tODxTlmJ¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QVJc9Ypj¬AD÷1574384400¬ADE÷1574384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6FGJEM3r¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷p6FNDtJl¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8fPhAEVq¬AD÷1574384400¬ADE÷1574384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷0GlnXUJ9¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷EJhjWlZF¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hWtD0kpS¬AD÷1574386200¬ADE÷1574386200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷fR1KiYPJ¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷615OjhuQ¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4MI18h0d¬AD÷1574386200¬ADE÷1574386200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷jJpOBKm1¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷CSoKC0Yf¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IP6qXywc¬AD÷1574388000¬ADE÷1574388000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷ptpSAv37¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷bqlW9bID¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bDJud9hq¬AD÷1574391600¬ADE÷1574391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷CrrinCms¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jZteoW2m¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WSAmWeh3¬AD÷1574393400¬ADE÷1574393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷2HECIjMD¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷t8DGHAyK¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/38-17.png","BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dbxqeT7k¬AD÷1574467200¬ADE÷1574467200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷K8oapjIg¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷bap3qAXa¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei0hVF79¬AD÷1574469000¬ADE÷1574469000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷AsIKGUjQ¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Cj4nClas¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hradUZMF¬AD÷1574530200¬ADE÷1574530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷fFgiB8Em¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6kceASTg¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08b0TgxM¬AD÷1574532000¬ADE÷1574532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0Cda9nq0¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷v3e386b6¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLymfmNe¬AD÷1574542800¬ADE÷1574542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷fRwCsl2C¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷tOZ7rUn6¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
939
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.11. Boston Bruins - Buffalo Sabres, Carolina Hurricanes - Philadelphia Flyers, Columbus Blue Jackets - Detroit Red Wings, Florida Panthers - Anaheim Ducks, New York Islanders - Pittsburgh Penguins, Minnesota Wild - Colorado Avalanche, Nashville Predators - Vancouver Canucks, St. Louis Blues - Calgary Flames, Chicago Blackhawks - Tampa Bay Lightning, Dallas Stars - Winnipeg Jets, Arizona Coyotes - Toronto Maple Leafs, Vegas Golden Knights - San Jose Sharks. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL points table.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!