NRL 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Q52YZFw8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Opbtsb66¬AD÷1601186700¬ADE÷1601186700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601193867¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷QosL8369¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷WOsH9qi3¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q3PEFXUL¬AD÷1601179200¬ADE÷1601179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601185893¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷YkkEZ0o6¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷vTkAzsWa¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷26¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4ImyWwG¬AD÷1601112900¬ADE÷1601112900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601120299¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷Eg8EGc3f¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷6T8AHwll¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdWis11r¬AD÷1601105400¬ADE÷1601105400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601113092¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷IHaqXh7H¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷Of0uYYiB¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9ntWhF2¬AD÷1601096400¬ADE÷1601096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601103134¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷GUp1pIaO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷22¬BD÷20¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷M7ocobpI¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdlMSnUb¬AD÷1601027700¬ADE÷1601027700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601035007¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷jaw016tg¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷KYs40Qea¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06oxQaW7¬AD÷1601020800¬ADE÷1601020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601027699¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷Mg24KFNB¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷hKc0Le85¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kj0jWLzi¬AD÷1600941000¬ADE÷1600941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600948121¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷2aOyKBhk¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷8xPXKiwq¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0M3bays¬AD÷1600581900¬ADE÷1600581900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600588608¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷GIK0LtjF¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷MeLdMMz9¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷30¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vTEtyQv9¬AD÷1600574400¬ADE÷1600574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600581826¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷nHRxHtHJ¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷YDwehcvJ¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wt4u1YFS¬AD÷1600508100¬ADE÷1600508100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600515272¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷dtroqEI2¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷rwf3KUu2¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷24¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBkLnNwL¬AD÷1600500600¬ADE÷1600500600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600508078¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷xvbTzy8h¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷84gPyHhn¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷32¬BC÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0ULeZ98S¬AD÷1600491600¬ADE÷1600491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600498650¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷EDb8xuQD¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷22¬BD÷20¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷0AAQDemD¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0WjWthl¬AD÷1600422900¬ADE÷1600422900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600429996¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷8Ensvh1I¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷EimwuYoC¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vtePFVN¬AD÷1600416000¬ADE÷1600416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600422909¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷dWQj2NP7¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷IuSn33A1¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~
161
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YeiNr8s8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8zLmGujd¬AD÷1601632200¬ADE÷1601632200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷0OLYgrMS¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷2X70k2Uq¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I52vw3c9¬AD÷1601710800¬ADE÷1601710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷AHcbA369¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷l8d29NLF¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AuaWvPSd¬AD÷1601718600¬ADE÷1601718600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷Ac74lMqj¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷ll68mtad¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Or3zvqr3¬AD÷1601787900¬ADE÷1601787900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷2ifjCPyc¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷GfbfBqi3¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
4
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: NRL 2020 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScore.co.uk. NRL 2020 results have all the match information - NRL 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NRL 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than NRL 2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Upcoming matches: 02.10. Penrith Panthers - Sydney Roosters, 03.10. Canberra Raiders - Cronulla Sharks, Melbourne Storm - Parramatta Eels, 04.10. South Sydney Rabbitohs - Newcastle Knights. Follow NRL 2020 live scores, results, fixtures and NRL points table.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!