NRL 2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷tnX1ImOi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EPgPVP6p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rcPBkbdA¬AD÷1615453500¬ADE÷1615453500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷QiWs9RLk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷KEVo8oyd¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmOFlIBG¬AD÷1615532400¬ADE÷1615532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷phNXVlT2¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷WlZk75j2¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GANJmxRM¬AD÷1615539900¬ADE÷1615539900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷hIQuUScF¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷OrMyV8r9¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDRNndtT¬AD÷1615608000¬ADE÷1615608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷QVOmS6SR¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷W8PqTnDL¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ze4jrGlp¬AD÷1615617000¬ADE÷1615617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷dEFJMpjk¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷2iGFNQzq¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eo3fsz4j¬AD÷1615624500¬ADE÷1615624500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷rVDRKOK1¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷z5ENL45e¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thix6Jti¬AD÷1615698300¬ADE÷1615698300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷zP0DrSC8¬WV÷wests-tigers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷MLCVJrz8¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krjt5wdc¬AD÷1615706100¬ADE÷1615706100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷lS4HsnSE¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷rk4Lt6sL¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27uo4cB3¬AD÷1616058300¬ADE÷1616058300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷EXfiyp5r¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷Mu3PuQdR¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAqk3HQ9¬AD÷1616137200¬ADE÷1616137200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷nogaZNZf¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷hOgez4Kl¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXrg2ytG¬AD÷1616144700¬ADE÷1616144700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷vgB6X147¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷pWB2Ysk1¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOsc1eeM¬AD÷1616212800¬ADE÷1616212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷8SkjuEND¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷IqAAWLJD¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ax20FAS¬AD÷1616221800¬ADE÷1616221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷ttlbwhhQ¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷nJlfvYxK¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88OTeZIq¬AD÷1616229300¬ADE÷1616229300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷COvUXVFm¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷I1uQYB0s¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
192
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: NRL 2021 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScore.co.uk. NRL 2021 results have all the match information - NRL 2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NRL 2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than NRL 2021 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
. Follow NRL 2021 live scores, results, fixtures and NRL points table.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup