FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1611676800¬ADE÷1611676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hS7JwijC-6yaO3Itg.png¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IBdkXqQq-x4s4YlKE.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQYfYDI¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷KQgVf7dg¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬OA÷b5MsfBlC-jmBQc96f.png¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷W0cZgRBa¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷v7svQg6k-8GiVSItr.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH5mAOVR¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷jgtrr7g6¬WU÷belfius-mons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hEsdsMUH-YwiaVDNN.png¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷UqunsR8C¬WV÷reggiana¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4nWoKpjC-Yy8y6Q5G.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UDzSwAoe-Q36YC2F6.png¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fkcNObgT-6142L53q.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwEaUcrI¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSU Sibiu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷CSU Sibiu¬JA÷AwR93c2D¬WU÷csu-sibiu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hrMhwKT0-UZoZFf2C.png¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷bgKiStuE¬WV÷balkan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4Eiud77k-88NchKVg.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgXJ4NAn¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷f1J67rvF¬WU÷den-bosch¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hGJkgqCN-neOgOTr2.png¬WN÷GAS¬AF÷Groningen¬JB÷YiIA62gL¬WV÷donar-groningen¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qil8Ng7k-YqWfirSe.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUxfhTO¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷QNdwgoR5¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6HvfosjT-nyrWE3zc.png¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro¬JB÷4Eesh5tC¬WV÷dnipro¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8vUNyh6k-CviWd892.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivoQNz6¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷SAPbsojj¬WV÷kormend¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dSFeqRne-pQUFWvRo.png¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis¬JA÷KpQfrRzp¬WU÷iraklis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dWfjSF8k-0O7efUrg.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqePpJSb¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷ERBzvvvQ¬WU÷parma-perm¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4E8YfcAN-GloQtNG4.png¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷6J32Zcns¬WV÷borisfen¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6aIJnqme-h0aluWS0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNt8vr6P¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rilski Sportist¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist¬JA÷tdnEf2Jr¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8KHBfE5k-vqQd6Yb5.png¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg¬JB÷zJoIgMYl¬WV÷kapfenberg¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bgZUapCN-dhleTsbT.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmphjOeg¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting CP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting CP¬JA÷Szu2vpAS¬WU÷sporting-cp¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M14gPVS0-Cx4mpYT6.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷UqRTZ3Iq¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EXnwShUH-ADaaFQFr.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UgtHGZ86-bwfzNbsb.png¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4nKJIKle-zNPZdmRI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpIKIy6P¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnipro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷Dnipro¬JA÷Ym0oiPeI¬WU÷dnipro¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8vUNyh6k-CviWd892.png¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷ADNEZdQp¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRB÷0¬OB÷b5MsfBlC-jmBQc96f.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQiF5rvq¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷OKgktoOI¬WU÷kormend¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dSFeqRne-pQUFWvRo.png¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷0pHIOIho¬WV÷belfius-mons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hEsdsMUH-YwiaVDNN.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg4nEeEt¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xKF0c0Ii¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6HvfosjT-nyrWE3zc.png¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷OGBdbt3o¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬OA÷v7svQg6k-8GiVSItr.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvAiJ7iT¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷lxjZ1QBM¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EXnwShUH-ADaaFQFr.png¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷rakw1pRS¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UgtHGZ86-bwfzNbsb.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jldkrBa¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP¬JB÷xAUyYsmd¬WV÷sporting-cp¬GRB÷0¬OB÷M14gPVS0-Cx4mpYT6.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷O6QXYNXk¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4nKJIKle-zNPZdmRI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwkPsjC¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggiana¬JA÷61O2t55d¬WU÷reggiana¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4nWoKpjC-Yy8y6Q5G.png¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis¬JB÷K4Cp5lrc¬WV÷iraklis¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dWfjSF8k-0O7efUrg.png¬AN÷n¬~
36
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Basketball/Europe section of FlashScore.co.uk. FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 results have all the match information - FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup