Liga Leumit 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Israel

Liga Leumit
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Leumit¬ZEE÷UseCln2O¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bFS6cjWK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AP0qBJ4S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_UseCln2O¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/liga-leumit/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000001000Liga Leumit 011Leumit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷UHko76Kb¬AD÷1584034200¬ADE÷1584034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584040788¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷xhwAxAs0¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷22¬BC÷9¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷WExEyUd6¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Ovkk6QZ4¬AD÷1584034200¬ADE÷1584034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584040595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷A5yIzlCC¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JB÷IVzMZ7RI¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬~AA÷facY98zt¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584038301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷6kdpMlcJ¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JB÷KhpSpYZJ¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬AH÷88¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬~AA÷rRGSlP4U¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584039037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JB÷fFhtNUsD¬WV÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷0hgxOAS6¬WU÷h-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷14¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬~AA÷4zIOk5kO¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584038278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷hSkUPWcf¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷M1fYOjD0¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AH÷71¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷GEos8n5h¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584040551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Raanana¬JB÷OlZ5wjSg¬WV÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷URZ1vWCm¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬~AA÷Ykdx9Skn¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584039136¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷bqqWqhkQ¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷84¬BA÷12¬BC÷33¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷jyybuCcs¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AyPFiRKB¬AD÷1583602200¬ADE÷1583602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583608910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷lW0jXE5K¬WU÷galil-elyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷rg0fWYKQ¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷MBSJjozI¬AD÷1583429400¬ADE÷1583429400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Hevel Modiin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583436017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HHM¬AE÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JA÷KEiMRhTs¬WU÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AG÷86¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷EyiQQCrl¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬~AA÷nZXfdk6t¬AD÷1583427600¬ADE÷1583427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583433139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷xYW9XNa3¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬AG÷63¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷WfWDWsF9¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬~AA÷GEPBh755¬AD÷1583256600¬ADE÷1583256600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583263591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷dOb59BDD¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷32¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Yavne¬JB÷Au2nYfjE¬WV÷elitzur-yavne¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬~AA÷KnW2fTzg¬AD÷1583254800¬ADE÷1583254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583260210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷GpckDgEl¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JB÷A7dgCDTf¬WV÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~AA÷tdXbe9Ln¬AD÷1583254800¬ADE÷1583254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583261980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷AoVHV1UF¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷12¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷xfboEZbr¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷28¬BH÷9¬~AA÷xOQ7gmja¬AD÷1583254800¬ADE÷1583254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583260992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷OA0cBXr1¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷H. Afula¬JB÷IXa1Aib7¬WV÷h-afula¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷8¬BH÷21¬~AA÷YiRrkYbD¬AD÷1583001000¬ADE÷1583001000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583007410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷4UyGBtwp¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷22¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷Y3tKA0hj¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AH÷73¬BB÷9¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬~AA÷f1SvjEq7¬AD÷1582997400¬ADE÷1582997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583003504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷8bjpH2FM¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷2LklGMUS¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AH÷79¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬~
154
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Liga Leumit 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScore.co.uk. Liga Leumit 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Liga Leumit 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Liga Leumit 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Liga Leumit 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!