Israel Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0tOZ5WOp¬AD÷1574708400¬ADE÷1574708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574715952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷vN22G1g5¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷Yq26FL8B¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷28¬~AA÷SnGLTZGi¬AD÷1574617500¬ADE÷1574617500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574623913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷K04ICJhU¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷dMuOX2Ou¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬~AA÷AB5QSgWc¬AD÷1574614800¬ADE÷1574614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574621170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2JrWVtgh¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷8dqSWMwn¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷33¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬~AA÷EqCHUF1o¬AD÷1574533800¬ADE÷1574533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Cz1AEuOH¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷67¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tA5EDawO¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬~AA÷EL98w1GD¬AD÷1574017200¬ADE÷1574017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574024010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷AsBev748¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷lY9awRJE¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷80¬BB÷32¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2y3j2pgE¬AD÷1573924500¬ADE÷1573924500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573932533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷re93xoZK¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AG÷90¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷dbD7y5lR¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬~AA÷SOyLn5gR¬AD÷1573494000¬ADE÷1573494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷b7aSGC6p¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷69¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷xbbWFWLj¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷8IJmrP1r¬AD÷1573493700¬ADE÷1573493700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷j1nEvGbi¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷44jIwzEc¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬~AA÷tWHet3Wf¬AD÷1573410600¬ADE÷1573410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573417064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷6igUzYcG¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷rHGcJ5Sr¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬~AA÷n9IisqHl¬AD÷1573409400¬ADE÷1573409400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573415492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷bRkMxfT3¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AG÷80¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷xIlQyErA¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬~AA÷zVA4vs17¬AD÷1573401000¬ADE÷1573401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573407112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷ryJ9G3C1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷MRHDFNR7¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬~AA÷h6LauNo1¬AD÷1573315200¬ADE÷1573315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573321690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷xvG1IPsk¬WU÷galil-elyon¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷lEJ5Hqce¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Qy3dUAVB¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571939119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A1ZTldOG¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷WAzQkx9A¬WU÷h-afula¬AG÷76¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬~AA÷rDZMpWFh¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571938961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷GIWC0gNS¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬AG÷73¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷IRIvdDVq¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬~
22
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~UD÷137359¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1581609600¬~AA÷fwjBZx5U¬AD÷1581350400¬ADE÷1581350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷A5TmRi35¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷IVSiQBIB¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gni7zJkO¬AD÷1581350400¬ADE÷1581350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷WEUqSXma¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷xhVuTDYh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Israel Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScore.co.uk. Israel Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Israel Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Israel Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Israel Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!