Israel Cup 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fasmMD0s¬AD÷1604945400¬ADE÷1604945400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604951170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷nVxGd6i2¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬OA÷GKurxC86-rmDDwZ5Q.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷8vvCcnxd¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬OB÷vmmUhCle-G289LEIp.png¬~AA÷rsk5G9UI¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷jJ9vHefE¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷9¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-ltIiKq6q.png¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷CSAzIyu8¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬OA÷bRD8PLR0-6oGiU255.png¬~AA÷MR0dIVa6¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷OUMmB56e¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-zZL8mgfH.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷ARIqCoik¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬OA÷AJ8Zx2lC-E5GpA7dD.png¬~AA÷AmsivDMP¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604601569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷UVZJdR8a¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-h60ng2BS.png¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷juyGc7gg¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬OA÷x43soOUH-0fKuF0zr.png¬~AA÷bTeHRZxK¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷v5Z7bSMk¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷12¬BH÷24¬OB÷SMIdYniC-SdG3B8NA.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷rZmx4laS¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷11¬BG÷19¬OA÷CGIUJ7Pq-xAKbsIM9.png¬~AA÷Wdrmug7J¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dIyCbmvm¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬OB÷rk0flnUH-48QIsgtp.png¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷rFX7aTOt¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬OA÷QaSMBmSq-KEc0qnOF.png¬~AA÷8OdhJBp0¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷G4JuDRyq¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-C2HkGYbe.png¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷pMS9ImEL¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬OA÷d0uwMPme-2BSoxs25.png¬~AA÷E1clKiVg¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷EeXDH7TR¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬OB÷Y3CAmJVH-GEG226B0.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷6VT5JTbF¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬BG÷9¬OA÷x2MA0Ine-2PJ0q3oj.png¬~AA÷hjeLQghQ¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷0Ez4a87q¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷13¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬OB÷Yyduvime-QNvaubeR.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬JA÷UVqY4UqM¬WU÷ironi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬OA÷fNH7dSkC-ryuMonbq.png¬~AA÷pQiDSFND¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷dIoQ6jF9¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬OA÷GWqL9ZWH-fs1wCE9A.png¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷z9pU5AUF¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬OB÷pUKRSI96-2PmQtMHk.png¬~AA÷zBbpLXFm¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷C8U1K9q9¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬OB÷IFUTHeDN-U7m70aG4.png¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0YQcLkU2¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬OA÷QLKBex86-Gz6jDDv1.png¬~
11
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1606414500¬ADE÷1606414500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zLbDrGjT-z7cHu6SO.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-6mF7ASxH.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N4tFR40¬AD÷1607883300¬ADE÷1607883300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷Qo1Sax3h¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fBW3UVR0-ltIiKq6q.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷OWJVbdIb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GKurxC86-rmDDwZ5Q.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-lULAC0O4.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rk0flnUH-48QIsgtp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QLKBex86-Gz6jDDv1.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-C2HkGYbe.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hn7B6VVH-OtqRqY3E.png¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-h60ng2BS.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pUKRSI96-2PmQtMHk.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SMIdYniC-SdG3B8NA.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608572400¬ADE÷1608572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EXnwShUH-ADaaFQFr.png¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-zZL8mgfH.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608573000¬ADE÷1608573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷O2IPR87k-4Y5h84OO.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Y3CAmJVH-GEG226B0.png¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: Israel Cup 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScore.co.uk. Israel Cup 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Israel Cup 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Israel Cup 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Israel Cup 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup