Israel Cup 2020/2021 Results, Scores

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZXF÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷UkcNMBJB¬AD÷1609784100¬ADE÷1609784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609790328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷rcb2HwkO¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷trH5Gc4U¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬~AA÷dxaFOXla¬AD÷1609700400¬ADE÷1609700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609706161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷2JdnLLka¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷tAejKu55¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷12¬~AA÷v14APDZh¬AD÷1609689600¬ADE÷1609689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609696526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷fggvNsLn¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷8dcrM1zg¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷zTcJNi45¬AD÷1609610400¬ADE÷1609610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609617001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷Aq0fJaKB¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷lzabIJZH¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608573600¬ADE÷1608573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608580733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷11¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608486600¬ADE÷1608486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608407163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬~AA÷x42Ajtll¬AD÷1608393600¬ADE÷1608393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608398676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷l0hDWjDb¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷rNiHVAS4¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬~AA÷6N4tFR40¬AD÷1607886900¬ADE÷1607886900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607893286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷Qo1Sax3h¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷OWJVbdIb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1606416300¬ADE÷1606416300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606421622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷50¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷32¬BH÷14¬~AA÷fasmMD0s¬AD÷1604945400¬ADE÷1604945400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604951170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷8vvCcnxd¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷nVxGd6i2¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬~AA÷rsk5G9UI¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷CSAzIyu8¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷jJ9vHefE¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷9¬~AA÷MR0dIVa6¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷ARIqCoik¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷OUMmB56e¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬~AA÷AmsivDMP¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604601569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷juyGc7gg¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷UVZJdR8a¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬~AA÷bTeHRZxK¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷rZmx4laS¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷11¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷v5Z7bSMk¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷12¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Wdrmug7J¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷rFX7aTOt¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dIyCbmvm¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬~AA÷8OdhJBp0¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷pMS9ImEL¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷G4JuDRyq¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬~AA÷E1clKiVg¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷6VT5JTbF¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬BG÷9¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷EeXDH7TR¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬~AA÷hjeLQghQ¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬JA÷UVqY4UqM¬WU÷ironi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷0Ez4a87q¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷13¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬~AA÷pQiDSFND¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷z9pU5AUF¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷dIoQ6jF9¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬~AA÷zBbpLXFm¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0YQcLkU2¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷C8U1K9q9¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬~
171
24
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
Help: Find Israel Cup 2020/2021 latest scores, Israel Cup 2020/2021 results and all of the current season's Israel Cup 2020/2021 schedule. Follow Israel Cup 2020/2021 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup