Dhaka Premier League 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Cricket Bangladesh

Dhaka Premier League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: Dhaka Premier League¬ZEE÷2kuwj2YR¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷G4M1N4YM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6tYoqMF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_2kuwj2YR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/bangladesh/dhaka-premier-league/¬ZX÷05Bangladesh 010ladesh0010000000001000Dhaka Premie020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷25hHeKU9¬AD÷1584327600¬ADE÷1584327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Shinepukur Cricket Club won by 5 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬JA÷z75ebE6t¬WU÷mohammedan-sporting-club¬AG÷257¬BA÷257¬DO÷50¬DK÷8¬RU÷5.14¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Shinepukur Cricket Club¬JB÷4tAacYLn¬WV÷shinepukur-cricket-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷258¬BB÷258¬DP÷49.3¬DL÷5¬RV÷5.21¬~AA÷OEgDd0F3¬AD÷1584327600¬ADE÷1584327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:9;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Prime Bank Cricket Club won by 9 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬JA÷pvfpicaD¬WU÷prime-bank-cricket-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷251¬BA÷251¬DO÷50¬DK÷6¬RU÷5.02¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gazi Group Cricketers¬JB÷bsrSFtxE¬WV÷gazi-group-cricketers¬AH÷242¬BB÷242¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬RV÷4.84¬~AA÷Glf9ct0c¬AD÷1584327600¬ADE÷1584327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:55;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club won by 55 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬JA÷xEjxgJU0¬WU÷sheikh-jamal-dhanmondi-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷276¬BA÷276¬DO÷50¬DK÷9¬RU÷5.52¬WN÷KHE¬AF÷Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity¬JB÷Wzjthwp7¬WV÷khelaghar-samaj-kallyan-samity¬AH÷221¬BB÷221¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬RV÷4.42¬~AA÷MkDIzJhp¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Limited¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:81;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Abahani Limited won by 81 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited¬JA÷0jli2N7E¬WU÷abahani-limited¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷289¬BA÷289¬DO÷50¬DK÷7¬RU÷5.78¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partex Sporting Club¬JB÷fDme1sNK¬WV÷partex-sporting-club¬AH÷208¬BB÷208¬DP÷48.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.27¬~AA÷zgHMZx8j¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legends of Rupganj¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:25;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Old DOHS Sports Club won by 25 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legends of Rupganj¬JA÷8Gia01xR¬WU÷legends-of-rupganj¬AG÷205¬BA÷205¬DO÷50¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.10¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old DOHS Sports Club¬JB÷QevReLpr¬WV÷old-dohs-sports-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷230¬BB÷230¬DP÷49¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.69¬~AA÷xbe5bMpi¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:8;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club won by 8 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬JA÷4nwVfu0l¬WU÷prime-doleshwar-sporting-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷238¬BA÷238¬DO÷50¬DK÷7¬RU÷4.76¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brothers Union¬JB÷bNiYgaFf¬WV÷brothers-union¬AH÷230¬BB÷230¬DP÷49.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.63¬~
6
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Dhaka Premier League 2020 results page belongs to the Cricket/Bangladesh section of FlashScore.co.uk. Dhaka Premier League 2020 results have all the match information - Dhaka Premier League 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Dhaka Premier League 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Dhaka Premier League 2020 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScore.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!