Copa do Brasil, Brazilian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Brazil

Copa do Brasil
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Copa do Brasil¬ZEE÷zFsJPnr6¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷x0rm2Yj1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzKaB6D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_zFsJPnr6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/copa-do-brasil/¬ZX÷00Brazil 006Brazil0260000000001000Copa do Bras014Brasil000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷zupREDPI¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AE Altos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEA¬AE÷AE Altos¬JA÷WrhBKes9¬WU÷ae-altos¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco¬JB÷Q5iFJFdF¬WV÷vasco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcjOfDkp¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afogados da Ingazeira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFO¬AE÷Afogados da Ingazeira¬JA÷6sUgDYjt¬WU÷afogados-da-ingazeira¬WN÷JES¬AF÷Acreano¬JB÷04TcCh6n¬WV÷acreano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjiEHFu0¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguia Negra¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguia Negra¬JA÷Gbdn4zcS¬WU÷aguia-negra¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampaio Correa¬JB÷YwqEaf5q¬WV÷sampaio-correa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPYS5Itl¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alagoinhas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alagoinhas¬JA÷8lXItta4¬WU÷alagoinhas¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo PB¬JB÷2BWMu0EA¬WV÷botafogo-pb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCA1CuLH¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aquidauanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AQU¬AE÷Aquidauanense¬JA÷Ek2n9MvP¬WU÷aquidauanense¬WN÷ABC¬AF÷ABC¬JB÷ULxSHErP¬WV÷abc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZl2KHes¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahia De Feira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BFE¬AE÷Bahia De Feira¬JA÷8E2ppF5d¬WU÷bahia-de-feira¬WN÷LUV¬AF÷Luverdense¬JB÷MHjS8brc¬WV÷luverdense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbTAMPrP¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangu¬JA÷AeIj0Ref¬WU÷bangu¬WN÷OES¬AF÷Oeste¬JB÷ILHfaoB0¬WV÷oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhCZOcmQ¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barbalha¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barbalha¬JA÷Mc4xnyyp¬WU÷barbalha¬WN÷OPE¬AF÷Operario¬JB÷UN3toejj¬WV÷operario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmkSgX4j¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boavista¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista¬JA÷veS1BCLh¬WU÷boavista¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapecoense-SC¬JB÷YVt5AWza¬WV÷chapecoense-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP2UDXvP¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bragantino¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bragantino¬JA÷xrKr2mRs¬WU÷bragantino-pa¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara¬JB÷W4Jn17tl¬WV÷ceara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84Qq2ztD¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasiliense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasiliense¬JA÷AyCjeuEc¬WU÷brasiliense¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paysandu¬JB÷vBGffaT3¬WV÷paysandu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niF18WJq¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brusque¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brusque¬JA÷0rISEoSp¬WU÷brusque¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Recife¬JB÷Eo6AwV4o¬WV÷sport-recife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDedUDt3¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-MG¬JB÷nuY5FIIe¬WV÷atletico-mg¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campinense¬JA÷I5T1Gb3k¬WU÷campinense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMdhVgRd¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caucaia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Caucaia¬JA÷nJ6UY6JG¬WU÷caucaia¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷EC Sao Jose¬JB÷vFUcHvlq¬WV÷ec-sao-jose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tKtH36n¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coruripe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬JB÷Iu8lLSXJ¬WV÷esporte-clube-juventude¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coruripe¬JA÷4xK6dqeJ¬WU÷coruripe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cxg6JyBm¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fast Clube¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fast Clube¬JA÷zLfW7Ic3¬WU÷fast-clube¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goias¬JB÷Usfz7xD9¬WV÷goias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIpNFgAC¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬JA÷4x0Pdhk2¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avai¬JB÷hhg7LyS2¬WV÷avai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raCgE1j5¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frei Paulistano¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo¬JB÷SYazCOf6¬WV÷remo¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Frei Paulistano¬JA÷YB0WC4u0¬WU÷frei-paulistano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niwAIGsi¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galvez¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galvez¬JA÷CMu99jj5¬WU÷galvez¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Nova¬JB÷6quD8A5B¬WV÷vila-nova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1DVPwYJ¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gama¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gama¬JA÷QRI6icDM¬WU÷gama¬WN÷GEB¬AF÷Brasil de Pelotas¬JB÷KlIAjHSS¬WV÷brasil-de-pelotas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7FxIqit¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Imperatriz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMP¬AE÷Imperatriz¬JA÷dCGbb5Q6¬WU÷imperatriz¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria¬JB÷jZF2cPuD¬WV÷vitoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4D96Ald¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independente¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independente¬JA÷vg3MzTl4¬WU÷independente¬WN÷CRB¬AF÷CRB¬JB÷YF2QZn4A¬WV÷crb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZYUDhdM¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lagarto¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Lagarto¬JA÷MZNlMTZA¬WU÷lagarto¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volta Redonda¬JB÷j9ShLmkH¬WV÷volta-redonda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9VMFER9¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manaus¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manaus¬JA÷rPMYPBzn¬WU÷manaus-fc¬WN÷CFC¬AF÷Coritiba¬JB÷xnMxPVkh¬WV÷coritiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nePm1feJ¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moto Club¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLU¬AF÷Fluminense¬JB÷COE2hwbG¬WV÷fluminense¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Moto Club¬JA÷I1FbgJrA¬WU÷moto-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFXW4xdf¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novo Hamburgo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Novo Hamburgo¬JA÷t2VQvKTG¬WU÷novo-hamburgo¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta¬JB÷AyzVwvqN¬WV÷ponte-preta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvhdBvJQ¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novorizontino¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novorizontino¬JA÷8GRPKbxo¬WU÷novorizontino¬WN÷FIG¬AF÷Figueirense¬JB÷MXU6qrFo¬WV÷figueirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMBcDL5B¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Operario VG¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVG¬AE÷Operario VG¬JA÷6PbvBrAC¬WU÷operario-vg¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz¬JB÷za3rA2PI¬WV÷santa-cruz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEE57jZk¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana¬JB÷024Iy9Zc¬WV÷parana¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmas¬JA÷hx5ExkKi¬WU÷palmas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxXz4dB0¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piracicaba¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Londrina¬JB÷67L0YH6p¬WV÷londrina¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Piracicaba¬JA÷lSYYxbbT¬WU÷piracicaba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ahAIeQg¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River-PI¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River-PI¬JA÷8Yhv6dSF¬WU÷river-pi¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahia¬JB÷x8cr5GsM¬WV÷bahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Quyu3GQ6¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Andre¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Andre¬JA÷IsP4XyMj¬WU÷santo-andre¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Criciuma¬JB÷WpDndLbi¬WV÷criciuma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJWIGfC3¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos AP¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos AP¬JA÷h0sP58kU¬WU÷santos-ap¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America MG¬JB÷4YNUQiLu¬WV÷america-mineiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmvO6bRs¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Luiz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Luiz¬JA÷0OTAr2Ui¬WU÷sao-luiz¬WN÷ARN¬AF÷America-RN¬JB÷foTEsMqb¬WV÷america-rn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbOZCCBS¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Raimundo RR¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Raimundo RR¬JA÷UaRdK74N¬WU÷sao-raimundo-rr¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruzeiro¬JB÷OMQ0JRJT¬WV÷cruzeiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RoJGZf6¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SER Caxias¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷SER Caxias¬JA÷WO1HbEKk¬WU÷ser-caxias-do-sul¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo RJ¬JB÷Qo1LcYZe¬WV÷botafogo-rj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fsEHzcc¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬JA÷KnqH7UKH¬WU÷toledo¬WN÷NAU¬AF÷Nautico¬JB÷E9rL6lzO¬WV÷nautico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXIpGNLh¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uniao Rondonopolis¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Uniao Rondonopolis¬JA÷dW6hKnmQ¬WU÷uniao-rondonopolis¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico GO¬JB÷lObKF6es¬WV÷atletico-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue8kFsya¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vilhenense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilhenense¬JA÷SEcOEQAm¬WU÷vilhenense¬WN÷BOA¬AF÷Boa¬JB÷MycSDpQg¬WV÷boa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqzREYtG¬AD÷1580936400¬ADE÷1580936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria ES¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria ES¬JA÷lMPtOk5b¬WU÷vitoria-es¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷CSA¬JB÷rqPpN9K4¬WV÷csa¬AN÷n¬~
40
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Copa do Brasil, Brazilian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Brazil section of FlashScore.co.uk. Copa do Brasil, Brazilian Cup results have all the match information - Copa do Brasil, Brazilian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa do Brasil, Brazilian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa do Brasil, Brazilian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!