Ligue 1 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Congo DR

Ligue 1
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Ligue 1¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷0xKBAbfr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷d4FPk8Lj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/ligue-1/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000001000Ligue 1 007igue 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo DR¬~AA÷2aqdRpz4¬AD÷1584282600¬ADE÷1584282600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukavu¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷OAKegIKj¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu¬JA÷pKLifb5p¬WU÷bukavu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷QyagmmEK¬AD÷1584282600¬ADE÷1584282600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance¬JA÷fRp5eIET¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷dzXWjxNp¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6HoHhY4c¬AD÷1584279000¬ADE÷1584279000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maniema¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Maniema¬JA÷WWgpzQHS¬WU÷as-maniema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JB÷YutCVqQq¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AH÷0¬~AA÷06wzwrZF¬AD÷1584196200¬ADE÷1584196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷bLlbsIQ2¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷JES¬AF÷AC Rangers¬JB÷xCm2txt9¬WV÷ac-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4Sccn7TQ¬AD÷1584023400¬ADE÷1584023400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maniema¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Maniema¬JA÷AwLEFLao¬WU÷as-maniema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷OtPIEuFi¬WV÷don-bosco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rD9llTbE¬AD÷1584016200¬ADE÷1584016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Nyuki¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYU¬AE÷Nyuki¬JA÷8AnccvpH¬WU÷nyuki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷n1o1dbaN¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CYYJYmaR¬AD÷1583850600¬ADE÷1583850600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷U5njlQwm¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance¬JB÷r9jfmpgg¬WV÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2LKWwOJ9¬AD÷1583764200¬ADE÷1583764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬JA÷WEdCJEYe¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷pI0GIYm2¬WV÷don-bosco¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hjwtH0Cd¬AD÷1583674200¬ADE÷1583674200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷zBkRSIB9¬WU÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬JB÷Ye8URxRF¬WV÷rck¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fywQ74A1¬AD÷1583505000¬ADE÷1583505000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rangers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷WjSuWYxG¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷AsRqVhhM¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2q1e6iZd¬AD÷1583418600¬ADE÷1583418600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance¬JA÷Eg4G6ch7¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷hp3K5H7D¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EavxItcj¬AD÷1583415000¬ADE÷1583415000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷2ciJUvsc¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬JB÷tljNTbd3¬WV÷rck¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0KfRVAcp¬AD÷1583073000¬ADE÷1583073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷bozNuUmi¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JES¬AF÷AC Rangers¬JB÷xxZQvl3c¬WV÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MNvI9Quk¬AD÷1583073000¬ADE÷1583073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷G0LPZGwi¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JB÷U3PTYzgc¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4npDA6Qr¬AD÷1583073000¬ADE÷1583073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷0UppROZj¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷MwntS4Kp¬WU÷simba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
176
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Ligue 1 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScore.co.uk. Ligue 1 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Ligue 1 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligue 1 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligue 1 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!