Empress's Cup Women 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Japan

Empress's Cup Women
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷0f14psWe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0150000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷dY01QhyM¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷GQpdsAeA¬WU÷beleza¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamato Sylphid W¬JB÷S0l0tUAG¬WV÷yamato-sylphid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2B1cRYLF¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷rDnlqWQc¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School W¬JB÷M3ohrjt4¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vOStEL2¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷CfRqhR9S¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujieda Junshin High School W¬JB÷lGIBmoIq¬WV÷fujieda-junshin-high-school¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoLvvC5L¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷rc898nf9¬WU÷jef-united¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬JB÷trRC769F¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIsYKWbq¬AD÷1574483400¬ADE÷1574483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunoichi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi W¬JA÷h6vzzSmp¬WU÷kunoichi¬WN÷NII¬AF÷Niigata University W¬JB÷WdwvZo3j¬WV÷niigata-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVMWuYz9¬AD÷1574483400¬ADE÷1574483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JA÷rwIFn5Xk¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Nitere Menina W¬JB÷MTGJoPnd¬WV÷nitere-menina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeMzuhjF¬AD÷1574485200¬ADE÷1574485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Bunkyo Univ. W¬JB÷lz959Sv3¬WV÷hokkaido-bunkyo-univ¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷AqA1A8Pd¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAAqwWKR¬AD÷1574485200¬ADE÷1574485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷z5QG6QOL¬WU÷c-osaka¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunogo W¬JB÷EePK5pvS¬WV÷yunogo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW1BYkTr¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sayama W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya W¬JB÷pvGj0O1k¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬WM÷SAY¬AE÷Sayama W¬JA÷6mHn14nq¬WU÷sayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9txKjEk¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷p0RLcVui¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷JFA¬AF÷JFA Academy W¬JB÷b3VPdkec¬WV÷jfa-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPa5PCjS¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nittaidai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIT¬AE÷Nittaidai W¬JA÷MNm4ulQM¬WU÷nittaidai¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. W¬JB÷0En8v8uT¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZqpIUr2¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷vsTyfmuG¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Teikyo Institute W¬JB÷IXRug7fM¬WV÷teikyo-institute¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QrfSE69¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷zmqtohdo¬WU÷nojima-stella¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Bunnys Kyoto W¬JB÷EwrppCBi¬WV÷bunnys-kyoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWutJATe¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JA÷hQUTe9A3¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷WGTXfTP9¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg1FX9rk¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime W¬JA÷v1FfarHe¬WU÷ehime¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza W¬JB÷h4Jbb2W1¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq0JWTce¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JA÷677tNo92¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion W¬JB÷pb6pM5O8¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AN÷n¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Empress's Cup Women 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Japan section of FlashScore.co.uk. Empress's Cup Women 2019 results have all the match information - Empress's Cup Women 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Empress's Cup Women 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Empress's Cup Women 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!