Irish Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Northern Ireland

Irish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷8nuyj4TG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSnjpps0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000001000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷Krlv8wnf¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annagh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annagh¬JA÷xtInJAVg¬WU÷annagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬JB÷6FMjIUp0¬WV÷derriaghy¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xKrq7c10¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬JA÷p6LfHl06¬WU÷armagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Old Boys¬JB÷SUAaG8FC¬WV÷bangor-old-boys¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GAsm6HG6¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JA÷tYE3FSUI¬WU÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷hARANPMu¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AXti5yWC¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬JB÷CCsCL3ih¬WV÷dungiven¬AH÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷W0QEMqxn¬WU÷banbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷Ozoe4eoJ¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬JA÷j3tGKN6b¬WU÷barn¬AG÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JB÷pQuKJsM4¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷QuPwTvOJ¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belfast Celtic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belfast Celtic¬JA÷bTqOI1yB¬WU÷belfast-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬JB÷thZSHLjH¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4WNsSbwQ¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bryansburn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬JB÷lIxyGaLT¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷Bryansburn¬JA÷KrYWGu6N¬WU÷bryansburn¬AG÷1¬~AA÷MPP8NIos¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chimney¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chimney¬JA÷jRO2BJTp¬WU÷chimney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷hW2oz36o¬WV÷laurelvale¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0GOCMx1m¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷jHLlZMLi¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Amateurs¬JB÷pvLhYtyb¬WV÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ruEHLdGg¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cookstown¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cookstown¬JA÷OUJdX0j4¬WU÷cookstown-rbl¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe¬JB÷t6E1WK5A¬WV÷glebe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷drILKGVa¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Craigavon City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craigavon City¬JA÷KdD5VvLG¬WU÷craigavon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seapatrick¬JB÷EJC9UbzN¬WV÷seapatrick¬AH÷0¬~AA÷j5HPJzo6¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷SMGDTIkT¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donegal¬JB÷Y3gtPxbp¬WV÷donegal¬~AA÷UeGTIf0C¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬JA÷CfhpOdDj¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmore Rec¬JB÷v1tSntji¬WV÷kilmore-rec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nXAYHEFI¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬JA÷IiuWo05c¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Rectory Rangers¬JB÷0GUzoKK3¬WV÷rectory-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QN9xHYUO¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dromara¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Dromara¬JA÷EJYvpvzA¬WU÷dromara¬AG÷3¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷8tYrqbkG¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷vRcKuI7P¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬JA÷nXWnrI4M¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AG÷2¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬JB÷48RisxKS¬WV÷ardstraw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷thkz9JWm¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foundry¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YHK¬AE÷Foundry¬JA÷GQTwLW0s¬WU÷foundry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloomfield¬JB÷bkJrKjGm¬WV÷bloomfield¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EJlnyxGt¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷6HDJxdSq¬WU÷grove¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷0vDNyGsj¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷drvizdVn¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬JA÷CEGRzzcd¬WU÷hanover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Celtic¬JB÷EJfAaJZd¬WV÷lurgan-celtic¬~AA÷zZxeZFpg¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywood¬JA÷hAgEbwk3¬WU÷holywood¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷MqbIcc49¬WV÷newbuildings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷48saYZaa¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iveagh Utd¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JB÷ranReyZL¬WV÷lurgan-town-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷Iveagh Utd¬JA÷0zcMdHJF¬WU÷iveagh-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rat3XgF5¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷d2jVfelS¬WU÷limavady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬JB÷EswcjFdq¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QNV7WDUB¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷hYy1kZBk¬WU÷maiden-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bourneview¬JB÷Kf8clgRe¬WV÷bourneview-ym¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷vRZBVXqI¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malachians¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyslane¬JB÷CleqCdJ2¬WV÷moneyslane-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malachians¬JA÷bo71mDt2¬WU÷malachians¬AG÷1¬~AA÷YmZFUiaO¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mossley FC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Markethill¬JB÷QiamBGY8¬WV÷markethill¬AH÷1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley FC¬JA÷8GlhAzlF¬WU÷mossley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷CvYJTBEU¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moyola¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyola¬JA÷ptCLh8Is¬WU÷moyola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colin Valley¬JB÷EFGPiSXm¬WV÷colin-valley¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zkRIlept¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Youth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Youth¬JA÷h6FTjnmf¬WU÷newington-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Cookstown Youth¬JB÷zV4Yk620¬WV÷cookstown-youth¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EuQMmFan¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷n58xkQH6¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬JB÷tS7tlpXC¬WV÷drumaness¬~AA÷82PQnZEh¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬JA÷KI6pm4nJ¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballywalter¬JB÷dzjTBmPJ¬WV÷ballywalter-recreation¬~AA÷M5TUogUb¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Youth¬JA÷zRlXA7vQ¬WU÷rosario-youth¬AG÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬JB÷h6ya6Rns¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4UIZpDq5¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬JA÷69u35o2m¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬AG÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Rec¬JB÷lYU745Hg¬WV÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷rLHwpXbB¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬JA÷SOTB3PWa¬WU÷saintfield¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge Rangers¬JB÷zkTF2qn6¬WV÷banbridge-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CfMsqiEH¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sirocco¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirocco¬JA÷EuSJ131C¬WU÷sirocco¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬JB÷d4HO0NGI¬WV÷seagoe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~AA÷lKqBROrp¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷A7LSasWO¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷OA9AOQ8P¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WrZFQrbj¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Marys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St. Marys¬JA÷QJexKpHt¬WU÷st-marys¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬JB÷rejsJ4Wn¬WV÷east-belfast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UTiJP2Dd¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St Oliver Plunkett¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷St Oliver Plunkett¬JA÷MokoIOog¬WU÷st-oliver-plunkett¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymacash¬JB÷G8lkHr1a¬WV÷ballymacash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rXu1lnjc¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬JB÷dIdcFMVB¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷Eg7hG2G5¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬~AA÷MNv5m653¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷z9e1EtoI¬WU÷suffolk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬JB÷4r05D00O¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vaZ9nQK9¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬JA÷rZb9CKFU¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬JB÷8dQFX3ot¬WV÷desertmartin¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IkYDopzG¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tullyvallen¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬JB÷GMTNVsGh¬WV÷dunloy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Tullyvallen¬JA÷MaUJWN0n¬WU÷tullyvallen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬~AA÷CCXHp4kM¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakehurst¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakehurst¬JA÷fDSRU1Vb¬WU÷wakehurst¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬JB÷zPqPTLp5¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QFyMqO4S¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷EFrTSu0B¬WU÷woodvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windmill¬JB÷8xrXRaFH¬WV÷windmill¬AH÷1¬~
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷8nuyj4TG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSnjpps0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000001000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷rRlIhsBi¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aquinas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craigavon City¬JB÷MmlVLr2N¬WV÷craigavon-city¬WM÷AQU¬AE÷Aquinas¬JA÷ADpRMOnH¬WU÷aquinas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tntJp5zS¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬JA÷UexjrWEf¬WU÷ardstraw¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬JB÷ratfsjU0¬WV÷wakehurst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHmMi1Qc¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬JA÷4CwzL2HT¬WU÷armagh¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬JB÷6LP1GMPp¬WV÷dunloy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4twRjLu4¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬JA÷fyJqu62o¬WU÷ballymacash¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬JB÷YRHmvQHi¬WV÷dunmurry-y-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGtVkueA¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬JB÷UgBdx4n4¬WV÷east-belfast¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬JA÷Gj7hwpXc¬WU÷ballymoney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwtZlaAG¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbridge Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge Rangers¬JA÷OGA0yO1A¬WU÷banbridge-rangers¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷2794zrHG¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUvwlJPM¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷thkRIFoq¬WU÷brantwood¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyola¬JB÷KrlVHZ0k¬WV÷moyola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65ZsmwuT¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷E5mZGgGe¬WU÷comber-rec¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷S8iwGDV1¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EL9rcmp¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷UDVLvc82¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬JB÷84UPwHN8¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLDsH2j¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬JA÷xvZTxywF¬WU÷crumlin-star¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷GUXXyehL¬WV÷trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvPHtyId¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dollingstown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dollingstown¬JA÷bgNxyF7R¬WU÷dollingstown¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lower Maze¬JB÷KdT3WYFr¬WV÷lower-maze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCkbkTLd¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunmurry Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Rec¬JA÷EJS7VhVl¬WU÷dunmurry-rec¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷hARBUCpe¬WV÷newbuildings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3l2lmy3¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬JA÷AoMGTWa1¬WU÷glebe¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimney¬JB÷lxLKSjF7¬WV÷chimney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Tm6m7j9¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenisland¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenisland¬JA÷2u92izh8¬WU÷greenisland¬WN÷YHK¬AF÷Foundry¬JB÷GrD6jf7E¬WV÷foundry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKnAnR5F¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬JA÷b72BkEMK¬WU÷hanover¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬JB÷xb1FlYyR¬WV÷oxford-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrxFooLL¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬JA÷8tlsphpr¬WU÷islandmagee¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷nXnoqCal¬WV÷shorts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBezUcYj¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷x0nJOpI4¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬WN÷DOW¬AF÷Downshire Y.M.¬JB÷GjoNN4XA¬WV÷downshire-y-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRSptPrq¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬JB÷GCv2uUbD¬WV÷immaculata¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷xMubtAq7¬WU÷limavady¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIRluqbk¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬JA÷hUNp4DyE¬WU÷lisburn¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strabane Athletic¬JB÷WKMl3XjK¬WV÷strabane-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgMgv3De¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JA÷QsMh2i6Q¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. James' Swifts¬JB÷0zDKcBEs¬WV÷st-james-swifts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqLcwNS1¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullycarnet¬JB÷Mk1Tekqf¬WV÷tullycarnet¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷ra2PdVTm¬WU÷maiden-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nm9u2652¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬JA÷jP5Xf9b0¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mossley FC¬JB÷UF4yfTD6¬WV÷mossley-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYRr1QK8¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷CvftgmTC¬WU÷newcastle¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge¬JB÷Qsbph7rJ¬WV÷banbridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdHm0pzF¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷vonSGjLJ¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Rangers¬JB÷IyoWFAzQ¬WV÷newington-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MvHrI4s¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portstewart¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portstewart¬JA÷8G4jBUrs¬WU÷portstewart¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belfast Celtic¬JB÷n73fAlbm¬WV÷belfast-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeqLsxKm¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rathfriland¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Rathfriland¬JA÷tU2b98Dg¬WU÷rathfriland-rangers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬JB÷fX628SSa¬WV÷seagoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnrPtdZg¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬JA÷xdd77nr6¬WU÷richhill¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬JB÷GneB66cC¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBXTuGl0¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬JA÷pMaF5QCI¬WU÷shankill¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬JB÷MoNrlbso¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EyYvz46¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷Oj1RCsKo¬WU÷suffolk¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷zR4VB1Zi¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yyxvfJC¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tandragee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tandragee¬JA÷Um4ZALlb¬WU÷tandragee¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬JB÷8v3wAu44¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSZuwEYI¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬JA÷QFcr9aJA¬WU÷tobermore¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JB÷46dn8JYG¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKuH1cBJ¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷bTej7wlN¬WU÷woodvale¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷CWaf6c3T¬WV÷annagh¬AN÷n¬~
32
Settings
HELP: Irish Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Northern Ireland section of FlashScore.co.uk. Irish Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Irish Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Irish Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Irish Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!