Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷Qy1GEAKR¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷0jG18KFQ¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷xC7T3vOs¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rHRCfkTe¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Alba Iulia W¬JA÷IBKEc318¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷GdwIdNGE¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷7¬~AA÷OC4aIhL2¬AD÷1582974000¬ADE÷1582974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JA÷t2TijLgr¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷KhSeku9l¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U977GWkF¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷MuV7nwg7¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷0WTBoc8D¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬~AA÷zm83HCz9¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷EFRalaOf¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷SIV3mJw1¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷M7QGg9r2¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷AJxMesWK¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷lAyQf1oR¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷806BFj5L¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Cluj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷SxIgAtoE¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Ol. Cluj W¬JA÷6TGc900K¬WU÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷rmdLwyt1¬AD÷1574251200¬ADE÷1574251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov W¬JA÷Yg76cJm3¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷SG6Adw39¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tGmS07sc¬AD÷1574244000¬ADE÷1574244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni W¬JA÷0jW9SblT¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷IVIyOIdp¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xAePxee7¬AD÷1573398000¬ADE÷1573398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷zsAIfHXL¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷675EecIF¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷8U38twdr¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Alba Iulia W¬JB÷I9Bssb3M¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷CWAotIIS¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zJ0tw4kj¬AD÷1573380000¬ADE÷1573380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷KCUgWtk4¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷EZTcV04A¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬~AA÷nL2CucBl¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JB÷rF1Hzdtj¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷EucDyxRq¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷E9apxO4d¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani W¬JA÷hQS1UKJG¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi W¬JB÷MaX5TvZM¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hfByvpzp¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dream Team W¬JA÷EFRoY2Ki¬WU÷dream-team¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷8xRkXMZc¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GYuub5RF¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla W¬JA÷Aq8ZrKY9¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷467wrvlG¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬~AA÷K6nWaRd3¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷WYMuNxCj¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷pxBNoMli¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jkwC0bmE¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onix W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Onix W¬JA÷pGahlFAk¬WU÷atletic-onix¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷vwadmZPe¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UuxGaI2K¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea W¬JA÷ITc0ngu2¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷pznrBxI2¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬~AA÷4dcHvHQf¬AD÷1573300800¬ADE÷1573300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara W¬JB÷M50LZFed¬WV÷politehnica-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷z9l3baYd¬WU÷banat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬~AA÷GYJ9rQRS¬AD÷1573218000¬ADE÷1573218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta W¬JA÷n9ZaAaSp¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JB÷zPSsZr5o¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2VyyaoC9¬AD÷1573214400¬ADE÷1573214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor W¬JA÷OS9Rpt4c¬WU÷united-bihor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷Wh9Vq0J3¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
31
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScore.co.uk. Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!