Scottish FA Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Scotland

Scottish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000005000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷63zOKXLG¬AD÷1569002700¬ADE÷1569002700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷48JGH3ao¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷IBNKGNEi¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG5OIBjT¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broxburn Athletic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broxburn Athletic¬JA÷IohPDLbA¬WU÷broxburn-athletic¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷dxiTCuEG¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvvQzpCE¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬JA÷f9tPvk3Q¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Strollers¬JB÷dISjz9Bs¬WV÷civil-service-strollers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷radfDkEj¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caledonian Braves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷lzW75c6j¬WV÷rothes¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonian Braves¬JA÷AqX36wip¬WU÷caledonian-braves¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4zwxZji¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JA÷xjPkUtqi¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicuik¬JB÷GtOgT0bc¬WV÷penicuik¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKxkZWzA¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬JA÷b3Yv8jSl¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷xfXr7Ase¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFgRFrzk¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬JA÷YuDsSBJK¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochee United¬JB÷CWBoRVYQ¬WV÷lochee-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhfNGOKr¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷nPEZTXl8¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷QFDwTi4E¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfZtyg6c¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷b5DbSKD3¬WU÷fort-william¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷AuH2RvT9¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UehjEVbp¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷jajXBaTM¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷42fyBJrT¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6hVE2ke¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬JA÷IDlEMksr¬WU÷gretna-2008¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hill Of Beath¬JB÷WGhIL9dl¬WV÷hill-of-beath¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUwozDL3¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷tSwz9WCr¬WV÷wick-academy¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷42G6QbrG¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqSgYjjG¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷WGWn6Ud1¬WU÷keith¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷pKzi5lC7¬WV÷stirling-university¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pjl4GYH¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷YyRp2W9k¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬JB÷jDLk1jPe¬WV÷huntly¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYovDtK7¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷M5oVI7t7¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷0dpZHReD¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP6KJiyN¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷CYMOFsUc¬WU÷spartans¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deveronvale¬JB÷jPLSE1q4¬WV÷deveronvale¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsmzEM41¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷QwhMKTBf¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷4UjQJmR0¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yzMyQd8¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬JA÷EaYGtBYD¬WU÷turriff-united¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷CpiKuVmK¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
18
Settings
HELP: Scottish FA Cup results page belongs to the Football/Scotland section of FlashScore.co.uk. Scottish FA Cup results have all the match information - Scottish FA Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Scottish FA Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Scottish FA Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!