Premier League Sierra Leone latest scores, results, tables

Football Sierra Leone

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷G2Lvlhrt¬AD÷1579374000¬ADE÷1579374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷SpWNTiB5¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷dKzSSBQB¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CleUTlcO¬AD÷1579287600¬ADE÷1579287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷tUTBWgRn¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷n7U7XZBt¬WU÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷rFjQUUsI¬AD÷1579201200¬ADE÷1579201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷IifbDWQO¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷pbrtxG3P¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4OiMVASB¬AD÷1579192200¬ADE÷1579192200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷pvdjFhdC¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷v1efECBI¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ma2HWjD5¬AD÷1579114800¬ADE÷1579114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen¬JB÷WzhnGYt6¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷xEhrHERa¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YmBAIBQk¬AD÷1578846600¬ADE÷1578846600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷t2q7M55N¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷zPrBLPKT¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fcC6JiBq¬AD÷1578846600¬ADE÷1578846600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷z5taORzB¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷URu3NojH¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Q58zkuf0¬AD÷1578844800¬ADE÷1578844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷nqOxj6ye¬WU÷rslaf¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷GIStkQj1¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EabxyKtH¬AD÷1578769200¬ADE÷1578769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷SvwiQm6b¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷dEseP7L4¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0dfYy0RA¬AD÷1578682800¬ADE÷1578682800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Johansen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen¬JA÷fRvqS9yn¬WU÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷llvmRTjh¬WV÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ZfUxtC4¬AD÷1578596400¬ADE÷1578596400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷42aZ76jU¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷tOzuTkMu¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SrdQwMdb¬AD÷1578510000¬ADE÷1578510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷WznS9SLH¬WU÷ports-authority¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷1¬BA÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷QB0V8nyO¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬BB÷0¬~AA÷A71Lv2sh¬AD÷1578250800¬ADE÷1578250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷bNmKBli5¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷hpmOA86B¬WV÷rslaf¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷jufYS8CU¬AD÷1579451400¬ADE÷1579451400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷fXXFVDtg¬WU÷bo-rangers¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷lfXJUXea¬WV÷kallon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5PrmCcn¬AD÷1579460400¬ADE÷1579460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷zBZVRVuI¬WU÷old-edwardians¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷UXYZQkeO¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Premier League Sierra Leone results page belongs to the Football/Sierra Leone section of FlashScore.co.uk. Premier League Sierra Leone results have all the match information - Premier League Sierra Leone live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Sierra Leone results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Sierra Leone results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!