Vietnamese Cup 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Vietnam

Vietnamese Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: Vietnamese Cup¬ZEE÷0l4l9qpR¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷rqt2WpK3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBrUUpXo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷206_0l4l9qpR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/vietnam/vietnamese-cup/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0020000000001000Vietnamese C014se Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷4W5sWEKu¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dong Thap¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Dong Thap¬JA÷QqYRjeOB¬WU÷dong-thap¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Hai Phong¬JB÷4zXVkFwI¬WV÷hai-phong¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WryTCiKH¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JA÷zXpt0a1P¬WU÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬WN÷FTN¬AF÷Fico Tay Ninh¬JB÷xtX7eJ9t¬WV÷xi-mang-fico-tay-ninh¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hhxPDX4B¬AD÷1585994400¬ADE÷1585994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Binh Phuoc¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAK¬AF÷Dak Lak¬JB÷nHibyGOO¬WV÷dak-lak¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Phuoc¬JA÷8Qhfxd9I¬WU÷binh-phuoc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷23qCGZKh¬AD÷1585994400¬ADE÷1585994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Khanh Hoa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khanh Hoa¬JA÷zuZWs0us¬WU÷khanh-hoa¬WN÷CON¬AF÷The Cong¬JB÷EVXzsKfm¬WV÷the-cong-viettel¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OIXKEDk5¬AD÷1585998000¬ADE÷1585998000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nam Dinh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Nam Dinh¬JA÷GIzmvIv6¬WU÷nam-dinh¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Gia Lai¬JB÷E3gjwxfC¬WV÷gia-lai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
5
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Vietnamese Cup 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Vietnam section of FlashScore.co.uk. Vietnamese Cup 2020 results have all the match information - Vietnamese Cup 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Vietnamese Cup 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Vietnamese Cup 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!