Vietnamese Cup 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Vietnam

Vietnamese Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: Vietnamese Cup¬ZEE÷0l4l9qpR¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷rqt2WpK3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBrUUpXo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷206_0l4l9qpR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/vietnam/vietnamese-cup/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0020000000001000Vietnamese C014se Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷4hPjXuCh¬AD÷1600599600¬ADE÷1600599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Cong¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600606408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanoi FC¬JB÷6i3EX5td¬WV÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CON¬AE÷The Cong¬JA÷CU3AYoRk¬WU÷the-cong-viettel¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OOtvPb40¬AD÷1600258500¬ADE÷1600258500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600265324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷WExJfZJT¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷OlZAdekH¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷2FurOIJ6¬AD÷1600254000¬ADE÷1600254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Than Quang Ninh¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600261048¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷The Cong¬JB÷xhwFeF4N¬WV÷the-cong-viettel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Than Quang Ninh¬JA÷URZ6cyzB¬WU÷than-quang-ninh¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OQF83jCp¬AD÷1599912900¬ADE÷1599912900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Cong¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599919660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Duong¬JB÷SMePV3Hm¬WV÷binh-duong¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷The Cong¬JA÷YadLWq2s¬WU÷the-cong-viettel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UN6bQDJc¬AD÷1599908400¬ADE÷1599908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599915319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh¬JB÷z7kRkP8J¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JA÷M31qRuWI¬WU÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Iqwt8W3T¬AD÷1599826500¬ADE÷1599826500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599833342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Can Tho¬JB÷OjUilCXE¬WV÷can-tho¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷UTUmkhI8¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬~AA÷AZNePXY3¬AD÷1599818400¬ADE÷1599818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599825303¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷Wjjdp3Wt¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BA¬AE÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬JA÷EclVlqOP¬WU÷ba-ria-vung-tau¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jajw1fGr¬AD÷1590926400¬ADE÷1590926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590933431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Dong Thap¬JB÷nepvjT7m¬WV÷dong-thap¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷84ozi9hs¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷I7Z0KrH3¬AD÷1590919200¬ADE÷1590919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BHTS Quang Nam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590926043¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JB÷IL3EZ7N6¬WV÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BHT¬AE÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JA÷vV4Azl80¬WU÷bhts-quang-nam¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8xhAcL9j¬AD÷1590919200¬ADE÷1590919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binh Duong¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590926140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa¬JB÷6aBSrC0K¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Duong¬JA÷S8COqhoE¬WU÷binh-duong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Uog6b1fp¬AD÷1590919200¬ADE÷1590919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Can Tho¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590926148¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Can Tho¬JA÷MBPxMlg7¬WU÷can-tho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Phuoc¬JB÷02OtL88D¬WV÷binh-phuoc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OpzcLO1c¬AD÷1590840000¬ADE÷1590840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ho Chi Minh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590847543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Da Nang¬JB÷Ae06yUhf¬WV÷da-nang¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Ho Chi Minh¬JA÷W412xAwl¬WU÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EZS9IMoG¬AD÷1590836400¬ADE÷1590836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Than Quang Ninh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590844241¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Nam Dinh¬JB÷GCg8ekpQ¬WV÷nam-dinh¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Than Quang Ninh¬JA÷xMf4dVUJ¬WU÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pfygM4ni¬AD÷1590832800¬ADE÷1590832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Song Lam Nghe An¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590840383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BA¬AF÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬JB÷xr2bwjOs¬WV÷ba-ria-vung-tau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JA÷0MAWsWFQ¬WU÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WAw5J2W9¬AD÷1590827400¬ADE÷1590827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷An Do-An Giang¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590834213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷The Cong¬JB÷OI6MXohJ¬WV÷the-cong-viettel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷AND¬AE÷An Do-An Giang¬JA÷Cr3IYRxD¬WU÷an-do-an-giang¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
25
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Vietnamese Cup 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Vietnam section of FlashScore.co.uk. Vietnamese Cup 2020 results have all the match information - Vietnamese Cup 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Vietnamese Cup 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Vietnamese Cup 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup