Vietnamese Cup 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Vietnam

Vietnamese Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: Vietnamese Cup¬ZEE÷0l4l9qpR¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷rqt2WpK3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBrUUpXo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷206_0l4l9qpR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/vietnam/vietnamese-cup/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0020000000001000Vietnamese C014se Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷jajw1fGr¬AD÷1590926400¬ADE÷1590926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590933431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷84ozi9hs¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Dong Thap¬JB÷nepvjT7m¬WV÷dong-thap¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I7Z0KrH3¬AD÷1590919200¬ADE÷1590919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BHTS Quang Nam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590926043¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHT¬AE÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JA÷vV4Azl80¬WU÷bhts-quang-nam¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JB÷IL3EZ7N6¬WV÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8xhAcL9j¬AD÷1590919200¬ADE÷1590919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binh Duong¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590926140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Duong¬JA÷S8COqhoE¬WU÷binh-duong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa¬JB÷6aBSrC0K¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uog6b1fp¬AD÷1590919200¬ADE÷1590919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Can Tho¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590926148¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Can Tho¬JA÷MBPxMlg7¬WU÷can-tho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Phuoc¬JB÷02OtL88D¬WV÷binh-phuoc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OpzcLO1c¬AD÷1590840000¬ADE÷1590840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ho Chi Minh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590847543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Ho Chi Minh¬JA÷W412xAwl¬WU÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Da Nang¬JB÷Ae06yUhf¬WV÷da-nang¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZS9IMoG¬AD÷1590836400¬ADE÷1590836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Than Quang Ninh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590844241¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Than Quang Ninh¬JA÷xMf4dVUJ¬WU÷than-quang-ninh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Nam Dinh¬JB÷GCg8ekpQ¬WV÷nam-dinh¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pfygM4ni¬AD÷1590832800¬ADE÷1590832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Song Lam Nghe An¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590840383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JA÷0MAWsWFQ¬WU÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BA¬AF÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬JB÷xr2bwjOs¬WV÷ba-ria-vung-tau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WAw5J2W9¬AD÷1590827400¬ADE÷1590827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷An Do-An Giang¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590834213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷An Do-An Giang¬JA÷Cr3IYRxD¬WU÷an-do-an-giang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷The Cong¬JB÷OI6MXohJ¬WV÷the-cong-viettel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WryTCiKH¬AD÷1590404400¬ADE÷1590404400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590411360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JA÷zXpt0a1P¬WU÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FTN¬AF÷Fico Tay Ninh¬JB÷xtX7eJ9t¬WV÷xi-mang-fico-tay-ninh¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hhxPDX4B¬AD÷1590400800¬ADE÷1590400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binh Phuoc¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590407889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAK¬AF÷Dak Lak¬JB÷nHibyGOO¬WV÷dak-lak¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Phuoc¬JA÷8Qhfxd9I¬WU÷binh-phuoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷23qCGZKh¬AD÷1590400800¬ADE÷1590400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khanh Hoa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590407733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khanh Hoa¬JA÷zuZWs0us¬WU÷khanh-hoa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷The Cong¬JB÷EVXzsKfm¬WV÷the-cong-viettel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SAUyBVlU¬AD÷1590400800¬ADE÷1590400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pho Hien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590408552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Pho Hien¬JA÷vTZJhHga¬WU÷pho-hien¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa¬JB÷IJYNiy95¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4W5sWEKu¬AD÷1590395400¬ADE÷1590395400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dong Thap¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590402500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Hai Phong¬JB÷4zXVkFwI¬WV÷hai-phong¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Dong Thap¬JA÷QqYRjeOB¬WU÷dong-thap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jTu8HF5n¬AD÷1590314400¬ADE÷1590314400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590321370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BA¬AE÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬JA÷4dr1mMHJ¬WU÷ba-ria-vung-tau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sai Gon FC¬JB÷Ian5ntXP¬WV÷sai-gon-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷d6t4Iejt¬AD÷1590314400¬ADE÷1590314400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Song Lam Nghe An¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590321446¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Dinh¬JB÷jgfJOxuJ¬WV÷binh-dinh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JA÷C2eFPIPC¬WU÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷pSYGFgza¬AD÷1590310800¬ADE÷1590310800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hue¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590317988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUE¬AE÷Hue¬JA÷r5xutvAg¬WU÷hue-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Da Nang¬JB÷MeyqubPa¬WV÷da-nang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷E7QXBBZN¬AD÷1590309000¬ADE÷1590309000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷An Do-An Giang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590317029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷An Do-An Giang¬JA÷W2WBfwPn¬WU÷an-do-an-giang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long An¬JB÷p6zGgcvg¬WV÷long-an¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: Vietnamese Cup¬ZEE÷0l4l9qpR¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷rqt2WpK3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBrUUpXo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷206_0l4l9qpR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/vietnam/vietnamese-cup/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0020000000001000Vietnamese C014se Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷AZNePXY3¬AD÷1596880800¬ADE÷1596880800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BA¬AE÷Ba Ria Vung Tau¬JA÷EclVlqOP¬WU÷ba-ria-vung-tau¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷Wjjdp3Wt¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN6bQDJc¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JA÷M31qRuWI¬WU÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh¬JB÷z7kRkP8J¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqwt8W3T¬AD÷1596888000¬ADE÷1596888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷UTUmkhI8¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Can Tho¬JB÷OjUilCXE¬WV÷can-tho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQF83jCp¬AD÷1596888000¬ADE÷1596888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Cong¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷The Cong¬JA÷YadLWq2s¬WU÷the-cong-viettel¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Duong¬JB÷SMePV3Hm¬WV÷binh-duong¬AN÷n¬~
4
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Vietnamese Cup 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Vietnam section of FlashScore.co.uk. Vietnamese Cup 2020 results have all the match information - Vietnamese Cup 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Vietnamese Cup 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Vietnamese Cup 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!