League Cup 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Wales

League Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: League Cup¬ZEE÷xAcLgIDU¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷0WAnnHPM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lbxkptUg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_xAcLgIDU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0060000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷Kr4UMe40¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607789755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬JB÷0CBBHUab¬WV÷gresford¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷6yc8IAph¬WU÷bangor-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6JlPPcKs¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607790760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬JB÷48Kn19FH¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷zZFr2k0B¬WU÷buckley¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nFHb9xz1¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607790313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷nVYbjh1a¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷v5ZfiYog¬WU÷conwy-borough¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nV5MOHZm¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607790527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno¬JB÷xMIfampU¬WV÷llandudno-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬JA÷raJj0TUN¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EPPoCvjr¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607789630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷82hVzD1C¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷xxcZZWGI¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fuL67G4D¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Port Talbot¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607790530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JB÷S8zFnA0O¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Talbot¬JA÷YoyBmjoI¬WU÷port-talbot¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4A2cUwCQ¬AD÷1607783400¬ADE÷1607783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Risca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607790027¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬JB÷drHv3Vp5¬WV÷afan-lido¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Risca¬JA÷2LHz4BVb¬WU÷risca-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Am3gVJdK¬AD÷1607779800¬ADE÷1607779800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607786415¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefelin¬JB÷joEW4iGh¬WV÷trefelin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬JA÷dOES5X0n¬WU÷ammanford-town¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8OIfAIKf¬AD÷1607779800¬ADE÷1607779800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Llanrhaeadr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607786905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llangefni¬JB÷0EzihEWn¬WV÷llangefni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaeadr¬JA÷6iymgfHt¬WU÷llanrhaeadr¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GlM28dk7¬AD÷1607715900¬ADE÷1607715900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607722534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷KrX6lWVB¬WV÷taffs-well¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬JA÷QLX2kCG5¬WU÷cardiff¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QL4QNykf¬AD÷1607715000¬ADE÷1607715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanelli¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607721766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬JB÷Spb4JjVo¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanelli¬JA÷EsAMf7ho¬WU÷llanelli¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
11
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: League Cup 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Football/Wales section of FlashScore.co.uk. League Cup 2020/2021 results have all the match information - League Cup 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The League Cup 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than League Cup 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup