Governors Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Philippines

Governors Cup
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷0zc7S5we¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vq1fuETF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0030000000001000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippines¬~AA÷GfPRcJXR¬AD÷1568968200¬ADE÷1568968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷E1ZpG0eq¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷hhYlFKAk¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZBggwtq¬AD÷1568977200¬ADE÷1568977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NorthPort¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NBP¬AE÷NorthPort¬JA÷zHNgEvQe¬WU÷northport¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JB÷lKRcDbu2¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQAchcek¬AD÷1569054600¬ADE÷1569054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷2NFuxrI2¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷tEEqy2X8¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U152iHAe¬AD÷1569062700¬ADE÷1569062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷bk9lzMnF¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷xt8hZu2L¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCLy6GPl¬AD÷1569141000¬ADE÷1569141000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JA÷rHsBweg7¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷M7tFxF8D¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FPu5zue¬AD÷1569149100¬ADE÷1569149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬JA÷ANZd1boE¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷nmcQqWFt¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h46jyQ1¬AD÷1569400200¬ADE÷1569400200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷W27dYaHR¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬JB÷6ebOTJPr¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MehlFK22¬AD÷1569409200¬ADE÷1569409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬JA÷lKmTSwuk¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷SAnXRcfe¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zadhEvI8¬AD÷1569573000¬ADE÷1569573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷dpiyRH91¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷zyjuQyP7¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INocDbXE¬AD÷1569582000¬ADE÷1569582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magnolia Hotshots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JA÷xtUNlL18¬WU÷magnolia-hotshots¬WN÷NBP¬AF÷NorthPort¬JB÷jqYRmuHE¬WV÷northport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEp1CInL¬AD÷1569659400¬ADE÷1569659400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JA÷p6XVnaWK¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷OdWZoJoR¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vp5Bx2R¬AD÷1569667500¬ADE÷1569667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷Eyjfswfr¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬JB÷hSlbtc9l¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxPq4ff1¬AD÷1569745800¬ADE÷1569745800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷tnjZsApg¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬JA÷UBnVrjVn¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mWW6dAr¬AD÷1569753900¬ADE÷1569753900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬JB÷0hh6vyv1¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷nkl2uHOf¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~
14
Settings
HELP: Governors Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/Philippines section of FlashScore.co.uk. Governors Cup 2019 results have all the match information - Governors Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Governors Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Governors Cup 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!