Philippine Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Philippines

Philippine Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Philippine Cup¬ZEE÷GhNsQTdP¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷SvteZTVE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rH7osza3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_GhNsQTdP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/philippine-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0010000000001000Philippine C014ne Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippines¬~AA÷YBqUfi58¬AD÷1583667000¬ADE÷1583667000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583676096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷vNGvvHTG¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬AH÷78¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬JA÷0WHzucEA¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬~
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Philippine Cup¬ZEE÷GhNsQTdP¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷SvteZTVE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rH7osza3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_GhNsQTdP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/philippine-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0010000000001000Philippine C014ne Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippines¬~AA÷j76kx1B2¬AD÷1586075400¬ADE÷1586075400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Magnolia Hotshots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JA÷OM2P6LLA¬WU÷magnolia-hotshots¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷2D1T5uyH¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Y9rQCPQg¬AD÷1586083500¬ADE÷1586083500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬JB÷4pOEA9Lh¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JA÷QgPABk6n¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C0sUBqt0¬AD÷1586680200¬ADE÷1586680200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbian Dyip¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbian Dyip¬JA÷YJSI9Tza¬WU÷columbian-dyip¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬JB÷CARM8mj5¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fPWYA3e6¬AD÷1586688300¬ADE÷1586688300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬JA÷6XQQ775B¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬JB÷I7UU6RKH¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6azwANAC¬AD÷1586939400¬ADE÷1586939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNT¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷CUTY5ozO¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷jLSx55kU¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0MZt9sQI¬AD÷1586948400¬ADE÷1586948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷2g9rQlLu¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷tp8nP8zn¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vDYp81uP¬AD÷1587112200¬ADE÷1587112200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JA÷z77jOSkh¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷lABfNn5b¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ic4RGgqP¬AD÷1587121200¬ADE÷1587121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷NorthPort¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NBP¬AE÷NorthPort¬JA÷rXAbM6K4¬WU÷northport¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬JB÷MN92LQZA¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷K6jgCDit¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬JA÷GbO5KpkH¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬JB÷fkN9J44N¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ETkcBX6n¬AD÷1587206700¬ADE÷1587206700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷lCMDIOJT¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷QXDuErSp¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Uc5gyLQ8¬AD÷1587285000¬ADE÷1587285000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbian Dyip¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JB÷Aw5y4J5T¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbian Dyip¬JA÷Wn6X4ajN¬WU÷columbian-dyip¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SWg1AiMh¬AD÷1587293100¬ADE÷1587293100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷vy2NxS4o¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷IR0RynKi¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Aeq69Bya¬AD÷1587544200¬ADE÷1587544200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷n15Vz6Zc¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷TNT¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷Qi4ZZPl4¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lnrA8Vj5¬AD÷1587553200¬ADE÷1587553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷KE3wZq4A¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬JB÷Wl7sY3JG¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
38
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Philippine Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Philippines section of FlashScore.co.uk. Philippine Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Philippine Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Philippine Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Philippine Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!