BBL Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷f5Ir9kQ5¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569011995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷l62Rjy8p¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷107¬AT÷89¬BI÷18¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷32¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷Sd1VkeNj¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷99¬AU÷89¬BJ÷10¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬~AA÷88Mn89uC¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569010251¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷r5qIDbFc¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷54¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷12¬BH÷14¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷4EpEEv0i¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷15¬BG÷10¬~AA÷UNAe6mAO¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569010702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷IyiUAdaG¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷15¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷dSkY9GEM¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬~AA÷Iw4wVWnP¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569010055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Q1fx9zUS¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷SAt44fxp¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷67¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷8¬BH÷17¬~AA÷jXBi7TfI¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569008193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷xSrMCIU3¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷80¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷26¬BG÷14¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷zD1PBxpA¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬~
5
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷EoqEOUPh¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷drvdPeE9¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷zZx0OFTF¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88rINlua¬AD÷1569168000¬ADE÷1569168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷Uex4NZrM¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷rat8MgbS¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knj5Qjet¬AD÷1569169800¬ADE÷1569169800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷OxzD2Y6d¬WV÷leicester-riders¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷AZV83Eij¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BuAPAAn¬AD÷1569171600¬ADE÷1569171600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷xtOfRHqc¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷GWMbQya3¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nasMM8f5¬AD÷1569609000¬ADE÷1569609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷ltJzID6q¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷SWHvHXLk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRzVKnPH¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷x2aVweT2¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷lx3ZxFr9¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zxRLS9B¬AD÷1569695400¬ADE÷1569695400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷d6MrGiyd¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷zcLnFBj2¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlzZJ6vO¬AD÷1569769200¬ADE÷1569769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷ra2wxZcF¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷Mk1sygDL¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jivwJQgU¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷vRenzDSR¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷tzrEVWzq¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE5qvAPu¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷zcsIUjjk¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷l0oMTA5e¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f54mwUvn¬AD÷1570213800¬ADE÷1570213800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷WOzRSUK1¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷AFZURlz8¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltJjxlfh¬AD÷1570213800¬ADE÷1570213800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷OWxCjYC8¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷2NyGkhSE¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWHfy89b¬AD÷1570300200¬ADE÷1570300200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷pnRKlCsL¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷bkVOmWdR¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ae7azSO4¬AD÷1570300200¬ADE÷1570300200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷fLGfrAKl¬WV÷london-lions¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷GUHjqj5r¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~
55
Settings
HELP: BBL Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScore.co.uk. BBL Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - BBL Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!